Tulipuphill

Framed Prints

Size:
Frame Style:
Frame Color:
Matte Color:
$90.00
TonyCrehan

Hobart, Australia

  • Product
    Info
  • Product
    Reviews
  • Available
    Products
    25
  • Artist
    Notes
  • Artwork Comments 249

Sizing Information

Small 10.7" x 8.0"
Medium 16.0" x 12.0"
Large 21.3" x 16.0"
Note: Image size. Matboard and frame increase size of final product

Features

  • Custom-made box or flat frame styles
  • High-quality timber frame finishes to suit your decor
  • Premium Perspex - clearer and lighter than glass
  • Exhibition quality box or flat frame styles

Reviews

Cases & Skins

Wall Art

Home Decor

Bags

Stationery

Artist's Description

Taken with Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH1 point & shoot.
Hillside tulip field at Table Cape Tulip Farm, Tasmania, Australia, Spring 2010.

23 Features at 23rd November 2016

6479 views as at 23rd November 2016.

Favorited by 46 people at 16th November 2016.

Featured 04/28/11 on RedBubble Explore Page http://www.redbubble.com/explore/featured+photography

Featured 12/06/10 in Australia – from the Outback to the Coast http://www.redbubble.com/groups/this-is-australia Group

Featured 01/31/11 in Color Me a Rainbow http://www.redbubble.com/groups/color-me-a-rainbow Group

Featured 02/08/11 in Point, Shoot, & Don’t Alter http://www.redbubble.com/groups/the-not-so-fine-art-of-photography Group

Featured 03/27/11 in Pictures With the WOW Factor http://www.redbubble.com/groups/a-outcast-somewhere Group

Featured 04/28/11 in Just Fun http://www.redbubble.com/groups/just-fun Group

Featured 07/10/11 in Art and Collectable Sales http://www.redbubble.com/groups/the-collectors-corner Group

Featured 07/31/11 in Landscape Photography http://www.redbubble.com/groups/landscape-photography Group

Featured 12/06/11 in Top Favorites http://www.redbubble.com/groups/the-top-favorite-group Group

Featured 12/06/11 in Hidden Talent http://www.redbubble.com/groups/hidden-talent Group

Featured 12/18/11 in Where On Earth Is This http://www.redbubble.com/groups/what-on-earth-is-this Group

Featured 02/08/12 in Tulips http://www.redbubble.com/groups/tulips Group

Featured in All Glorious Lillies http://www.redbubble.com/groups/glorious-lilies Group on 03/18/12

Featured in A Place to Call Home http://www.redbubble.com/groups/a-place-to-call-home Group on 03/22/16

Featured in Self Taught Photographers http://www.redbubble.com/groups/self-taught Group on 11/16/16

Featured in Crops and Harvests “http://www.redbubble.com/groups/crops-and-harve... Group on 11/16/16

Featured in Colour Me A Rainbow http://www.redbubble.com/groups/color-me-a-rainbow Group on 11/17/16

Featured in Farm and Country http://www.redbubble.com/groups/down-on-the-farm Group on 11/17/16

Featured in Tasmania http://www.redbubble.com/groups/tasmanian-art-writing-photograhy Group on 11/19/16

Featured in International Showcase http://www.redbubble.com/groups/dutch-showcase Group on 11/20/16

Featured in Beautiful http://www.redbubble.com/groups/beautiful Group on 11/21/16

Featured in Peace, Love and Tranquility http://www.redbubble.com/groups/peace-love-and-tranquility Group on 11/22/16

Featured in Spectacular Featured Images http://www.redbubble.com/groups/snaptacular Group on 11/22/16

Featured in Hometown Photography http://www.redbubble.com/groups/hometown-photography-4-per-day Group on 11/23/16

Featured in Lumix Lovers http://www.redbubble.com/groups/lumix-lovers Group on 11/26/16

Featured in Perfect Harmonies http://www.redbubble.com/groups/perfect-harmonies Group on 11/29/16

Artwork Comments

  • Warren  Patten
  • TonyCrehan
  • Delfino
  • TonyCrehan
  • Elaine123
  • TonyCrehan
  • Sean Farragher
  • TonyCrehan
  • TheWalkerTouch
  • TonyCrehan
  • Judi Rustage
  • TonyCrehan
  • Judi Rustage
  • TonyCrehan
  • henuly1
  • TonyCrehan
  • by Marvil LaCroix
  • TonyCrehan
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10% off

for joining the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.