Hark, y’all. 30% off select home decor and bags. Gifts for staying in or going out. Use 30FORYOU

View Cart


  • Plain color t-shirts are 100% Cotton, Heather Grey is 90% Cotton/10% Polyester, Charcoal Heather is 52% Cotton/48% Polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • 4.2oz/145g, but if that’s too light, try our heavier classic tee.
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Total Xanarchy
Designed by thehiphopshop
Total Xanarchy is the debut studio album by American rapper Lil Xan. It was released on April 6, 2018, by Columbia Records. The album features guest appearances from Charli XCX, YG, Rae Sremmurd, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Rich the Kid and Steve Cannon. Lil Xan's Total Xanarchy Tracklist 1. "Who I Am" 2. "Wake Up" 3. "Tick Tock" featuring 2 Chainz 4. "Diamonds" 5. "The Man" featuring Steven Cannon 6. "Saved by the Bell" 7. "Moonlight" featuring Charli XCX 8. "Shine Hard" featuring Rae Sremmurd 9. "Round Here" featuring YG 10. "Basically" 11. "Deceived" 12. "Betrayed" 13. "Slingshot" 14. "Far" 15. "Betrayed (Remix)" featuring Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid Diego Leanos (born September 6, 1996), known professionally as Lil Xan, is an American rapper from Redlands, California. He is best known for his breakout hit "Betrayed", which peaked at no. 64 on the Billboard Hot 100. His stage name is derived from the name of the prescription drug Xanax.
Available on +36 products

Unisex T-Shirt

Total Xanarchy by thehiphopshop