Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$29.50
Women's Relaxed Fit T-Shirt
spacer
Worlds Greatest Dachshund Dog Mom T-Shirt Women's Relaxed Fit T-Shirt Front
+ 7 colors
Black
Done
star4.7
XSSMLXL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Worlds Greatest Dachshund Dog Mom T-Shirt
Designed by joannejgg
Show your love with "Worlds Greatest Dachshund Mom" Graphic Tee. Would make a great dog mom gift for that special someone.

Women's Relaxed Fit T-Shirt

  • Boxy, oversized fit with wide scoop neckline
  • Short dolman sleeve
  • Solid colors: 100% Cotton, Heather Colors: 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Printed specifically for you, using your individual choice of art
  • Ethically sourced

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice shirt

by Megan on Apr 17, 2018

It's a good quality shirt and print, but the sizing is crazy. I'm a curvy girl and very used to getting a size up. But this runs pretty big.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy but short

by Kayla on Mar 29, 2018

I love the shirt-the design looks even better in person than it does on screen. I just wish the shirt was a little longer because I feel like every time i move I'm showing my stomach, but other than that its amazing!

View all 56 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice shirt

by Megan on Apr 17, 2018

It's a good quality shirt and print, but the sizing is crazy. I'm a curvy girl and very used to getting a size up. But this runs pretty big.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy but short

by Kayla on Mar 29, 2018

I love the shirt-the design looks even better in person than it does on screen. I just wish the shirt was a little longer because I feel like every time i move I'm showing my stomach, but other than that its amazing!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love my tee!

by TERESA on Jan 28, 2018

Quality is great! The shipping time quick! I am going to a loyal customer because the quirky, unique things I find on this sight are irresistible!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Shirt was huge

by Haley D. on Jan 12, 2018

I ordered a women’s small and the shirt was incredibly wide.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great tee but could be

by Rose on Jan 6, 2018

Great tee but could be a little bigger

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Really awesome buy!

by Louise L. on Oct 10, 2017

Design on the T was exactly how I saw it on the website, and the whole ordering and delivery process was really easy too!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's Relaxed Fit T-Shirt

by Katja on Aug 18, 2017

Very good quality: the print is excellent, the fabric feels nice and soft, and the shirt is well cut and sewn.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality

by Jody on Aug 4, 2017

Just purchased 2 shirts. The Women's relaxed fit t shirt fit exactly as I had hoped! A flattering ladies cut, with room to breathe. Highly recommend!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect for me :)

by Kristin on Jul 25, 2017

It fits perfectly but you should try a size smaller than the one you normally wear :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome

by Brittney on Jun 2, 2017

Super soft and the designs always look fantastic on them! Planning on replacing all my shirts with them :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love this shirt

by Laura R. on May 5, 2017

I now have 8 of these relaxed fit shirts. Comfortable and stylish. I usually wear a size 12, for these shirts the small fits best.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it!

by candace on May 5, 2017

It's a good length and super comfortable. I'm usually a medium in all shirts but bought a large because I didn't want it too tight. Next time I would just get the medium (they mean it when they say it will already be a loose fit in your usual size). :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice fitting shirt !

by Nadja on May 5, 2017

This is the fourth time i bought a shirt on Redbubble, both the quality of the shirts and the quality of the prints are excellent. I like especially the women´s relaxed shirt, because it hide your belly so you look thin. This loose look is very Cool !

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great fit, high-quality printing

by Fawn F. on May 2, 2017

Shirt is soft, comfortable, and true to size. Printing is sharp and properly positioned. Looks great on!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt!

by Amy on Mar 12, 2017

I'm super happy with my shirt. I love the fit and the printing is great quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love these tee shirts!

by Cheryl B. on Mar 10, 2017

The quality is great and the fit was good.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love my tee!!

by Shelley M. on Feb 17, 2017

I love Redbubble and their t-shirts. Huge fan of the relaxed fit and the endless options of designs. People are always commenting on my fabulous t's (I'm building quite a collection) and I am always sharing your fabulous website. The relaxed fit runs a little larger than the other styles so in my case I need a small instead of a medium - love the comfort of this style. And the fabric is a nice cotton or cotton blend instead of the chintzy paper thin tees so often found in stores these days.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Almost perfect

by Christina on Feb 13, 2017

Love this shirt. All have been wonderful--until the last one which is made out of a different fabric and is smaller than the others in the same size. Will contact customer service separately about this but was surprised my absolutely favorite shirt didn't fit. I still give this a big A+++ and all the stars possible. I will kept ordering them 😃

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Comfy and cute

by Brooke B. on Jan 7, 2017

I am very pleased with my relaxed fit t shirt. The printing is of a good quality, and the shirt is very comfortable!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great t-shirt

by Marcia on Jan 6, 2017

This was a gift for a friend. She referred to it as her favorite Christmas gift ever! Loved the fit and mostly design!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Exactly as discribed

by C on Jan 2, 2017

Fits perfect and love the softness of the material.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Très contente de mon teeshirt

by Catherine E. on Jan 1, 2017

Très contente de mon teeshirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome place, awesome service

by Lajuan on Jan 1, 2017

This is a great site to buy the cool clothing you can't just find at any store. A real chance to individualize your sense of style. Customer service is amazing and get with you immediately of you have any questions or concerns about your order.They give you a safe, fun, and secure way to shop for mine and any one else's unique style and fashion. You even made christmas especially cool this year for my family and friends. Thanks Red Bubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Wonderful design and Excellent quality

by Rosanna on Oct 12, 2016

Love the design and the shirt looks like it will last.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good, but needs more sizes!

by Isabella R. on Oct 9, 2016

The print is perfect, but the size is a bit too big and I got the smallest one available. I feel like there needs to be an xxs for petite women, but overall I was pleased.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

womens relaxed fit t-shirt

by Jodi on Sep 19, 2016

Great quality material and thin too, just perfect for aussie heat. The designs are just fantastic with exceptional quality and clarity of the print. Can't wait to wear them this summer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy and Chic

by Casey L. on Sep 8, 2016

I love the fit of these shirts. I'm petite and unfortunately in modern days, finding a good shirt that isn't form fitting, or too baggy, or too long, or etc in my size is hard. Thankfully, the relaxed fit comes in XS, so it hits just above my hips, and the neckline allows me to turn the shirt (which is super comfy and soft) into different styles (off the shoulders, one shoulder, etc). As for the print quality, there have been a few (I have many shirts) that the colors are a tad dull, but it's fabric paint, so it's no big deal. The paint has lasted through many washes (which can't be said of some of my other T-shirts...). They are a tad finicky when it comes to washing. You can't use heated water nor a dryer on them (I'm thinking it's because of the paint). The images are often exactly how they appear on my computer. I just wish the Relaxed Fits came in more colors...and that's really my only complaint.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

love it

by Karen on Aug 24, 2016

great quality, fast delivery. excellent fit. bought two, i will be buying another one......

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Comfy and Nice fit

by Emma on Aug 23, 2016

I love the relaxed fit. Personally, I order two sizes below my normal size, because my usual size is just a little too relaxed for me, but I love the cut and style.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Almost perfect

by SHEILA on Aug 23, 2016

Only fault is needs to be longer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love them

by Victoria on Aug 11, 2016

Nice material and awesome printing

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

relaxed fit t-shirts

by irene on Jul 27, 2016

I love everything about your relaxed fit t-shirts. They are so comfortable and I always get asked where I bought my t-shirts from. They stand up great in the laundry as well. My collection is growing thanks to your awesome selections of prints to choose from.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent shirt!

by Diane B. on Jul 17, 2016

The design was printed beautifully, the shirt is high quality, and the fit is exactly as described. I could not be happier!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

As advertised

by Katie on Apr 26, 2016

This shirt fits well. I ordered the same size as I would a regular t-shirt. I am rather tall but do not have any issues with the length of the shirt. The design was a bit faded but still easily seen.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Comfy and perfect

by Amber on Mar 30, 2016

Fits to size and neckline is great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

LOVE this shirt

by Sarah on Mar 30, 2016

I absolutely adore the Women's Relaxed Fit T-Shirt. The white fabric really makes the print pop. The material is soft and so comfortable. The relaxed fit is great because it can be dressed up or dressed down. Either way, it's a staple! I have only had a chance to wear my shirt once, but I already received lots of compliments on it. Just for sizing purposes, I am 5'0 117 lbs and the XS relaxed fit was more than enough room for me. HIGHLY recommend this.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the individual designs and quality!

by Una on Mar 14, 2016

Excellent designs,quality and service. And great opportunity for the designers out there. Thankyou

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Poor fit, great design

by Diem on Feb 17, 2016

The shirt is too big. A medium fits like a large. I love the design but wish I got a small instead or a more fitted style. The relax fit is too bulky.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Womens relaxed fit tee.

by Kelly on Feb 10, 2016

I love the fit & the feel. The only thing I don't like is the neck whole is a little large. Falls off the shoulder. But It doesn't stop me from buying them. Kelly

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

reporduced art

by sally on Jan 29, 2016

i love the artwork but felt it unfortunate the design reproduced much faded compared to the original. most likely this was due to the charcoal background. nonetheless it was still striking and attractive. i must say, the relaxed fit is REALLY relaxed!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt

by Nicole on Jan 14, 2016

Great quality, awesome design. Love love love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The Perfect Gift!

by Elicia on Jan 4, 2016

I almost wanted to keep this to myself. The shirt was super comfy and the person that I gave it to absolutely loved it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

loved the product but.....

by Nicole on Dec 31, 2015

Loved the t-shirts I have bought from you but both had a weird fit once received and I had to cut them both down to fit better. Still fit a little weird around the chest but will do under a jacket or hoodie. Thank you

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing Shirt!

by Kris on Dec 29, 2015

I got this as an early xmas gift for my girlfriend and it fits her in perfectly. The quality of the print is great too.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

cool :)

by barbara on Dec 27, 2015

My sister loves it, the tee-shirt is cut large: she usually wore XXL but the tee-shirt i gave her is M and it perfectly fits.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

very happy

by Lisa on Dec 23, 2015

I was very happy that the size information matched the item I had chosen and the overall quality of the product was very good.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love it!

by Heather E. on Dec 22, 2015

I love the style of the shirts! I pair them with tank tops if I feel they're a little short. Being a girl "blessed" it's awesome to find a shirt style that fits so well!

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

The relaxed fit women's tee was much shorter on than it appears in the images online. If I wanted a crop top, I would have requested that.

by Holly on Dec 19, 2015

I did not like the relaxed fit women's tee at all and quickly ordered the same shirts in a regular tee. I have small breasts so I'm not sure how these appear as a crop top on me, other than them selecting a model with an abnormally short torso. I guess I'll stick to standard unisex tees or women's v-necks.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt & print

by Adora C. on Dec 9, 2015

Great shirt & print. I ordered a Medium but it way too big - I'll order the small next time.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

womens relaxed fitted t's

by Brenna on Dec 8, 2015

perfect service and product. very happy. thank you:)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice!

by BERA on Dec 3, 2015

I was afraid about the size when I open the bag, but once I wear it, it was perfect! Nice product!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfection

by Karyna on Nov 29, 2015

It fit just right and looked exactly like it was supposed to. It was fun to wear to the convention and super comfortable.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Living with Eyes Closed T-Shirt

by Tawni on Nov 23, 2015

The shirt was almost a little too relaxed. I love the quality and the washing instructions made me laugh. "Don't Slap Pandas!"

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great soft shirt!

by Merit on Nov 2, 2015

The material is so nice and the print looks exactly how it's displayed on the model! I had no problems with the colors washing out either. Definitely worth the buy :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love!!

by Jeanne on Oct 25, 2015

Love this shirt!! It's everything I expected! It is a little big for me but I still live and wear it. I am ordering another similar shirt very soon and I will know to get a size smaller but I'm very happy with it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfy and soft

by Michelann Q. on Oct 8, 2015

This shirt may be better designed for slimmer ladies. I wear a snug XL in the fitted scoop, and got an L in this shirt. I think for my figure I would size down to an M, because too much draping is just too much fabric. I like the cut and the neckline, and the fabric is very soft.