Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$26.10
Men's Baseball ¾ T-Shirt
spacer
The Big Kaoru Betto Men's Baseball ¾ T-Shirt Front
+ 6 colors
White/Black
Done
star4.2
SMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
The Big Kaoru Betto
Designed by Reibusu
As worn by Jeff Bridges in The Fisher King, Cold Feet, and The Big Lebowski.

Men's Baseball ¾ T-Shirt

  • 52% Ringspun Cotton and 48% Polyester
  • Contrast raglan sleeve and neck trim
  • Slim fit, but if that's not your thing, order a size up
  • Ethically sourced

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Baseball top

by Sandi on May 22, 2018

The Baseball 3/4 sleeve is so comfy & easy to wear. Love love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I loved everything about my

by Hannah o. on Mar 5, 2018

I loved everything about my shirt.. it fit amazing and the print was bomb too.

View all 25 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Baseball top

by Sandi on May 22, 2018

The Baseball 3/4 sleeve is so comfy & easy to wear. Love love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I loved everything about my

by Hannah o. on Mar 5, 2018

I loved everything about my shirt.. it fit amazing and the print was bomb too.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love this shirt!

by Michelle V. on Jan 11, 2018

Quality, length was perfect! Thank you! Can’t wait to order another baseball tee! Rock on man!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it!

by Dernell J. on Oct 7, 2017

Awesome design, good quality product.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it

by LIAW E. on Jul 2, 2017

The material is soft and comfy and the design is fantastic!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Baseball 3/4 sleeve

by PARRESH P. on Jun 30, 2017

Really comfortable lightweight material; I am definitely going to be buying more in this style in the future.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice baseball tee

by Jim on Jan 4, 2017

It's a really nice item. The only criticism being that the print seems a little small.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love Redbubble!

by Jonathon on Aug 31, 2016

This is my sixth shirt that I have ordered from the site. Every order arrives a little earlier than expected, and the shirts are always exactly as they appeared to be. The baseball shirt is extremely comfortable (minus the initial wear), so i definitely recommend washing it first. The print is very clean and professional, and does not wear down after washes. Not to mention it's just the right size! High quality print, high quality shirt, and definitely worth the price.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great design

by Sonya on Jun 5, 2016

The print quality and the design was fantastic. Just a shame that the shirt is so thin. The white is almost see through!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Really good

by Jonathan on May 30, 2016

Good fit

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great fit, good product

by Chad on Apr 20, 2016

Fit was as expected, just wish it came in more/darker color combinations

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Great design, awful quality. Don't waste money.

by Zachary on Apr 14, 2016

Don't waste your money. The t-shirt material is really thin and the overall quality is so low that I definitely won't get another from RedBubble.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Baseball 3/4 sleeve

by Maddie on Mar 8, 2016

The design is awesome and the shirt fit perfectly. Well worth my money.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

3/4 sleeve baseball shirt

by Keena on Feb 26, 2016

The design is great. Shirt quality is not. Looks and feels like those tissue paper tees that last a few washings.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Ryan on Jan 14, 2016

Awesome is what this is.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

3/4 sleeve

by April on Jan 8, 2016

You can't tell from the picture but the white sleeves are see threw. The back of the arms are very ackward and the whole shirt fits poorly. The print is OK, get it on a regular shirt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Baseball Tee Review

by Alexis on Dec 31, 2015

I loved the concept and it looks great! However, the tshirt is really thin which I personally don't like.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Spyro

by Vicki on Dec 10, 2015

Great graphics and detail! Thank you!

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Baseball tee

by Andrea on Oct 29, 2015

I loved the design online before o purchased it. Was a bit disappointed bc the short doesn't fit like a normal baseball tee where the sleeves are a bit tapered. The white on the design didn't show up as it did in the picture when I ordered it. It was more of a grey or off white. I will most lkely not wear this shirt again

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Baseball shirts

by Zara on Oct 4, 2015

Very comfy and the prints are really bold and bright. The only thing I'd say is it came slightly bigger than I expected,I got mediums as I'm a 10-12 (uk) but other than that they're brilliant and I'll definitely be buying again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great graphics

by Kirk on Aug 20, 2015

Definitely like the selection of graphics that you can choose from and that you can select what kind of shirt you can get them printed on. I am a little bit disappointed by the quality of the material used in the shirts given the price they are sold at as it is a bit on the thinner side. But overall happy with my purchase.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Nice fabric but lousy print

by Gabriel on Jul 24, 2015

The t-shirt is great. It's comfortable and looks durable enough. But the print is ugly. The print is a simple black logo on a white t-shirt and it's blurry! I was expecting a sharp print but I was disappointed. And I don't think it's only this t-shirt that is lousy because the other one I ordered is as bad as this one.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Yay

by Megan E. on May 23, 2015

I love the baseball tee. Great quality and true to size. Thank you.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

excellent !!!!!

by Sarah on Apr 8, 2015

excellent !!!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect fit

by Chandler on Apr 7, 2015

i usually buy the large but they always seemed alittle long so i took the risk of getten a medium and it was well worth it!