Offer ends in05:44:11

30% off apparel. So they can be the jingle belle of the ball. Use DRESSUP

Redbubble
View Cart
Greetings from Lavender Town by merimeaux
Greetings from Lavender Town Unisex T-Shirt Front
+ 17 colors

Features

  • Solid color t-shirts are 100% cotton; heather grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester; charcoal heather is 52% cotton, 48% polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • 4.2 oz (145g), but if that’s too light, try our heavier Classic T-Shirt
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Greetings from Lavender Town
Designed by merimeaux
Pay homage to the noble Lavender Town, famous for serving as the final resting place for fallen companions...and infamous for the gastly-est creepypasta this side of Kanto. Oh, and that white hand on your shoulder? It's not real... This design is (an unofficial) part of my "Visit Kanto" series, a collection of works celebrating points of interest found throughout the first generation of Pokemon. The hand lettering of each city name was inspired by vintage American tourist postcards. If you buy eight or more postcards or greeting cards, Redbubble gives you 30% off--so grab a set today! Designs part of the Visit Kanto collection: "Greetings from Pewter City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15293926-greetings-from-pewter-city "Greetings from Cerulean City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15294204-greetings-from-cerulean-city "Greetings from Vermilion City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15294508-greetings-from-vermilion-city "Greetings from Celadon City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15294713-greetings-from-celadon-city "Greetings from Fuchsia City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15295060-greetings-from-fuchsia-city "Greetings from Saffron City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15295169-greetings-from-saffron-city "Greetings from Cinnabar Island":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15295326-greetings-from-cinnabar-island "Greetings from Viridian City":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/15295434-greetings-from-viridian-city "Greetings from Lavender Town":http://www.redbubble.com/people/merimeaux/works/11673828-greetings-from-lavender-town
Available on +49 products

Unisex T-Shirt

Greetings from Lavender Town by merimeaux

$20.26
SMLXL2XL3XL
i