Buy 10 Greeting Cards get 30% off.

Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$28.19
Tri-blend T-Shirt
spacer
I'm O.k - Black Tri-blend T-Shirt Front
+ 4 colors
Black
Done
star4.7
SMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
I'm O.k - Black
Designed by HAMUSIT

Tri-blend T-Shirt

  • Preshrunk, moisture wicking tri-blend fabric (50% polyester, 25% cotton, 25% rayon jersey)
  • 4.3oz/145gsm (mid-weight) soft fabric with vintage look
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • Ethically sourced

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt

by Jayme-Lin on Aug 30, 2018

The print held up very well through its first few washes and the shirt is very very comfy.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri Blend Tshirt Review

by Young-kyu on Aug 17, 2018

Great shirt! no complaints. my only issue was once i recieved the shirts i ordered, they had an odd oder. i assumed it was from the Ink (it kind of smelt like ink). but i just washed them and it was fine. if it is the ink, then of course thats something that cant be fixed, but maybe a small disclaimer so people know to expect it? either way, im totally satisfied and will be putting another round of shirt orders soon! lol

View all 51 reviews
Tri-blend T-Shirt Tags
All Product Tags

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt

by Jayme-Lin on Aug 30, 2018

The print held up very well through its first few washes and the shirt is very very comfy.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri Blend Tshirt Review

by Young-kyu on Aug 17, 2018

Great shirt! no complaints. my only issue was once i recieved the shirts i ordered, they had an odd oder. i assumed it was from the Ink (it kind of smelt like ink). but i just washed them and it was fine. if it is the ink, then of course thats something that cant be fixed, but maybe a small disclaimer so people know to expect it? either way, im totally satisfied and will be putting another round of shirt orders soon! lol

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome Shirt

by Jessica on Aug 9, 2018

The shirt arrived and I loved it. Not only did it come in the cutest package, the attention to detail inside the packaging was fabulous. All the little touches brought a smile to my face. The Tri-blend shirt material is soft and the fit of the shirt is great! Definitely will be back to order again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Feels Great!

by Keegan M. on Jul 31, 2018

Love the fabric of the tri-blend, the fit is very nice (long enough for me, most shirts that aren’t baggy width-wise on me are far too short) - overall a great feeling shirt. Colour selection is admittedly small but all the colours work for my tastes so no issues

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri-blend T shirt

by John W. on Jun 29, 2018

Absolutely delighted with the product, perfect fit and great quality, love the material. Will be ordering more items soon.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome

by Yvette B. on Jun 26, 2018

The shirt was a gift. But it fit to size and the graphic was awesome. Thanks

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved it

by Tiffany B. on Jun 20, 2018

The shirt is so comfortable and soft. And the print is awesome! My favourite shirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

soft and comfortable

by TOSHIKI on May 15, 2018

I like tri-blend t-shirt.i want to choose more colour variation.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri blend is a hit!

by Lou B. on May 13, 2018

This T-shirt is of very good quality . It washes great and gets softer each time.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Soft and comfortable

by Shula on Apr 21, 2018

The fit is nice and relaxed, and the cotton is wonderfully soft without being paper thin. The only downside is the lack of colors. I have 4 different designs and each has washed and worn well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

So soft, barely shrinky

by Lauren on Apr 20, 2018

This shirt is awesome. It's really soft and it barely shrank when I washed it. Fit great and has continued to fit well after a few washes.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri-blend T-Shirt

by Adrian on Mar 18, 2018

Great feel, great fit. The print was perfect.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

loved it

by Promita D. on Mar 15, 2018

was a gift for someone and they loved it. the tri-blend does stretch out while you wear it. when you first receive it, it seems small but its not.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great triblend T-shirt

by Michael M. on Feb 8, 2018

Very nice shirt wish sleeves were somewhat longer

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very nice shirt

by Heather on Jan 12, 2018

This was a gift for someone and I was pleased with the quality of the shirt and the print on it. The material was soft and the detail if the print was great.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Coming apart at the seams

by Celia on Jan 8, 2018

While the shirt is made of quality fabric and the design looks good, within days the collar tore apart from the body of the shirt and despite being ordered as a large shirt, it is far closer to a medium. Disappointing!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T shirt

by Mia S. on Jan 3, 2018

Love the feel of this great T-shirt! Great quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri blend t shirt

by Erin R. on Jan 3, 2018

My daughter loves her shirt

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Tri blend T shirt

by Michael on Dec 29, 2017

What can I say, it's a $3 t shirt with a $25 picture on it. The quality of the t-shirt is disgusting for the price paid.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I purchased 3 triblend shirts

by William on Oct 28, 2017

I purchased 3 triblend shirts for the first time. After reading previous reviews, there was concern about the fabric weight being too light. After trying on the shirt, the fit and comfort proved to be better than expected. The triblend's comfort and softness are terrific. If you are looking for a heavier type shirt, this wouldn't be a good choice. This shirt is much cooler to wear in hot weather, not overly bulky. Smooth...

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very happy with quality of

by Dave T. on Oct 16, 2017

Very happy with quality of shirt the material was very lightweight and I wish I had loads of these years ago when I went to Africa, but I'll b buying more for my next trip in year time

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt!

by chris on Aug 23, 2017

This shirt is great! Soft and comfy and doesn't stretch out. This is always my go-to shirt!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice shirt

by Dustin G. on Jul 21, 2017

Comfortable and fits well. The only thing I'd comment on is the print seems sticky to the touch, but doesn't run or peel.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Tri-blend T shirt

by Dominique M. on Jul 14, 2017

Fit is smaller than classic t-shirt sizing so size normally worn did not work. Not apparent in the size chart so hard to know correct size to order. Positives, thinner material and softer than a classic shirt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Tri-blend t-shirt

by Joel B. on Jun 3, 2017

I ordered two shirts, different artists. Tri-blend is really soft but really thin. One had good design placement, the other was a little off and the shirt feels a little funny to wear, also it was extra thin. These tees have low, crew collars so if you plan on wearing it with shirts under, then keep in mind you'll be able to see it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Boyfriend Loves It

by Hannah M. on Jun 2, 2017

I purchased the green/olive XL Tri-blend for my boyfriend's birthday, and he loves it! He says it is very soft and that it fits him perfectly. My only very minor problem is that the design blends in to the color of the shirt a bit more than I anticipated it would. It still shows up well enough to see clearly, though! Great shirt, funny design!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

So comfortable and durable

by Connor on May 30, 2017

Tri-blends are definitely the most durable t-shirts to choose and so far I have had both dark and light designs show up well after printing. Highly recommend tri-blends!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it! Wish the price could come down a bit.

by Jon on May 2, 2017

Great design, looked very nice in blue. As always, very satisfied with this redbubble product, just with the shirts were a little less expensive than $25.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Really soft!

by Samantha on May 2, 2017

My shirt came just as advertised. It's is really soft and nice quality. Definitely recommended

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great customer service and a

by Michael M. on Apr 17, 2017

Great customer service and a quality product.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice Shirt

by Nicholas on Apr 14, 2017

Love the material and the design looks great!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the shirt, wrong color

by Bobby on Feb 11, 2017

It came in a maroon color and i ordered a bright red color. Looks great and feels great. Would've given it 4 stats due to the color being different, but my wife liked the wrong color better.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

So soft and comfortable

by Alana D. on Feb 9, 2017

I purchased this t-shirt as a gift. The new owner LOVES the shirt. It is soft and I now feel that I may borrow forever. Or change my entire wardrobe to be this tri-blend material.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Just perfect!

by Eva on Feb 3, 2017

I love all the prints I ordered on the Tri-blend T-Sirts! They are really soft and a great pleasure to wear. Plus the kinda ‘vintage’ look is extremely cool xx

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Inconsistent Fit

by Paul D. on Feb 2, 2017

Love these shirts, the original designs, the tri-blend. I don't love how the shirts fit inconsistently. Some of the shirts are small, some are larger, etc..

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

As soft as a puppy

by Jeff on Jan 14, 2017

I am so happy with the size and feel of these Tri-Blend shirts. I purchased one 90% Cotton 10% Polyester shirts as well, but the Tri-Blend is far superior. I cannot recommend this shirt enough.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt. Fit is good.

by Kristi on Dec 31, 2016

Great shirt. Fit is good. Quick shipping! I've recommended your site to a lot of friends!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Men's triblend t

by Janette on Dec 27, 2016

Ordering was easy and the shirt arrived quick and was well made and exactly the size we were expecting. We will continue to order!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

SUPER happy!

by Laura J. on Nov 30, 2016

Sizing charts were very accurate, and the fit I ended up with was just perfect! As for the material and the design, the two Tri-blends I bought are now my absolute favourite T-shirts; These Tees are SO comfy, and they look fantastic! Thanks so much Redbubble, and of course the AMAZING artists who produced the work I now wear every second day. :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Gorgeous as always

by Clara C. on Nov 8, 2016

Perfect shirt in just the right size. Soft material. Very thin. I love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Would recommend

by Jeremy H. on Oct 31, 2016

It may be a bit more expensive but the tri blend is worth the money. Very soft, stylish, and well fitting.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great fabric and print-technology, quick delivery

by Bob T. on Sep 16, 2016

From all T-shirts bought online, this tri-blend is by far the best sofar! The fabric is really great and soft. Also it fits me very well. I have a size L and I am 200cm tall, this combination results in a slightly tight-fit, just the way I like it. Also the print is great; It is not printed "on" the shirt, but through the fabric, so I doesn't feel like a sticker that is put on there.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tri-blend T-shirt

by Cory on Aug 17, 2016

Print is good, and the shirt is of nice quality and allows your body to breath. Would definitely buy again

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

From smooth to unexpectedly great

by Richard on Aug 12, 2016

After I received my second purchase (easy call as the process was smooth and the tri-blend exceedingly comfortable) from RedBubble I realised that I had ordered the wrong colour. I went in to the return section hesitantly as I had shipping to another country and it was my error. There was no need for any such concern. Over the online chat my order was modified and the correct t-shirt was organised with free shipping. It was friendly, clear and helpful This was an exemplary online transaction that exceeded my expectations. I'm genuinely thrilled.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great stuff!

by Devin V. on Jul 29, 2016

Really happy with it- great quality t-shirt (I live for tri-blend) and great screen. Came exactly as shown in the render.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T-Shirt Delight!

by Claire on Jul 28, 2016

I absolutely love my tri-blend T-Shirt I ordered from Redbubble. The design is fun and unique and everyone comments on it, so, 'not on the high street' is a big bonus! The quality is excellent, it's soft and the colours are as seen on the website. The fit is great for me, having read their advise re how their T-Shirts are a snug fit, I ordered the medium instead of my usual small. With the lovely weather we've been enjoying, it's nice to wear loose clothes and tight T-Shirts are for well, the perfect figure, eh! I'm an 8-10, so ordered the medium, perfect. The service all in all was excellent and I will be ordering more T-Shirts as presents for family and friends. Thank you, Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice shirt

by Richard on Jul 3, 2016

I was happy Redbubble is offering these tri-blend shirts as I don't like wearing all cotton in the hot summer. I actually wish 100% polyester was available, but that may be harder to print on. Speaking of printing, the graphic looked a little worn when I first received the shirt, again, maybe printing on the tri-blend is more difficult too. After a few washes, it still looks ok. I wish the shirt color was more 'solid'. It's more a combination of black and white material, sort of a speckled look. I love the fit! Regular T's look baggy on me, so the slim fit choice is great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

My husband LOVES his shirt and he wants more!!!

by Leah on Jun 21, 2016

awesome shirt, extremely soft, fits great!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Comfortable shirt

by John on May 11, 2016

My shirts from Redbubble look nice and are comfortable.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome

by Liam on May 4, 2016

this shirt is by far the softest I've ever owned and the image is even more vibrant than the photos showed against the colour of my black Tri blend.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I like them

by Laszlo on May 1, 2016

The T-Shirts i bought are cool, quality is also good, they fit perfectly.