Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$19.00
Tank Top
spacer
RAW**** x BLACK JAGUAR Tank Top Front
+ 6 colors
Black
Done
star4.6
SMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
RAW**** x BLACK JAGUAR
Designed by OfficialRaw
Official Raw**** x Black Jaguar

Tank Top

  • Plain colors are 100% Cotton, Marl/Heathers are 90% Cotton & 10% Polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good quality

by T. on Aug 19, 2018

Nice shirt, good fitting, good quality print. Quick delivery. Alltogether very satisfactory.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Fits well, could be a

by Tyson on Jun 10, 2018

Fits well, could be a tony bit longer. Decent quality item and print job. It shrink just a tiny bit in the wash

View all 21 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good quality

by T. on Aug 19, 2018

Nice shirt, good fitting, good quality print. Quick delivery. Alltogether very satisfactory.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Fits well, could be a

by Tyson on Jun 10, 2018

Fits well, could be a tony bit longer. Decent quality item and print job. It shrink just a tiny bit in the wash

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Unisex Tank Top

by Elisa C. on Nov 6, 2017

I really love the material that the shirts are made out of and all the designs available. The only issue I have is that the Unisex Tank Top is a bit too long. Also, when I made my own shirt design and once it arrived, I noticed that the quality of the photo wasn’t clear. Is there a website or something that I can go to make the picture in better quality? Other than that, everything else is fine. Thank you.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

He loved it!

by Annie on Oct 3, 2017

Awesome quality, print is well done and size fits perfectly. Good for bday/stocking filler :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Redbubble delivers !

by Nicolas O. on Jun 7, 2017

I've been a returning customer of Redbubble's. I've tried some other sites but I'm sticking with Redbubble. Their stuff fits great. The print can take a beating. I bought shirt and hoodies, but the tank tops are absolutely great. Wouldn't look anywhere else, Redbubble got what I (and you) need.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unisex tank

by hannah on Apr 11, 2017

Bought a large because I like my tanks a little big and it fits great. Looks exactly as pictured.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very Happy

by Tracey M. on Jan 2, 2017

Very good quality of shirt. Material was nice, and the design was well printed. Always so happy with Redbubbles' service, from customer care, to packing, and speed at which I got the item. Great job Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality is here

by Robert on Nov 8, 2016

I love the shirt, the design is great. Washes and does not fade. The fabric is very comfortable to wear. A++ more business soon

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

New Favorite shirt!!

by Samantha on Mar 8, 2016

It came in on time and fit great!! I LOVE this design!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Find!

by Shana R. on Feb 18, 2016

This is excellent! I love having my favorite character on my chest! Plus, I can wear it around the house and even sleep in it. What more can I ask for?

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice!

by Malin on Jan 5, 2016

Great print and colour. Comfortable. Size a bit bigger than I expected, and arms a bit too wide.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

GREAT

by Moya C. on Dec 12, 2015

i loved it, it was a little bit big but still wearable :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good quality, fit larger than

by Mari H. on Dec 10, 2015

Good quality, fit larger than expected. My chest is between the measurements given for s and m and it said it's a slim fit, so I ordered the medium. I like my tank tops loose, but it's huge on me and kind of stands out from my body under the arms pointing out my lack of width. Love the print though, so I'm wearing it anyway!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Owl Unisex Tank Top

by Emilia on Nov 28, 2015

The tank top fit perfectly, the fabric was soft and both the color of the top and the print was the expected color. I recieved the package two days earlier than expected which was appreciated.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Uni-sex Tank top

by Allyson on Nov 20, 2015

While the tank top is fine, it was far too large for me. Most of this is due to the fact that it is uni-sex and not fitted like a female tank-top would be. It is very boxy. Though I read the size chart, it ended up being 2 to 3 sizes too big (Bust 34, Waist 27: I bought a medium). With some inventive alterations, I got it to fit better. Now I know in the future to size down.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Pretty Darn Good

by Kamala on Oct 8, 2015

It was a little smelly when it came out of the package, as this kind of thing usually is. The colors were bright and even better than I thought they would be. The small still fits me pretty loosely (I'm 5'2 and thin).

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent

by William on Jun 16, 2015

the tank top fit perfectly, very comfortable! I will always buy clothes from @redbubble. The clothes are good quality!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good products, good service

by Andrea on Jun 7, 2015

The t-shirt that i ordered is very beautifull! From ITALY

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good quality

by Gill on May 8, 2015

Good quality, no problems. I would use Red Bubble again

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

All that 'n a bag of chips.

by Brandon on Apr 8, 2015

The shirt is comfy and not super snug-- which I like, because it doesn't feel constrictive. Perfect for the gym and those hot summer days which are just around the corner. Thank you Redbubble, you guys are as rad as always!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quick and Comfy!

by Emma on Apr 7, 2015

The tank is very comfortable and it was delivered within a week!