25% off Wall Art. Say no to naked walls. Use code FANCYWALLS

Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$20.26
Unisex T-Shirt
spacer
Hoenn University Unisex T-Shirt Front
+ 17 colors
Blue
Done
star4.7
SMLXL2XL3XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Hoenn University
Designed by merimeaux
Let the trumpets sound! Whether you're a prospective student, currently enrolled, or an accomplished alum, show some school spirit for your beloved alma mater. Looks great on Hoenn U's school colors--Ruby Red and Sapphire Blue. A perfect gift for those returning graduate students studying Mega Evolution! This design is part of my "Summa Cum Poké" collection, a series of collegiate works inspired by regions found throughout the Pokémon world. Each piece is listed here: "Kanto University":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15663277-kanto-university "Johto University":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15663305-johto-university "Hoenn University":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/13074069-hoenn-university "Sinnoh University":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15663308-sinnoh-university "Unova University":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15663313-unova-university "Kalos University":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15663315-kalos-university

Unisex T-Shirt

  • Plain color t-shirts are 100% Cotton, Heather Grey is 90% Cotton/10% Polyester, Charcoal Heather is 52% Cotton/48% Polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • 4.2oz/145g, but if that’s too light, try our heavier classic tee.

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Unisex T-Shirt

by Ryan H. on Oct 4, 2018

Light fabric that holds very well in the wash. I recommend it! Has more of a slim fit.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Michael M. on Sep 30, 2018

Great fit, great color, high quality graphic, and the t-shirt fabric is very soft.

View all 150 reviews