Offer ends in02:43:26

20% off everything with LASTDAY. Which is nice.

Redbubble
View Cart
Sign of the Times Design 1 by PitSkinner
Sign of the Times Design 1 Pullover Hoodie Front
+ 5 colors

Features

  • Heavyweight 9oz preshrunk cotton rich fleece made from 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester
  • Front pouch pocket, matching drawstring and rib cuffs
  • Ethically sourced following the World Responsible Apparel Practices Standards
  • Note: If you like your hoodies baggy go 2 sizes up
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Sign of the Times Design 1
Designed by Tom Klingner
Available on +55 products

Pullover Hoodie

Sign of the Times Design 1 by Tom Klingner

$60.45
SMLXL2XL
i

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Jacket

by Vincent S. on Oct 21, 2018

Very cool looked exactly like it should and fits awesome

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Thank u

by EVİIN K. on Sep 10, 2018

Loved the hoodie. Got it in time.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Cozy hoodie but expected a bit bigger print

by Sonja on Sep 7, 2018

Size-chart was true-proof. S-size fits well even though I'm short (163cm) and thin, the hoodie isn't too big or too tight. Soft and cozy material. The print is a little disappoinment. It's not as big as on the picture on your site. Yet print is sharp even though the design is very photo-like.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Really really good

by Susana f. on Aug 26, 2018

Great product really good hoodie 10/10

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Cosy and Perfect

by Kali on Aug 23, 2018

I would sugest going a size up from the measurements but aside from that this is warm and soft, as well as the design with holding in the washing machine.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Comfy fit

by Jessic on Aug 23, 2018

This hoodie is medium weight, soft interior and fitting but not at all right.love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love my new hoodie.

by Bruce on Jul 3, 2018

Love my new hoodie.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super!!

by Sharon on Jun 22, 2018

Print still perfect after washing. The hoodie is made from really nice material. Heavy soft and warm. I love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

WARM AND COMFY!!!!

by Edgar A. on Apr 20, 2018

In all honesty Redbubble has the softest hoodies ever. I’ve ordered many other times and the hoodies are soft from the inside and always arrive without damage. Love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

loved it

by Katie H. on Feb 4, 2018

the hoodie fit really well and i get plenty of compliments on it all the time. i wear it almost every day

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Pullover hoodie

by Cristina V. on Jan 28, 2018

Very soft, warm material. A little tight at the bottom but I love it and the design looks good too.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie purchase

by Lara B. on Jan 16, 2018

Both of my hoodies arrived on time . They looked just as the photos of them. They're very well made , warm, great fit, and we loved the art work. Would recommend to everyone.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

size received was not true to the size!

by Manuel C. on Jan 14, 2018

The sweatshirt was not true to size we ordered. The material and design was what we expected from the website and it looks good.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Lindsey S. on Jan 8, 2018

I got this hoodie for my sister for Christmas and she loves it! I love that the design is completely unique, and designed by artists. A great company!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Quality Hoodie

by Jen on Jan 5, 2018

Hoodie was made well & we were happy

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Service was great; sweatshirt very

by Judy on Jan 1, 2018

Service was great; sweatshirt very satisfactory.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Got this for my aunt

by Jordan W. on Jan 1, 2018

Got this for my aunt f xmas. Unfortunately she had a manic episode and won't be visiting for that reason :( it will just have to wait. Really awesome sweatshirt though! Great material and SUPER comfy! Great top a cat decal too

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie (Pullover)

by Kathleen T. on Dec 27, 2017

Awesome!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie (pullover)

by Martina B. on Dec 25, 2017

its a nice thick and soft hoodie, the size is good and the print is nicely done.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Ohhhh Maaannn! :D

by Giovanni F. on Nov 29, 2017

I turn heads EVERYWHERE with this hoodie and im not even shamed about it. And showing it off to my friends was really worth it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Pretty snazzy.

by brandon on Nov 22, 2017

I appreciate the wide varierty of artists to select from. The feel and fit of the clothing was great. Just worried that the actual printed design isnt made for long term washing.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love Love Love!!

by Kimberly on Oct 5, 2017

I loved my sweatshirt! Wonderful artist, and great quality! Definitely will buy from here again! Thank you

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie

by JOSEPHINE P. on Jul 1, 2017

The quality of the hoodie is excellent and it fits perfect. The print quality of the design is also very nice. It's a very smooth hoodie. :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great

by FREDRICK J. on Jul 1, 2017

Product is great. Only thing would change is thet the bottom elastic is a little tight fitting.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unique

by Marcy on Apr 19, 2017

I love it and I get complements on it from random folx. It's awesome!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved the hoodie

by Beth H. on Mar 16, 2017

Hoodie arrived on time and as described.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

10/10

by Lily K. on Feb 1, 2017

a+ 10/10 would recommend

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The hoodie is a hit.

by Wendy on Jan 17, 2017

I purchased this hoodie for my son. It was a great purchase as the quality is great and the design unique. He loves it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love my hoodie, came

by Vanessa on Jan 16, 2017

I love my hoodie, came right on time. I would order from them again!!:D

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Hoodies (Pullover) Timberworlf

by Mikayla G. on Jan 12, 2017

We were very happy with the quality and design of the hoodie ordered. It wasn't something we likely would have found anywhere else. Items definitely fit on the small side, so I am glad I choose to order a size up.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Comfy, warm, soft hoodie!

by April on Jan 2, 2017

True to size, super soft inside, and it keeps me pretty warm! The print was done nicely and seems like it will stay secure and not peel off. So all and all a win!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Satisfied Introvert

by Linda B. on Jan 2, 2017

My little sister is an introvert and absolutely loved the hoodie I bought her! "Sorry, I'm awkward. Sorry." This phrase gets funnier the more I see it! Great quality and very warm! She's a happy, reclusive camper :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great hoodie

by Angela on Dec 24, 2016

The material is good quality and fits my kid well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Twas sick indeed my dudes

by Damon on Dec 14, 2016

Jumper designs are rad af (course tho i chose em dawg), an they comfy too top notch brez

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great gift

by Michelle S. on Dec 6, 2016

I got this for my friend and she loves it!! So soft and warm, and the graphics on the pullover look great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie

by Jonathan on Oct 5, 2016

Im really pleased with my hoodie I bought front red bubble. The print work is excellent and it ha stravelled around japan with me for 16 days. I washed it in several very old washing machines and dryers while travelling and the artwork has remained like new. It is a very comfortable hoodie too. It's stands up to rain well enough considering it is a hoodie and not a coat. The hood is massive, which I really like. The hoodie I bought was xxl, one size above my size. I choose this size because i enjoy loose comfortable clothes. I will definitly be using redbubble again

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy, but order a size up

by Jessica on Jul 27, 2016

This hoodie came relatively quickly and is very comfy. You need to order a size up if you don't want it to be skin tight, and I also have a feeling that the way the design is printed on will fade/rub off as it goes in the wash. I love the design though.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice and comfy, but...

by Daniel on Jul 6, 2016

Hoodie is comfortable and fits well, though it's a little big on me. I've gotten smalls before and they're just too tight. I've never had any issues with the designs on your products, had some shirts for years and they haven't faded. Though I do wish you could alter the size of some designs. Browsing your wares, I've seen some definite buys. But when actually seeing how small it is on a shirt, it looks a bit awkward. Great product overall though.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing

by May on May 7, 2016

I think you guys did an amazing job and I love it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Black Crowes Hoodie

by David on Apr 21, 2016

Fit was great, soft fabric and great print on the hoodie.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent Service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Randy on Apr 7, 2016

Received my order Fast! Excellent Shipping for what I thought was a Top Quality Product. I definitely plan on ordering again. Thanks Redbubble.com Awesomeness all around!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Such hoodie, much wow

by Nora on Apr 6, 2016

The hoodie is great, sadly the colors are not as bright as in the picture. The seem a little dull. Anyway, many thanks Wow

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good even in small details

by Jose on Mar 8, 2016

Loved the small customer service note attached. It is one of those things that makes the difference. It is also nice to see that the red bubble sticker is different in different packages. Quality of the hoodie was good and I'll wear it proudly :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Hoodie Review

by Will on Mar 1, 2016

The hoodie shrunk in the wash and had heaps of cotton pieces that went all over my other clothes but it was still a good design

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

The Whole Story of my Hoodie (Pullover)

by John S. on Jan 24, 2016

I received my Hoodie a little late but I did receive it. It Was very very nice except for one problem. It was a little small. I ordered an X Large. Now, X Large is never too small for me except in this case. In fact, I sometimes can where Large. But this X Large is too small. I am very disappointed in it! And I am very disappointed in Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome

by Kathleen on Jan 22, 2016

I love the quality and fit of the hoodie and long sleeve. The design and message are very detailed and to the point. I like the slim fit. Plan to order again in the future quick response time to exchange an item.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Beautiful! Lovely quality

by ELIZABETH on Jan 16, 2016

Daughter loved hoodie - great Xmas présent - arrived on time!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

very comfortable, the printing came

by Jessie on Jan 13, 2016

very comfortable, the printing came out well. the fit's a little off, but it'll work. :D

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Great design - average quality

by Dawn on Jan 11, 2016

I love the design of the hoodie, but the quality of it as not as good as others I have ordered from red bubble. It's just not as soft☹

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect

by Elizabeth on Jan 10, 2016

Size was correct, The item arrived as promised and was a good quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I bought a sweatshirt for

by Customer on Jan 4, 2016

I bought a sweatshirt for my granddaughter and she informed me that some of the paint came off the face. I hope I can fix it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Colors of the Rainbow would be nice...

by Sandra P. on Jan 4, 2016

I would of liked more selection in the hoodie colors. White=stain-o-rama, cobalt blue= not my 56 yr old dads style, and dark grey= the dark print did not show up well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Absolutely love!

by Destiny on Jan 3, 2016

Bought for my boyfriend for Christmas. Great fit..great quality..he loves..Thanks Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Christmas Success!

by Michael on Dec 31, 2015

My wife loved her hoodie. It was the perfect gift.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

black hoodie

by Felicia on Dec 31, 2015

Was the best xmas present ever!!! Fits perfect, looks fantastic.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

5 stars

by Adrianna on Dec 30, 2015

Loving my hoodie! Its so warm and cozy. 100% reccomended

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I loved my Pullover...Stormcaller rules!

by Pedro on Dec 10, 2015

I loved my Pullover...Stormcaller rules!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome Hoodie, Quality, print and shipping

by marije g. on Dec 8, 2015

I am absolutely a very happy customer. The quality is perfect, the print and fit is as I expected :) Very happy with the shipping and communication. You guys seem to get how it works, I love to be cheered up while I wait for my shipping. And I solemnly declare I will never slap a panda in my life.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good quality.

by Dawn on Dec 6, 2015

My son was pleased with the hoodie and it was it was of good quality. Good delivery time too would use this site again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

excellent

by angelo on Nov 24, 2015

Customer service was great and hoodie is excellent quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

redbubble is my dealer

by Mason D. on Nov 17, 2015

Pretty baggy good quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Jessica E. on Nov 16, 2015

Love my hoodie!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Hoodie

by Heidi on Nov 10, 2015

My son loves IT

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Marshmallow Hoodie

by Yannik W. on Nov 5, 2015

the hoodie is great. nice print and the stuff is really fluffy.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality

by Sylvia on Nov 1, 2015

The hoodies are very soft and the printing quality is great too. Nothing to complain here! I used the sizing chart for choosing the right size (L) and it fits perfectly. The sleeves are a little bit too long but I like it that way.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Happy with my order

by Daniel on Nov 1, 2015

I liked my hoody but the strings at the neck are too long and could be a better design but overall I am happy with my order. Thank you.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie

by Casper V. on Oct 25, 2015

So this is actually a birthday gift for my girlfriend, and I haven't given it to her yet, so I don't know how it fits her. However, I know from experience with previous hoodies I bought at Redbubble that the fit is amazing. The print is amazing and, again from experience with previously bought items, I know it doesn't get damaged when washing. Overall, I think the items are top-quality for a reasonable price

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

most comfortable jumper ever!

by Rebecca on Oct 18, 2015

It is extremely soft and comfortable. And the label is adorable too. Excellent quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Hoodie/Pullover

by Teyarna on Sep 26, 2015

I love them! The prints are just as clear and well done as they are on t-shirts. The material is nice and warm, not too thin and not too thick - perfect! I couldn't fault them :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality Product!

by Michelle J. on Aug 24, 2015

The Hoodie was top quality. The fit was perfect and the color was spot on. I have zero complaints.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good but huge

by Kristin on Aug 21, 2015

I was estimating my sizes based on shirts I previously had gotten, which meant the hoodie ended up absolutely huge. No problem, though, as it is incredibly comfortable, and the material is awesome. Getting another one later for my friend.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Needs to update hoodie description.

by Thanh on Jul 19, 2015

I thought the Seolhyun prints were on the front & back according to the images shown on the previews for the hoodie, kinda disappointed, but better than nothing. The material is really nice and fits perfectly though.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Extremely cosy, the best pullover

by Jamie on Jul 10, 2015

Extremely cosy, the best pullover hoodie I own tbh

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Like, but lighter than expected

by Laura on Jun 10, 2015

I really like the hoodie but thought since it was deemed a "hoodie" it would be heavier like a sweatshirt but it's quite light.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice print

by Arturo E. on May 29, 2015

high quality and a fast shipping

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Such a comfortable hoodie!

by Molly E. on May 11, 2015

I absolutely love this hoodie, it's soft and warm, but not too bulky. The design printed wonderfully and it fits very well. Super happy with my purchase!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Not Bad at all

by Jevante on May 7, 2015

It came out exactly how I wanted it to, you all did an awesome job. Would love to see front and back customizations options available in the future!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

loved it

by Sivananthan on Apr 17, 2015

it was a bit expensive for me since im from malaysia ..... but i loved the product ... thanks

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very good

by claire on Apr 14, 2015

Very good

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

good

by Sivananthan on Apr 13, 2015

i loved the hoodie ... will order more in future

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing

by Bradley on Apr 12, 2015

i like how light and soft it is. The decal also stays the same as well and has yet to fade.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Hoodie

by Válter on Apr 10, 2015

good :D

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

amazing!!!

by Catrin on Apr 7, 2015

im super happy with the quality of the product and the website and emails have been so useful. amazing service.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Anime Hoodie

by Schluchter on Apr 7, 2015

Hello I am very happy with this Hoodie, it has a very good quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy and cute

by Alexis on Apr 7, 2015

i loved the sweatshirt I got from here, it was soft and cozy! Beware about the women's tshirts though, their 2x is probably a normal XL anywhere else. Sizing is bad there, but the sweatshirt 2x is plenty big. The only thing I wish is that they were a bit thicker but only a little!