Offer ends in18:14:01

25% off everything with ROBOT25. And we mean everything.

Redbubble
View Cart

Features

  • Solid colors are 100% cotton, heathered and marled fabrics are 90% cotton, 10% polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Map and Compass
Designed by Jamiroking
Be the coolest person in the room with a design that says "Yeah, I know my Hitchcock". Based on the iconic scene from Hitchcock's North by Northwest, be the coolest person in the room, the only person cooler than you will be Cary Grant because only he would be able to evade a crop duster through a corn field without even messing up his hair.
Available on +32 products

Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Map and Compass by Jamiroking

$27.45
SMLXL2XL
i

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect gift.

by Yulia on Aug 5, 2018

Material is wonderful, light and soft - such great quality. Was a huge success, my boyfriend’s new fave shirt !

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great gift

by Candace on Jan 2, 2018

My brother loved it! It's become his new favorite shirt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good product but could be better

by TORY C. on Jul 2, 2017

Good fit and length, printed well, but fabric is a bit thin and I'm worried it'll rip and stain easily

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Received long sleeved T shirt.

by Matthew P. on Jun 23, 2017

Received long sleeved T shirt. All good

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good quality long sleeve

by Anes B. on Jun 12, 2017

- Printing : very good quality. - Fabric : good quality cotton. However, the long sleeve is a bit loose. I personally prefer the T-shirts I ordered because they fit better.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great quality shirt, loose like I like'm

by ELIAV on Apr 25, 2017

love the printing style, better than I could do at home. Only hiccup, shirts are washable at 30C or less...and it's going to get washed at higher temp sometime by accident....

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Wonderful selection of immensely creative designs

by James on Apr 11, 2017

More fabric and shirt cut types would be great, but the quality and variety of designs available is great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome shirt

by Janice on Apr 6, 2017

Quality product that fit well! Fantastic

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

long sleeve

by John H. on Mar 25, 2017

Excellent. Love it!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love long sleeves

by Donna K. on Jan 31, 2017

fits great!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good quality, best graphic

by bianca g. on Jan 17, 2017

Much better quality than expected, the fit is just perfect for my boyfriend (very skinny and 6ft) and he loves it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice quality long sleeve t-shirt.

by Joanne C. on Jan 16, 2017

Nice quality long sleeve t-shirt. Wash up nicely too!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome shirt!

by Rhys on Dec 3, 2016

This shirt is so awesome! It is so soft and so unique! I love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing

by Julijan on Sep 17, 2016

The Long Sleeve is Awesome,i will definetly order more in the future

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love Redbubble

by Richard K. on Aug 10, 2016

Everything I buy I LOVE. Redbubble is awesome and I am addicted !!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Stone Roses Lemon

by Gareth on Aug 2, 2016

Just what I wanted. High quality t shirt, nice to be able to choose what design I wanted and what I wanted to put it on.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

No complaints

by Andreas on Jul 19, 2016

The material is a bit on the lighter side, otherwise exactly the product I was looking for. No irregularities around the neck or anything of that sort, fits well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice softly touch on the

by Marta on May 14, 2016

Nice softly touch on the skin. Good for spring or autum weather.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

2x Long Sleeve Bayonetta Shirts

by Dominik on May 7, 2016

Very pleased with the quality and thickness of these , fit nicely and are well produced. Overall a solid buncha shirts.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

long sleeve

by Leah on Apr 3, 2016

I absolutely love the shirt; the printing is beautiful and the fabric is super soft. It's already my favorite shirt.

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Avoid Long Sleeves

by Justin on Feb 8, 2016

All of the t-shirts that I had ordered previously were mediums and fit fine. I decided to buy a Long Sleeve and chose a medium as well. The shirt I received is unwearable. The sleeves are unbearably tight, yet the neck is very loose. You would think it was a v-neck. Stay away from the long sleeve shirts.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The shirt looks great and

by Michael on Dec 30, 2015

The shirt looks great and fits great as well!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

long sleeve top

by Felicia on Dec 27, 2015

Bloody awesome!!! Fits perfect and went down a treat!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

perfect

by Cristina on Dec 17, 2015

good quality!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Long Sleeve Review Title (sounds sufficient?)

by Danny R. on Nov 20, 2015

My review is as follows: I like my long sleeve shirt. It is very comfortable and warm. It is sturdy but soft. It holds up in the wash nicely, too. When air drying the sleeves do pull at the neck a little bit, but not too exasperatingly much. And I am actually wearing it now as I am typing this review. :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Top quality shirts!

by Joy D. on Sep 27, 2015

These shirts we ordered for my son's birthday are wonderful, soft, thick and comfortable. And we love the little clothespins holding the tags on. Classy touch!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I bought this shirt

by Sarah F. on Sep 18, 2015

I love this shirt. It's very comfortable and fits great. Added bonus: I look fantastic in this shirt. Like a supermodel if supermodels wore band shirts on the runway. Keep up the great work. A+++++++

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great

by Jennifer on Jul 16, 2015

good quality, nice clear print, fit was pretty accurate.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love My Shirt!

by michael p. on Jul 14, 2015

Light weight, good quality and fits great. You will be hearing from me again!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Impressed

by Stacey on Jul 7, 2015

love it. Fits great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product

by Suzie on Jun 22, 2015

Comfy, great fit, great service :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Long Sleeve Shirt

by Jacqueline on Jun 8, 2015

My son love his shirt and want to order more of them for school.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I like it

by Alp on Apr 7, 2015

I like it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome!

by Michael on Apr 7, 2015

Love this shirt! Great line, great quality. Wear it all the time. Fits perfectly, am definitely going back for more!