25% off for a friend. $10 for you. Refer someone today.

Redbubble
View Cart
Pocket Mouse by RLMdesignes
Pocket Mouse Unisex T-Shirt Front
+ 17 colors

Features

  • Solid color t-shirts are 100% cotton; heather grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester; charcoal heather is 52% cotton, 48% polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • 4.2 oz (145g), but if that’s too light, try our heavier Classic T-Shirt
Get 10% offwhen you sign up for super fun emails.
Pocket Mouse
Designed by 
Cute little critter created in Illustrator. T-shirt design by Rebekah McLeod. *You can get this great design and many others @* "RLMdesignes":http://www.zazzle.com/rlmdesignes*/ !http://images-2.redbubble.net/img/clothing/bodycolor:silver/cropped/size:small/style:womens/view:main/608798-2-blue-pocket-mouse.jpg!:http://rlmdesignes.redbubble.com/sets/9498/works/608798-2-blue-pocket-mouse/
Available on +17 products

Unisex T-Shirt

Pocket Mouse by 

$19.90
SMLXL2XL3XL
i

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love browsing redbubble , have

by Amanda on Dec 12, 2018

Love browsing redbubble , have always been happy with purchases.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt!

by Jennifer on Nov 26, 2018

My son was over the moon excited! The image is beautifully applied and the shirt is good quality. We bought a size bigger so it would fit loose and my son says it’s perfect :) great over all quality, super fast delivery! We will definitely buy more in the future

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

A size smaller than the sizing chart says

by Geoffery S. on Oct 29, 2018

Even though the shirt was a “medium” and I followed the guide. The shirt defiantly fit like a small. I was able to use it as a gift though which worked out well. Next time I will order the size up from what I would usually get.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product

by Mrs G. on Oct 19, 2018

Loved the design and is wearing well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unisex T-Shirt

by Ryan H. on Oct 4, 2018

Light fabric that holds very well in the wash. I recommend it! Has more of a slim fit.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Michael M. on Sep 30, 2018

Great fit, great color, high quality graphic, and the t-shirt fabric is very soft.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great T-shirt

by John on Sep 29, 2018

Bought for fun, and it brings a smile wherevwe I go. I'll be looking for more. Great price too and prompt delivery.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Mateo R. on Sep 28, 2018

Love this shirt!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect

by Miss K. on Sep 26, 2018

Delivered on time. Good quality product

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Never again

by Richard on Sep 25, 2018

Graphic was already faded and pockmarked upon receipt. Should have been a better product for that price.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excelent

by Alexandros C. on Sep 24, 2018

Very good quality, both the t-shit and the stamp and very good fit

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality product Prompt delivery Thankyou

by Dee on Sep 23, 2018

Quality product Prompt delivery Thankyou

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent Tshirt, love it to

by Tudur on Sep 20, 2018

Excellent Tshirt, love it to pieces! Would definitely recommend it to others.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Gift T-Shirt

by Beryl A. on Sep 18, 2018

Perfect size. Colour as shown on web-site. Slightly thin compared to some t-shirts but quite acceptable. Washes very well and doesn’t go out of shape.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The service was amazing and

by Shea L. on Sep 18, 2018

The service was amazing and so was the product! Would reccomend!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved the shirt!

by Tadia B. on Sep 17, 2018

The shirt was perfect! I loved it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Pug Unisex Shirt

by Casper on Sep 14, 2018

Product was great! Arrived quickly and quality is fantastic!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice item, washes well.

by Anna on Sep 13, 2018

Nice item, washes well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

House Music Shirts

by Marcus W. on Sep 12, 2018

The bottom line is your tee shirts are DOPE! Peace Disco

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Fair quality

by Sophie D. on Sep 10, 2018

T-shirt was cool. Fabric quality was decent but the print was just okay. You could tell it was freshly printed by the smell hahahah. It’s washed quite well too. Cute little tag on when it came. Arrived in good time overall good first order. Well done. Keep up the discount emails too :p

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

So comfy

by Emma k. on Sep 9, 2018

This top is so comfy and nice 5/5 It came very quickly and looks just like the image :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice and quality t-shirts

by François on Sep 7, 2018

Very original and beautifull t-shirts, large sizes available, what more should I need ? Great !!!

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Blurry print

by Siobhan on Sep 6, 2018

The shirt arrived in good time, though the print was awfully blurred. Shame.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt

by cody on Sep 5, 2018

It's one of the best feeling T-shirts I've own. I would recommend it to everyone.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Sizing is off

by Kamaldeep S. on Sep 4, 2018

Giving you guys a three because your customer service deserves a 5, however i find the shirt sizing is off, two mediums can fit totally different. I've had to cut up the tshirt I ordered to make it fit :(

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great design, soft, perfect fit

by Samuel H. on Aug 31, 2018

Love the shirt, ordered a few printed tees from redbubble and all of them have good quality prints, the actual material on all of them are really soft, great shirts, awesome designs, 100% recommended

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love that RB shirts

by Joshua on Aug 28, 2018

I love that RB shirts fit me so well. Most Medium tshirts fit well on my chest, but come up short. RB's Medium shirts have both the fit and length I need. I'll be getting all my shirts here from now on.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Logo too big

by Chris on Aug 27, 2018

Shirt quality is great, but the logo printed on the front of the shirt to way too large.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great T Shirt!

by Kim W. on Aug 26, 2018

My daughter loved this, it was just as expected.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Houston Oilers T-Shirt

by Nicolas on Aug 25, 2018

Not an easy shirt to find but red bubble had it and the quality is very good...

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Incredible quality and designs

by Jorge on Aug 24, 2018

I fell in love with this site from my first purchase. Not only does even shirt feel comfortable and the graphics are perfect and creative each item ships out incredibly fast. Quality is extremely consistent and there are so many designs with everyone in mind that you can never go wrong with Redbubble.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Legion

by Jessica B. on Aug 23, 2018

Got this shirt for my husband and he loves it. It's very soft and fits great!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Decent Quality

by Bob F. on Aug 23, 2018

I’m overall satisfied with the tee shirts I’ve purchased from “Redbubble”. The quality is decent however I did have one shirt arrive with a 3” seem not sewn under one of the arms. I never submitted a repair/replace request I just had it fixed. Shipped super fast! Would buy from “Redbubble” again probably.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unisex T shirt

by tom on Aug 14, 2018

Excellent!!! Great shirt! Thank you!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Love it

by Annette F. on Aug 12, 2018

Love it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality t-shirt

by Annie V. on Aug 11, 2018

Good quality cotton with a great print. Washes well. Thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Pretty sure it's a t-shirt

by Matthew M. on Aug 1, 2018

Looks like a t-shirt and has many features of a t-shirt (head, arm holes, front and back side, hem). Look, I'm no sophist; I don't really know the taxonometric break down of what makes a t-shirt a t-shirt, scientifically speaking. But these are chief among the factors I consider when calling something a "t-shirt" and this item had 'em all. I'm saying t-shirt. Just don't quote me on that.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unisex t-shirt

by Bradd W. on Jul 30, 2018

The material was very soft which was very pleasing to wear, also the print on the front of the shirt was oustanding quality. I loved everything about the product. I reccomend and will be buying again from redbubble.

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Poor print quality

by Daniel on Jul 19, 2018

The shirt itself was good quality but the print was poor quality and blurred. I was refunded but disappointed as the problem was with the artists file.

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Not too good.

by Justus on Jul 17, 2018

I originally ordered a shirt where the image was hard to distinguish from the shirt color. RB was really good about replacing it with a color where the image could be seen...unfortunately that print was so crooked, I can't wear the shirt. Kind of a bummer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Like it a lot!

by Sara H. on Jul 16, 2018

The only complaint I would have is that it’s see-through, so no wearing anything but nude colors underneath. Besides that it’s great!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great purchase

by Naoimh on Jul 16, 2018

I was very happy with the purchase I made for my partner. Good quality products and sizing is perfect. Only slight negative is the length of time it takes to receive the item.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very good quality

by Mona K. on Jul 14, 2018

Very good quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

All it's Ok. I'm very

by Panimec M. on Jul 13, 2018

All it's Ok. I'm very happy with my shirts. Thanks a lot.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt!

by Mendel on Jul 11, 2018

I got the wrong size, but that’s a me problem not a you problem.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good quality shirt

by Lara C. on Jul 8, 2018

I bought this for my daughter in a medium which is about a ladies 12-14. It fits very well - is nicely cut, the fabric is nice quality and the print is clear and good quality. I have no negative comments and would recommend this product to others. Delivery was prompt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fabtastica

by Francesco on Jul 8, 2018

Maglietta bellissima. Tessuto ottimo e stampa perfetta. È il mio primo acquisto ma sicuramente non sarà l'unico!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great gift

by amy on Jul 4, 2018

Made a great gift and was received with plenty of smiles

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Expected thicker material...

by Bruce L. on Jul 4, 2018

The shirt is pretty thin. I was thinking it was thicker.for the price. I do like the design however.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The best t-shirt ever

by Sara on Jul 3, 2018

This shirt was so soft and comfortable and perfect I love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt

by Andre M. on Jun 30, 2018

Great quality and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it

by Lydia A. on Jun 29, 2018

Fits good and really great quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T Shirt

by Daniel A. on Jun 24, 2018

Good quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

it was really kool

by Monica m. on Jun 22, 2018

everyone loved it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unisex T-shirt

by Elien on Jun 21, 2018

Service was fantastic! Love the T-shirt ❤️

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

love the shirts

by Karen B. on Jun 20, 2018

I'm know around the office for my t-shirts ...they have to say something; whether it be historical figures, musicians or a political statement. Your shirts have a good fit and they wash and wear well. I've spent big bucks on T-shirts that aren't nearly as durable as the quality shirts you offer. Thanks for putting out a quality product

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Torchwood T Shirt

by Roberto on Jun 18, 2018

Great quality shirt, as allways shipping was perfect ; )

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good

by Natalie on Jun 18, 2018

Material was thinner than I expected but the quality was nice.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality

by Ivan C. on Jun 13, 2018

Great quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing!

by Rebecca T. on Jun 4, 2018

The t-shirt was so soft and comfy - around the size I was expecting it to be for a Unisex Medium as I wanted it to be a bit baggy - and the quality of the t-shirt exceeded expectations! The image on the front is amazing and I love it - couldn't be happier.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great t-shirt, great print quality

by Andreas L. on Jun 1, 2018

I'm picky with my t-shirts. They have to be a light material, but not too light, and a slim fit, but not too slim. This tee ticks those boxes. The print is of high quality and the white (print) on black (tee) really "pops". Might order the same t-shirt again just to have two.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice fit

by Alex on May 23, 2018

Love the t-shirt. Get a lot of compliments on it. The large fits nicely. I'm 6 foot and have wide shoulders and no belly. Tees often are either too short or they fit over my shoulders and chest area but then are way too wide around my mid section. This fit really well all around. Great if you have a more athletic build.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome quality and on time

by Steph E. on May 20, 2018

Awesome quality and on time shipping

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Crooked

by Caitlyn M. on May 17, 2018

The shirt is great quality and the fit is nice, but the image was printed slightly crooked and you can only notice once you put it on.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice shirt

by Marla p. on May 15, 2018

It was exactly like it showed ! Thank u

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T-shirt

by Stephen on May 15, 2018

Excellent quality. Arrived on time.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love them

by Disney on May 14, 2018

Fit very well for me, even though I am on the heavier side, and it's not easy to find a good fitting shirt!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the shirt

by Mederick A. on May 14, 2018

Good fabric, fits perfectly

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Redbubble and their Ts rock!

by Danny K. on May 13, 2018

Service - Great! Designs - Great! Delivery - Great! Redbubble - Great!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Classic Tee-shirts

by BIHAN P. on May 12, 2018

They look quite like the visuals on your website. I can't tell you anything about the quality on the long run since I've only washed them once.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

A+

by martin on May 7, 2018

A+

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality!

by Jonathan W. on May 3, 2018

I have ordered numerous shirts from this company and have always received a quality product in a timely manner.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good Work!

by Konrad on May 3, 2018

Best Quality!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Stoked with the product.

by Liam C. on May 3, 2018

Stoked with the product.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Thanks

by Robbie on Apr 28, 2018

Love it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very nice

by Mitchell on Apr 27, 2018

The artists create very nice shirts with tasteful designs.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect

by Herr J. on Apr 26, 2018

Perfect

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fantastic Unisex Shirt

by Madalyn on Apr 26, 2018

It fit perfectly (which I was scared it wouldn’t) and the fabric of it was super soft! The print looked great and still looks great after a few washes. I absolutely adore my shirt and actually plan to buy a few more designs.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The shirt fits perfectly and

by Alan on Apr 23, 2018

The shirt fits perfectly and looks great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fits nice..

by Gabrielle on Apr 20, 2018

Fits nice..

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome Shirt

by Ronald B. on Apr 18, 2018

I loved the design all the colors compliment each other, overall I just love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T shirt

by Shonnon on Apr 10, 2018

The shirts are great quality and once you find your size they are very reliable for every shirt you buy after that. I will keep buying shirts from you guys. Thanks.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great!

by Antonio G. on Apr 6, 2018

My son loves it and we would love to purchase more. Great quality!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing and comfortable

by diane on Apr 6, 2018

This shirt is comfortable, yet fashionable! It is made of soft cotton, but did not shrink when washed! I highly recommend it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product, fast delivery

by April E. on Apr 5, 2018

I ordered 3 shirts for my husband and they are all high quality. The order arrived promptly and was exactly what we wanted! We will use this site again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the t shirt, fits

by Mark on Apr 3, 2018

Love the t shirt, fits well and a good price. Everyone likes my t shirts I got through red bubble.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!!

by Denise on Mar 31, 2018

Love the shirts!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Product Review

by Andrew D. on Mar 31, 2018

Overall I am very happy with my purchase. The product was well sized, the prints look great and they have stayed looking great after several washes. It's a good product for the $$$ spent. I would definitely purchase from you guys in the future.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the shirt

by Gabe M. on Mar 29, 2018

Fits great and comfortable, speedy delivery couldn’t be happier.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

10/10

by Kaycee i. on Mar 27, 2018

Looks amazing, Me and my boyfriend loved our shirts. Thanks!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fabulous product and awesome service

by Tony W. on Mar 25, 2018

Fabulous product and awesome service

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good quality

by GIULIA P. on Mar 24, 2018

Good quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing!

by Meghan J. on Mar 20, 2018

I love this design and, like every shirt I've gotten from here, is so comfortable that I love to wear it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Slusho Shirt

by James on Mar 19, 2018

It's awesome! Great Quality and the design is superb

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the shirt

by DAVID on Mar 19, 2018

I always buy my tees from here. Love the website.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Grand!

by Jordan F. on Mar 18, 2018

I love it. It said to get the size up for an oversized fit and that's exactly what I got. The print quality is perfect also. Good purchase.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it!

by niki r. on Mar 16, 2018

Was just what I wanted!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect

by Lucia on Mar 13, 2018

The t-shirt is just what i expected

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Pretty Good

by Matthew G. on Mar 13, 2018

It was pretty good. Took two weeks to arrive, but overall pretty good.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Uniquely Fun!!

by Michelle H. on Mar 12, 2018

Super happy with the shirt quality and design!!! I did have a mistake ordering the wrong color shirt initially but Red Bubble was very helpful!!! Just recommend double checking your shirt color description before placing order. Very happy overall!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect!

by Samantha A. on Mar 11, 2018

Perfect!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great company

by Ryan on Mar 11, 2018

Really pleased with the quality and there customer care is really good.....

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Utterly disappointing

by Tauqir on Mar 10, 2018

The quality of the t-shirt was absolutely horrible and so was the fit. The material was very poor and got loose after the first wash. Never buying t-shirts from RedBubble again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it

by Tiffany S. on Mar 6, 2018

This is a great shirt!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

All that and a bag of chips!

by Dominik on Mar 6, 2018

I love all the t-shirts I got from Red Bubble. They fit great, look good after multiple washes and are of super high quality. I love, love, love them. The individual designs are ao awesome. My main place where I get my t-shirts now.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

fantastica!

by valentina on Mar 5, 2018

La maglietta è di cotone fino, la stampa è bellissima e resisterà a molti lavaggi.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy T shirt

by CHUNG T. on Mar 3, 2018

Its comfy and the print is of good quality. Colour stays on after first wash.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Buy today!

by Adam C. on Mar 1, 2018

great product, no objection

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

The product was good! It

by Dakota F. on Feb 14, 2018

The product was good! It seemed to be good quality 100% cotton. The fit was generous unlike some shirts which although ample length-wise seem to be very tight width-wise. It also didn't shrink in the wash like I thought it would. First impressions are very good! I'd give it about 4.5/5 stars.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Top

by Thomas G. on Feb 13, 2018

Impression de bonne qualité, 100% coton et matière très agréable à porter.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very good

by Norzila on Feb 12, 2018

T-shirts & design is ok.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very happy!

by Jennifer A. on Feb 11, 2018

Was a great purchase! Looks exactly as advertised, fits well, and arrived on time!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Sehr schöne Motive! Bin sehr

by Winnie H. on Jan 24, 2018

Sehr schöne Motive! Bin sehr zufrieden!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfortable fabric and beautiful design.

by Leovie on Jan 24, 2018

Comfortable fabric and beautiful design. Just a bit pricey.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality product, good price, fast postage

by Mitchell G. on Jan 20, 2018

Quality product, good price, fast postage

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good quality, but printed too low

by Claudine D. on Jan 19, 2018

First let me say that I AM very impressed with your customer service. I ordered a shirt and the fitting was too tight so I was sent a new one at no charge. The quality of the actual shirt is nice and soft. My issue with the shirt is the location of the printing. I find it too low on the chest. So for someone like me that actually has a bust...the image gets lost under the crease. I’ve never had that issue with a tshirt that has a picture or logo so the problem is most likely in the location of the screening.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

good quality

by Jürgen on Jan 18, 2018

fast shipping, good quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Ist super Qualität

by Josef E. on Jan 17, 2018

Ist super Qualität

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T-shirt Joy

by Lori L. on Jan 16, 2018

True-to-size fit, great fabric and excellent print quality. After multiple washings the T-shirt shows no signs of colour fading or peeling/cracking of the print.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirts. Great service.

by Karen D. on Jan 15, 2018

This was tshirt Christmas at our house. Thanks for a great selection! Everyone loved their shirts!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fits and looks great

by Andre on Jan 13, 2018

Bought as a gift and I was hesitant. The shirts arrived with perfect printing and the size was correct. The gift was successful! Thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved it

by Theresa on Jan 13, 2018

The shirts were awesome!! My daughter loved them!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very nice shirts!

by Rhonda on Jan 13, 2018

I gave these shirts as a gift, and the recipients were very pleased with the quality and the fit. They also really liked the design!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Looks great, thanks!

by Alexandra on Jan 13, 2018

Looks great, thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

First experience

by Lindsey M. on Jan 12, 2018

The shirt quality matches the picture and the fabric is great! Awesome customer service and quick shipping! Will be ordering again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome Quality

by Billie F. on Jan 11, 2018

I got this shirt for my brother, and it’s a great gift. The print pops against the shirt itself, and it’s of a good quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Satisfied

by Sam M. on Jan 11, 2018

Very good product!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Awsome But..

by Jake B. on Jan 11, 2018

Wish it was longer, it shrunk a bit even after washing it in cold. wish it was longer. Cool shirt tho.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great website! They literally never

by Amanda R. on Jan 10, 2018

Great website! They literally never disappoint. Having great service and high quality product while supporting independent artists, pretty much a win-win.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super joli

by Hamadi S. on Jan 10, 2018

Un cadeau arrivé a temps :) Mon amie était ravie il est super beau, bien imprimé, légèrement pailleté (de très bonne qualité) Parfait

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

great Quality!

by Igor on Jan 9, 2018

Great!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent quality great item

by Mrs K. on Jan 9, 2018

Excellent quality great item

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very happy

by Eileen on Jan 8, 2018

The item arrived on time and looked great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent quality and production. Just

by David T. on Jan 8, 2018

Excellent quality and production. Just love it. Thanks

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love it

by Ashley on Jan 8, 2018

I bought it for my friend and it fits them perfectly! They wear it all the time and it looks great !

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent!

by Luis on Jan 7, 2018

Excellent and unique shirt design! I love to buy from this particular artist.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T-Shirt

by LaTyara M. on Jan 6, 2018

Great product . Got it for a gift for someone & she loved it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it

by Yashira C. on Jan 5, 2018

I got the shirt as a Christmas gift for my lil brother and he loved it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tshirt super sympa

by Moulard M. on Jan 3, 2018

Correspond à la description, bonne taille ! Super merci beaucoup!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

great tshirt

by Meghan H. on Jan 3, 2018

very comfortable and simple design, fit to size

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Meh

by Ronda on Jan 3, 2018

The design is awesome! The shirt quality is meh...very low quality the for the price.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I ordered a shirt and

by Emma W. on Jan 2, 2018

I ordered a shirt and it came out great! The first one I ordered didn't fit right, and you were very fast and helpful with the return process.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Wonderful shirt

by Michael I. on Dec 31, 2017

Wonderful shirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

My husband says its comfy

by Jessica on Dec 31, 2017

He gave 4 because nothing deserves 5

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Meh.

by David G. on Dec 31, 2017

Dull, muddy ink colors. The edges of the ink were not well defined.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect!

by Lara S. on Dec 30, 2017

Perfect!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it!

by Annika on Dec 30, 2017

Excellent quality material and printing! Fast delivery. Thank you so much

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Happy with T-shirt

by Sheleagh L. on Dec 29, 2017

Happy with T-shirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome tees

by Mrs J. on Dec 29, 2017

My hubby loves them. Perfect fit and print

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I ordered about 10 unisex

by Sarah T. on Dec 28, 2017

I ordered about 10 unisex ts total. Although this request should be more specific as to which product you want me to review, each and every one was amazing. I will order from this site for the rest of my life.