Offer ends in01:30:45

25% off wall art with code WALLS. Time for your walls to don some stuff.

Redbubble
View Cart

Features

  • 7.5 oz (250gsm) preshrunk 55% cotton, 45% polyester french terry ringspun for softness
  • Cold wash and hang out to dry to preserve your print
  • 1 x 1 rib cuffs with spandex to maintain shape
  • Front pouch (kangaroo) pocket and dyed to match drawcord detailing
  • Custom printed with your chosen artwork, when you order
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Eye Color Love
Eye Color Love bring high key attention, and conversations. Fine art style illuminati eye on crazy items, designed by popular UK Artist Sophie Appleton. Watercolor is about swirling rainbows of overwhelming love pouring from the soul.
Available on +44 products

Lightweight Hoodie

Eye Color Love by Sophie Appleton Huddlestone

$46.88
XSSMLXL2XL3XL
i

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy but sizes run a bit small

by Nancy M. on Nov 6, 2018

My order (lightweight hoodie) was shipped quickly and is very comfortable! I have washed it once (following the instructions), and it seems to have held up well. The sizing seems to be a bit on the small side, so I would suggest ordering a size up (ie if you normally wear a medium, order a large). Would definitely order again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Der Hoodie ist wunderbar!

by Yvonne W. on Oct 5, 2018

Der Hoodie ist wunderbar!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great

by Rebecca F. on Aug 15, 2018

I love the hoodie I got it’s so comfortable and looks amazing!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Beautiful art work

by Claudia V. on Aug 4, 2018

Shipped promptly. Lovely sweatshirt. Great customer service!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect Gift!

by Lilli P. on Jul 16, 2018

I got this for my boyfriend, he absolutely loves it and he says its a perfect fit. I got him a large when he goes between a medium and a large in sizes.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Lightweight hoodie

by Tom on Jul 11, 2018

enjoy the uniqueness of design and the quality of the construction of the garment. well sized.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Cute but snug

by Theresa D. on Jul 3, 2018

The sizing wasn't very clear. I couldn't tell if it was unisex. I got a medium based on reviews but even those weren't helpful. SO, if you are looking for a looser, comfy hoodie- this is NOT the one for you. It's more snug and the material was not soft.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Would buy again

by Amanda H. on Jun 14, 2018

After washing the hoodie -following care instructions, it has held up well. Plus, my daughter loved the fit and print.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Lightweight Hoodie

by Erin S. on Apr 6, 2018

This hoodie was Perfect for my daughter. She absolutely LOVES it!!! The quality is great and shipping was right on time!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Lightweight hoodie

by roger on Apr 5, 2018

My grandaughter loves the hoodie. It's looks great

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

High Quality

by Devin B. on Feb 1, 2018

Great fit, very comfortable, nice fabric and print quality. Would definitely consider purchasing more in the future.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Lightweight hoodie

by Sandy W. on Dec 26, 2017

Gift to grandson and he wore it Christmas Day!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Sons birthday pressy

by Sheila T. on Dec 4, 2017

Bought this for my son he really liked it. The hoodie was a nice colour and the material was nice.It was also a good fit I would recommend this product and the company as the delivery was really quick

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super Comfortable and Great Fit!

by Jennifer C. on Nov 18, 2017

I was very pleased when my custom lightweight hoodie arrived. The inside was very soft and the fit was excellent. The graphic that I had chosen, stood out and was high quality. After washing, the material has held up very well, there has been no shrinkage, and the image is as perfect as the day it came in the mail. This has been my favorite product I have ordered off of the site, thus far. If you are choosing apparel, I HIGHLY recommend the lightweight hoodie!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super comfortable

by Tren on Oct 4, 2017

I love my hoodie and the artists work on it. Thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Redbubble Lightweight Hoodie for the win

by Nicolas O. on Aug 3, 2017

I've been a returning customer for over a year now, but just recently ordered a couple of "Lightweight Hoodies". These are as expected great quality but what I really like about them is that they are perfect for summer nights and working out. They are light but very strong. Fits great and prints stick as they should. Love it. Will order more. Nicolas

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love it!!

by CAMILLA L. on Jun 28, 2017

Size is okay big, i wanted it to be baggy, and it was :-) so buy your size or one up if you want it more baggy. I am never taking this off!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome Hoodie

by Anja on Jan 24, 2017

Absolutely love it, has the right shape and size and it's super comfy! Not my last one of these for shure!:D

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Yes!

by Brigitte V. on Jan 14, 2017

The colours are more vibrant than expected and it's so soft! It fits really nice even though I'm female. I ordered a size up from my usual sizing so it's nice and roomy but females can use their normal sizing for this and it will fit!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super Hoodie

by H.B.J.M. B. on Jan 7, 2017

This is a great Hoodie. I love it. I wear it, I wash it, and I wear it again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great hoodie

by Janice G. on Dec 31, 2016

I bought two hoodies as gifts & they were well received! Both guys LOVED them. Great job Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect!!!!!

by Dany D. on Oct 6, 2016

My Hoodie is great!!!! Fits perfectly and the quality of the print awesome. No complaints whatsoever, as expected from Redbubble.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Really individual designs

by Julia M. on Aug 26, 2016

Love my lightweight hoodies, ended up buying 5 because so many interesting and individual designs. As usual with Redbubble all garments need a quick wash to get rid of chemical smell but after that love the soft feel.