What's the deal?

I just spent over an hour uploading, describing, adding to appropriate groups, etc. an image and when it was supposedly finishing up the process it logged me out. I do not have such time to waste. Now I have to get back to my day job. I know I do not share as many images as I have in the past, but now that I have experienced the loss of an hour’s efforts, I am perplexed as to whether I want to expend all of that effort again.

Journal Comments