Offer ends in11:35:23

Get 25% off stickers. 50% when you buy 10 or more. Use code STICKY

Redbubble
View Cart
Trump kissing Putin by mindaugasbonanu
Trump kissing Putin Womens T-Shirt Front
+ 17 colors

Features

  • Solid colors are 100% cotton; heathered fabrics are 90% cotton, 10% polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Trump kissing Putin
Designed by Mindaugas Bonanu
Official shop of mural "Trump kissing Putin" also known as "make everyhting great again".
Available on +33 products

Womens T-Shirt

Trump kissing Putin by Mindaugas Bonanu

$21.25
SMLXL2XL
i

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Exactly what I hoped it would be! 😁

by Lindsey S. on Oct 25, 2018

Super soft and comfortable, great quality and the logo is vibrant! This was exactly what I hoped it would be!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Womans t shirt

by Mick A. on Oct 23, 2018

Superb , good crisp print , great fit

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent

by Brian L. on Oct 22, 2018

Great customer service. Shirt was fantastic and follow-up question was answered quickly. Service top notch.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great print

by Jayme-Lin on Sep 4, 2018

It survived the wash (print and shirt). The shirt is a tight fit, definitely go a size up or try a different tshirt if you dont like your tops too tight.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Lorie on Jul 20, 2018

All my shirts from Redbubble truly have great quality. After repeated washings, they’re still soft and the colors haven’t faded. Love them!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fun T-shirt

by Sarah G. on Jun 24, 2018

arrived on time, exactly as described. Washed it once already and no shrink or issues :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Wunderbar!!

by Kati on Mar 19, 2018

Tshirts passen wie angegeben, passform und sitz passt super. Gute Qualität der Aufdruck ist auch bestens!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Sehr schönes Shirt, nur ist

by Julia on Mar 10, 2018

Sehr schönes Shirt, nur ist es sehr, sehr eng geschnitten. Würde die L hier im Normalfall allenfalls als M, eher noch S einordnen. Ansonsten wirklich super!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women’s T-Shirt

by Bria O. on Jan 12, 2018

I bought the shirt as a Christmas gift. The girl I gave it to seems to really love it. I ordered a small and it fit correctly!! Very happy with your company.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love!

by Amanda B. on Jan 5, 2018

Great shirt!! Great quality!! Great design!!! Love!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

It’s so nice!

by Hannah M. on Dec 6, 2017

I really like the T-shirt! I love the material and the graphics and colors look perfect! Though I wish I had looked at the sizing chart and got a larger size than I already am, because it was very slim fitting when I received it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Print ok, shirts not

by Christine on Nov 15, 2017

the new women's tees (same brand, but different cut), are smaller (about 1inch tighter) than the old ones and most of them warp/twist after washing! you cannot bring them in form again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Toller Service

by Gabriele on Oct 29, 2017

Guter Preis schnelle Lieferung

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product, even better customer service

by Lisa L. on Oct 24, 2017

I ordered a t-shirt to wear to my undergrad homecoming game. The shirt I received was exactly like on the site. Quality product with quick delivery. The only thing that was a little tricky was sizing as I had to size up with my shirt. I was able to communicate with a service representative who helped with my questions/concerns. Overall great shopping and customer experience. I would order from Redbubble again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

I like it overall. Its

by Embla on Jul 23, 2017

I like it overall. Its soft and comfortable. I would have liked the print to be part of the fabric tho so it would come off in the washing machine. Thats my only complaint

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Decent fit, excellent quality.

by Rebecka Y. on Jun 12, 2017

The shirts look and feel amazing. The large is slightly on the smaller size but I did expect it to be fitted so its not that bad, just more snug around the waist and hips. I've washed both shirts numerous times, inside-out of course, and they've held up with no damage to the print so far. My new favourite t-shirts by far.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect

by Justine on Apr 25, 2017

Je veux déjà en commander un autre !!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect conditions

by Ana M. on Mar 14, 2017

I received the T-shirt on time and in perfect conditions. Thanks

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

T-shirt

by Cath on Feb 25, 2017

The design & quality are great but the sizes are on the small side so I'd suggest you go one size up on your normal fit

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Beautiful Design, Excellent Quality

by Victoria on Feb 14, 2017

As always I am very impressed by the artwork and quality of products from Redbubble. This t-shirt was no exception. One issue though, I would really appreciate if the men's t-shirt styles were available in the same bright colours as the women's. I am of heavy build due to illness and the women's sizes can be restrictive.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Womens shirt

by Mrs R. on Jan 19, 2017

Orders 3 shirts from you guys and they were all great and the sizing was perfect. Arrived quickly also.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect for my holiday dinner

by Colleen B. on Jan 13, 2017

The tee has a truly fitted style, I might go up a size on my next order just to have a little breathing room. Per the suggested directions I have washed it inside out, in cool water and hung it to dry so it has not faded the graphic so far. I've been buying shirts from this great company for a while and continue to be impressed with the wear of their garments.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

While I am very pleased

by Jane W. on Jan 9, 2017

While I am very pleased with the quality of the print and the tee shirt material, I think the size is off. It seemed more like an XL for teens or older child and not an XL Women's.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's Tshirt

by Barbara on Jan 5, 2017

Fits on the small size but as I read that from previous reviews, I knew to order larger. Great quality and fast shipping.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome service!

by Steve C. on Jan 5, 2017

Shirt was very nice, but apparently the sizes are a bit small. After contacting customer service was sent another shirt at no additional charge, and did not even have to return the old one. I give them an A+++ rating!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

A bit on the smallsize

by JANE M. on Jan 4, 2017

T shirt bought for 14 year old girl, usually size 10. The medium is only just big enough.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice quality tee

by Katie W. on Jan 3, 2017

Nice quality tshirt, nice print - I expect to enjoy it for a long time.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

My teen daughter loves your tshirts

by Bethany on Nov 8, 2016

I have ordered about 10 of your womens tshirts for my daughter and her friend. They wash up great and the designs are unique and appealing.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing

by Olivia C. on Sep 25, 2016

i absolutely love my shirt the print was amazing and the shirt was very well made

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The products are wonderful and

by Roberta G. on Sep 24, 2016

The products are wonderful and delivered according to the estimated delivery time displayed each time we purchase something. Plus the staff is really polite. 100% satisfied

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very nice shirt and great customer service.

by Vivian on Sep 17, 2016

The size was spot on, and the material is very nice. Plus, I had some problems with my order that RedBubble dealt with very promptly and hasslefree!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent

by Erika on Sep 10, 2016

Kept up to date about despatch. Really pleased with the t-shirt better than in pictures.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Womens t shirt

by arthur on Aug 31, 2016

All good product of substantial material and quality Delivered in respectable time frame Would make future purchases

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

2 t-shirts with printed graphic

by Rachel on Aug 25, 2016

The fit is perfect, the quality is great, and the print quality is amazing! Thank you Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

awesome

by Mary on Aug 17, 2016

Love the t shirts I ordered. Good printing, good colours, good fit.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality

by Ramona W. on Aug 11, 2016

Love the shirt. The women size does run very small. I normally wear a women's medium (or large with tight fitting shirts) and had to order x-large. But the customer service was great to work with and flexible with the size change (I originally ordered large knowing they run small).

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Everything alright. And quicker than

by Merce on Aug 5, 2016

Everything alright. And quicker than I thought. I'm from Spain and it arrived un a week por so

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome shirt!

by Diane B. on Jul 25, 2016

Print quality is perfect, the t-shirt is well-made and fits just right (after trying a couple of times!) I couldn't be happier with my purchases.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Great shirt for slim teens

by Sharon on Jul 16, 2016

The shirt is soft and the decal is exactly what I expected. The sizing of this shirt should be marketed as “youth"; or at least “jr's". Labeling it as “Women’s" is highly inaccurate. The 2XL fit my teen daughter perfectly at 5’2” 120lbs. Anyone larger than this will not be able to wear this shirt comfortably.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Kendrick Lamar Shirt

by Nathan on Jun 28, 2016

Excellent print and very fast delivery! I'd definitely purchase from RedBubble again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Lovely shirts

by William on Jun 2, 2016

A bit smelly when you receive them. The shirt is made of cotton and good quality. The prints could be a little bit more "bright" though. Overall happy and would buy again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

love my t-shirts!

by Laura on May 27, 2016

Totally delighted with my t-shirts,soo happy in fact I got 2! Love the designs and great fitting,will recommend to all!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T shirt review

by Tamara S. on May 19, 2016

Awesome shirts! Great quality. Will definitely be back for more!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great gift!

by Dawn on May 4, 2016

Some friends and I ordered this T-shirts as a gift for a girlfriend. It was perfect. The design fit her perfectly, and we are very pleased with the print quality and the quality of the shirt itself.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The quality of every t-shirt

by Lauren on May 1, 2016

The quality of every t-shirt I get from here is amazing. It's awesome that you can get so many unique shirt designs that depict your interests which can be hard to find on other sites whilst supporting someone's hard work.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it!

by Jen P. on Apr 13, 2016

The fit is great and the shirt is extremely soft, without being flimsy, clingy or see-through. I love the art, too, and it's a fun design that makes me smile. I've already washed it 4-5 times and see no signs of any problems with the print or with fading or bleeding (I got a bright purple shirt with mostly-white design and both are still where they're supposed to be). Super impressed and happy and I will be buying again from Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fab shirts!

by Juliana on Apr 2, 2016

They look great, got a bit of a smell to them at first. That's gone after first wash.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I Love the fit and

by Kimberly on Mar 27, 2016

I Love the fit and the feel of the shirt!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Women's t-shirt

by Suzanne on Mar 19, 2016

Having bought a few women's t-shirts now I am really impressed with how quickly the order is processed and the quality of the material. Although I am finding the small size is a bit bigger than it used to be and there is no option for an extra small.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Horse t shirts

by Philippa on Mar 17, 2016

I have bought 3 t shirts recently and they are beautiful ! All were lovely quality and unique prints you don't find in England . I'm sure I'll be ordering more .

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The people at this site

by Margy A. on Mar 3, 2016

The people at this site are wonderful.....when my shirt didn't fit, they just sent another one without even a return of the first order!! What a treat to have such service!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

T-Shirt

by Robin on Feb 17, 2016

Not what I expected.

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Disappointed

by ANNE on Feb 16, 2016

The shirt was very poorly printed. I contacted Redbubble and they reimbursed me straight away . I managed to hand paint the Mabel shooting star on a long sleeved pink tshirt and my daughter was over the moon. It looks authentic and crisp.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

PERFECT

by Lauren B. on Feb 10, 2016

The sizing and the quality of these tshirts are perfect!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Taylor Swift Inspired t-shirt

by Hannah on Feb 6, 2016

Love the t-shirt. It is very soft and creative. The size seems to run a bit small so order a size up.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

It was smaller than I

by Paige on Jan 18, 2016

It was smaller than I anticipated, but the shirt is nice

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent quality and the customer

by Joseph R. on Jan 17, 2016

Excellent quality and the customer service was top-notch. Thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unicorn shirt

by Dane on Jan 17, 2016

The shirt was ordered as a Woman's medium. What came was the size of a little kids shirt, not a woman's. Not happy with our experience. Dane Kissel

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved all 6 shirts

by Brian on Jan 4, 2016

Bought all women's cut. Fit perfect. Great quality shirts. Very soft. I was especially pleased with the service when we had to move with only 3 day notice and the shipping on our order was changed for us without any problem on my end. All orders received in the time promised. Will order from RedBubble again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great customer service

by Sally on Dec 8, 2015

Ordered 2 XXL but when it arrived was really quite small. Got in touch with Redbubble and within a week they sent me another one which was perfect, they didn't even ask for the other one back, great customer service!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

reliable

by maria j. on Dec 6, 2015

Tshirt great quality the algodon is very good. The print quality also very good. My dougther wears it every time so its wached a lot but stays good. Glad thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

GREAT !

by Anne on Dec 3, 2015

Love it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great tee, great design

by Jessie on Nov 23, 2015

I chose the L of the women's tee, even though I have small shoulders and normally would choose an S. M would have been figure hugging and tighter, L gives me a more relaxed look. The print is wonderful, doesn't feel like a sticker or anything heavy stuck on a tee, which i normally hate. I washed it once and it looks OK so I'm pretty happy.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

runs small

by Shilo on Nov 16, 2015

Beautiful shirt. Runs small. At least a full size smaller

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent

by Tina on Nov 14, 2015

As always excellent service and speedy delivery. Love the shirt and it fits perfectly.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

LOVE the design, the size..

by Jessica on Oct 28, 2015

The shirt is soft, the design is awesome, I just wish that the size was more for women and less than juniors.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

womens t-shirts

by Kerry J. on Oct 23, 2015

They are great my daughter loves them thankyou

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

women t shirt

by sarah on Oct 13, 2015

Love the colour and print. The size is pretty good although the neck is wider than I usually like. Seems a different style to my last t shirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Brilliant product

by Rachael on Sep 26, 2015

The image on the t shirt was very clear and bright, very good quality, only fault I have is sizing. I would normally buy a small but from seeing comments saying it was too small I chose the medium, I now think I should of chosen the large, just depends how tight you want it :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

women's T shirt

by Christine on Sep 25, 2015

Beautiful, original print, washed well. I am UK size 8/10 and medium just fits! Fabric not as good as my previous fitted scoop neck ones, which I love. They are American Apparell & are much softer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

The Material is pretty thin,

by Christa on Sep 18, 2015

The Material is pretty thin, but very soft. I did wash it once(on cold) and the print isn't as bright as before. I'm not sure if the quality is right for the price.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Women's t shirt

by Laura on Sep 18, 2015

I love the print on the t shirt but I was disappointed in the feel of the cotton. You guys used to use American Apparel for your t shirts and they were soft and a nice quality cotton. I'm not fond of this new t shirt quality. I would like to order more shirts, but I'm seriously hesitating because I don't like the feel of the cotton used now.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

T shirts

by Anna on Sep 16, 2015

Ordered three t shirts all the same size. One was the size i expected (large) the other two were smaller, They fit but i wanted them to be loose, these i would say were what I'd call a medium fit (the size I would have chosen if i wanted a tighter fit) - I'm a size UK 12. Having said that they are nice t shirts and the service was great. I also loved the special washing instructions and the fact that a happy person wearing matching socks produced them.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Awesome!

by Leia P. on Sep 9, 2015

T-shirt quality was awesome, pictures and art were amazing. Only slight issue was the "medium" size is quite tight for someone who has always worn a medium from RedBubble. Otherwise fantastiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiic!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loveeeeeee ittttttt

by Lydia on Sep 4, 2015

it fits perfectly with a little bit of room for movement. The logo is also printed correctly in the middle which is great. The colours are great too. I've had compliments on my top:-)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect!

by Raena on Aug 7, 2015

I was looking for this shirt for awhile. I love the design. I would suggest ordering up one size if you don't want it super tight. I normally wear small but ordered medium & it fits perfect, very flattering female fit. Couldn't be happier!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

she Loves it!!!

by Terrance on Jul 27, 2015

The quality and design were both better than i expected. Delivery was fast and my wife loves the shirt. We will definitely order again

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love!

by Alena on Jul 18, 2015

The shirts fits perfectly, very true to size and the design is awesome! Just discovered red bubble and already have 4 shirts from them!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Ordered medium size cause person

by RICHARD on Jul 15, 2015

Ordered medium size cause person I got it for actually wears small. Wanted to make sure it fit. Was still way too small.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good, but there is a little room for improvement ...

by Emily M. on Jul 15, 2015

I love their shirts on the whole. But occasionally the women's shirts are too thin and see thru. And the lengths tend to run the gambit a bit too much.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

could be more accurate

by Laura on Jun 25, 2015

about the t-shirt = woman round or v neck. the tees are way too long, so the design is printed too low. sleeves are too long as well. So, I have to shorten it made by a dressmaker. Anyway, I love what you do with all the artists ! Keep going your good work :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great Prints But Need More Clarification about Fit

by candace h. on Jun 16, 2015

The prints are beautiful. Regardless of the care instructions I dry them in the dryer on low heat and they hold up fine. The woman fit is actually a junior fit. I am a mother so even though I am small I have a couple of unsightly bulges in the waist area. Women's fit T-shirts usually hide that, they are not as narrow in the waist. So basically, if you're not willing to go to the beach in a bikini go with the "unisex" which is actually a slim men's size.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect!

by Daniele on Jun 5, 2015

T-Shirt's quality is ok, very comfy and it fits perfectly. The design is absolutely awesome.. I just love it! (And special thanks to Redbubble's customer service.. impeccable!)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

I'm super happy!!

by Lisa on May 31, 2015

Very high quality. Comfortable materials.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved it!!! Perfect slim fit

by Melissa on May 29, 2015

Loved it!!! Perfect slim fit and the design print is flawless!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Bill Murray shirt

by Joe M. on May 11, 2015

It was great gift for a friend and she loved it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Highly recommended

by Kyrie on May 11, 2015

Excellent quality print and the shirt is really comfortable to wear!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing!!

by Georgina on May 6, 2015

Bought tshirt as a present.was amazed how fast it came an the design looks great.would use again as great service.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Thrilled with the selection

by Jeremy on Apr 20, 2015

While I'm thrilled with the selection of prints that redbubble has, I did find that the sizes run small especially in womens sizes. Overall, I'm very satisfied and will order from redbubble again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing Customer Service

by Joseph on Apr 14, 2015

We ordered the wrong size and contacted RB about it. They sent us a new size free of charge! The work on the shirt is fantastic too. My girlfriend was ecstatic to receive and wear it. Thank you :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I like the shirt but

by Ross on Apr 8, 2015

I like the shirt but I wanted to order another one and I can't find it on the site.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

"Footloose" T-shirt

by Barbara on Apr 8, 2015

Excellent quality, beautifully printed. Many thanks. However, the Medium size is smaller than expected - size 10 at the most - and the "light grey" colour is more of a beige or nude than a grey. If I buy anything else from Redbubble, I'll go up a size and choose a different colour!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it! Great quality and

by Tonya F. on Apr 7, 2015

Love it! Great quality and very comfortable!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent service, great quality

by Elly on Apr 7, 2015

The t-shirt was made of a soft, non-irritating material, and the design was well printed. I had to ask for a size exchange, and after filling out a short form was promptly sent an email saying my request had been processed and a new t-shirt would soon be on its way.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

exact

by Trista on Apr 7, 2015

this is exacted what I wanted. Perfect.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Shirt was smaller than expected

by Mrs. S. on Apr 7, 2015

Shirt was smaller than expected but otherwise great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great shirt but way too small!

by Lucy on Apr 7, 2015

i guess it's my own fault but I thought XL would be big but no...equates go women's size 12! Looks great otherwise!