Buy 10 greeting cards, get 30% off. 10 should cover your nice list, right?

Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$29.16
Women's Chiffon Top
spacer
My Dog is Not Fat! She is Loved Women's Chiffon Top Front
+ 1 color
Black
Done
star4.3
XSSMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
My Dog is Not Fat! She is Loved
Designed by Shana1065
My Dog is Not Fat Pug Does everybody think your dog is fat? If so, then this pug design will be perfect for you.

Women's Chiffon Top

  • Front panel is edge-to-edge custom printed just for you
  • Sublimation transfer print technique embeds dye into the fabric allowing it to stay soft and drapey
  • Option of black or white back panel, sleeves and binding
  • Slightly sheer 100% Polyester chiffon with silky handfeel, ideal for wearing as a layering piece with your faithful cami or bralette
  • Loose cropped boxy style fit

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Women's Chiffon Top

by Debbie on Mar 26, 2018

I bought a few of these. Before I purchased them I read reviews about them. People said they were too tight/small. So I went up a size when I bought them. The colors were as described, the price was good. The size? I should have gone up 2 sizes, they are still a bit too small.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love

by Rosemary B. on Mar 25, 2018

I love this shirt. Great quality and so cute. Shipped faster than expected.

View all 14 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Women's Chiffon Top

by Debbie on Mar 26, 2018

I bought a few of these. Before I purchased them I read reviews about them. People said they were too tight/small. So I went up a size when I bought them. The colors were as described, the price was good. The size? I should have gone up 2 sizes, they are still a bit too small.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love

by Rosemary B. on Mar 25, 2018

I love this shirt. Great quality and so cute. Shipped faster than expected.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great but...

by the b. on Jan 2, 2018

Great quality product but remember chiffon style tops are shorter than usual t shirts but overall apart from being a little short its great

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

My favourite top. Great service.

by Amanda on Dec 20, 2017

My favourite top. Great service. Will definetly be visiting again. Thanks

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Chiffon Top

by Alexandra K. on Jul 29, 2017

Fits just as advertised. Couldn't be happier.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Chiffon Tops

by ROSE M. on Jul 7, 2017

Love this top - quality of image and material. Now one of my favorites One small negative is the sizing. I am a normal XL but this top is a tad snug around bust and at hips. I would like it to be about 1" larger in both places. I know that you can customize but perhaps either a sizing chart or comparison of item sizes to sizes normally worn. Example XL (12-14) but not (14-16).

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Beautiful but too small

by Natalie on Jun 15, 2017

I'm afraid I ordered the largest but it still doesn't fit and it's not stretchy material. Order one size bigger that the size chart suggests. It is extremely beautiful though.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Fantastic!

by Amanda on May 8, 2017

The top is so unique and I love it. The only problem is that the XL runs a bit small, almost like a medium.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

This shirt rocks!

by Tiffini E. on Mar 26, 2017

The printing is extremely high quality. The fit is adorable. The shirt is also really lightweight without feeling too sheer. I can wear it for a dressy occasion or to ballet class - it is really that versatile. I love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

good quality print and material.

by Patricia C. on Mar 18, 2017

good quality print and material. it is quite short as others have said (shorter than what i'm normally used to) but i pair it with high waist pants and that seems to make it ok for me, no other issues.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Chiffon top

by Laura on Oct 5, 2016

Kinda midriff-y.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome product, bright colours, many

by Jessica on Oct 1, 2016

Awesome product, bright colours, many compliments, much wow. Although, take care of the preview - prints get cut off depending on design but this is totally predictable based on this preview.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice top for showing your favourite art!

by Anne on Sep 24, 2016

Great colours and print, but I think it's a little bit too short. I have to wear a high waist jeans in addition. Otherwise I would show too much.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

great shirt, arrived on time

by Einat on Jul 4, 2016

Both the fabric and the printing is very nice and of high quality.