Been round a long time

TonyCrehan

Hobart, Australia

  • Available
    Products
    17
  • Artist
    Notes
  • Artwork Comments 44

Cases & Skins

Wall Art

Home Decor

Bags

Stationery

Artist's Description

Taken with Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH1 point & shoot.

Line of old cartwheels along the wall of the 1830s pig sty at Highfield Historic site, Circular Head, near Stanley, Tasmania, Australia.

1120 views at 11 May 2016.

Featured 08/12/11 in Cee’s Fun Vintage Transportation http://www.redbubble.com/groups/vintage-transportation Group

Featured 09/24/11 in Down On The Farm http://www.redbubble.com/groups/down-on-the-farm Group

Featured 11/17/11 in Everything Draft Horse http://www.redbubble.com/groups/everything-draft-horse Group

Featured 12/10/11 in Alphabet Soup http://www.redbubble.com/groups/alphabet-soup Group

Featured 01/27/12 in The Compact Group http://www.redbubble.com/groups/the-compact-group-1-per-day Group

Featured in Color Me A Rainbow http://www.redbubble.com/groups/color-me-a-rainbow Group on 02/20/12

Featured in Time Worn http://www.redbubble.com/groups/time-worn Group on 08/31/12

Top Ten in Preserving History http://www.redbubble.com/groups/preserving-history/challenges/31928-ive-got-wheels Challenge

Top Ten in Cee’s Fun Vintage Transportation http://www.redbubble.com/groups/vintage-transportation/challenges/37058-vintage-transportation-wheels Challenge

Artwork Comments

  • Judi Rustage
  • TonyCrehan
  • Lissie EJ Rustage
  • TonyCrehan
  • Carol Knudsen
  • TonyCrehan
  • Meg Hart
  • TonyCrehan
  • Sean Farragher
  • TonyCrehan
  • Lucinda Walter
  • TonyCrehan
  • Judith Hayes
  • TonyCrehan
  • CeePhotoArt
  • TonyCrehan
  • TonyCrehan
  • dabadac
  • TonyCrehan
  • hootonles
  • TonyCrehan
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10% off

for joining the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.