Offer ends in21:23:22

Celebrate Memorial Day with 25% off everything. Hot dog. Use code MEMORIAL

RedbubbleFavorites
View Cart

Features

  • Solid colors are 100% preshrunk cotton, heather grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester, denim heather is 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Fabric weight: 5.3 oz (180gsm) heavyweight
  • Classic, generous, boxy fit
  • Double-needle hems and neck band for durability
  • Ethically sourced

Reviews

+ Read all 103 reviews
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.

John F. Kennedy / JFK Portrait in Golden Aesthetic (With Pink Hair)

Designed by isstgeschichte
John F. Kennedy / JFK Portrait in Golden Aesthetic (Inventors and Entrepreneurs) Take a look at my other Golden Designs: 1. "Lion Woman":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38220836-lion-woman-cougar-roar 2. "Retro Telephone":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38181879-retro-telephone-call-me-maybe-phone-from-80s-and-90s-and-of-course-70s 3. "Henry Ford":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38165017-henry-ford-portrait-in-golden-aesthetic-inventors-and-entrepreneurs 4. "Albert Einstein":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38164009-albert-einstein-portrait-in-golden-aesthetic-for-physics-and-science-fans 5. "Sigmund Freud":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38131132-sigmund-freud-portrait-in-golden-colors-with-a-cigar 6. "Michael Scott":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38115125-michael-scott-the-office-artwork-i-declare-bankruptcy 7. "Jesus Christ":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38110689-jesus-christian-bible-hero 8. "New Me":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38110324-new-me-reinvention-for-a-new-you-motivational 9. "JFK With Pink Hair":https://www.redbubble.com/people/isstgeschichte/works/38238446-john-f-kennedy-jfk-portrait-in-golden-aesthetic-with-pink-hair

John F. Kennedy / JFK Portrait in Golden Aesthetic (With Pink Hair) Classic T-Shirt

Designed by isstgeschichte

$20.06
SMLXL2XL3XL