15% off pillows, duvet covers, mugs, and tapestries. Own your home. Use code YOURHOME

Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$50.83
Graphic T-Shirt Dress
spacer
Winter moving in Graphic T-Shirt Dress Front
star4.4
XSSMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Winter moving in
Designed by MareeClarkson
h3. Winter moving in Acrylics on canvas panel The Drakensberg mountains in KwaZulu-Natal (South Africa) covered in snow in winter. . South Africa is famous for its sunshine. It's a relatively dry country, with an average annual rainfall of about 464mm (compared to a world average of about 860mm). The high mountains of the Cape and the Drakensberg in KwaZulu-Natal usually get snow in winter. . Winter in South Africa (May to July) is characterised in the higher-lying areas of the interior plateau by dry, sunny, crisp days and cold nights. *** 26th April 2011 - FEATURED in "Abstract Realism" 11th May 2011 - FEATURED in "Mornings and Evenings" 11th May 2011 - FEATURED in "Quality Art & Photography" 11th May 2011 - FEATURED in "Image Writing" 15th May 2011 - FEATURED in "Landscape Painting" 24th March 2012 - FEATURED in "EXPLORE" 24th March 2012 - FEATURED in "Artists Universe" 2nd April 2012 - FEATURED in "Decorative and Traditional Art" 10th Aug 2013 - "ARTIST OF THE MONTH - AUGUST 2013" in 'Painters Universe' 26th Nov 2015 - FEATURED in "Everyday Women" 16th June 2017 - FEATURED in "Individual Talent On Display" 19th June 2017 - FEATURED in "Women Painters" 20th June 2017 - FEATURED in "Avante-Garde Art" 29th June 2017 - FEATURED in "Peace, Love & Tranquility" 30th June 2017 – FEATURED in “African Art and Photography” 30th June 2017 – FEATURED in “African Art and Photography” 20th September 2017 - FEATURED in "From The Heart"

Graphic T-Shirt Dress

  • Graphic T-shirt dresses feature your chosen design, by an independent artist
  • Sublimation printed 96% Polyester/ 4% Elastane front panel
  • Solid colour 100% Cotton back/ sleeves/ rib
  • Loose casual fit
  • Graphic T-Shirt dresses are made and printed in the USA

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T-Shirt Dress is the Best!!!!

by Lorrie B. on Jun 28, 2018

I love my Graphic T-Shirt Dress from Redbubble! The fit was just right, it is so comfortable, very pretty, very affordable and high quality! So glad I found Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Size spot on

by Lisa M. on Feb 24, 2018

Received dress quickly and the size was as the discription said. Very comfy and very pleased

View all 7 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T-Shirt Dress is the Best!!!!

by Lorrie B. on Jun 28, 2018

I love my Graphic T-Shirt Dress from Redbubble! The fit was just right, it is so comfortable, very pretty, very affordable and high quality! So glad I found Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Size spot on

by Lisa M. on Feb 24, 2018

Received dress quickly and the size was as the discription said. Very comfy and very pleased

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Cute tunic

by Lisa on May 22, 2017

I ordered a few of these. I love the prints I ordered, but there is no way I could ever wear these as a dress as they are advertised to be worn. They are too short! And I would not consider myself a modest person. So they're only tunics as far as I'm concerned and that why I only give three stars. Other then the short length the fit is great. If I ordered a size up for extra length they would be too wide. I'm 5ft 7.5in & a US size 4/6. The fabric is not too thin, but not too warm for even a hot day. One of them did develop pinholes when I washed it even though I used delicate cycle and gentle/delicate care fabric. The others have washed well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Yet another great Redbubble purchase!

by Rayna B. on Jan 25, 2017

I love everything I have ordered from Redbubble so far and my t-shirt dress is no exception. The fit and length are great and the print is funky - just the way I like it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T-Shirt Dress

by Christine on Dec 3, 2016

Nice shape and soft fabric

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Savvy Graphic Perfection

by Colleen B. on Sep 15, 2016

I've bought to Graphic T-shirt Dresses and I love them both. They are true to size and the designs are pretty amazing. Actually, there are too many to choose from! I would have a closet full of these if I could afford it. The material isn't so heavy that I couldn't wear it during the summer, but no too lightweight either. They're just about perfect!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Stand out

by Penelope H. on Sep 4, 2016

A lovely casual T-shirt dress. Looks great with leggings. It has been much admired