Artist shop banner image


About VanessaWells
  • Joined January 2014
  • 16 designs
Vanessa Wells lives in an enchanted forest (in Texas). She is the Author of the Seventeen Stones series, the Area 52 Short Story series, and Magic and Other Disasters series, editor to the Grumpy Old Gods anthologies, as well as a contributor to the Unofficial Sherlock Cookbook.
THis is a loading placeholder