Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$40.00
Graphic T-Shirt Dress
spacer
3D Pyramids purple Graphic T-Shirt Dress Front
star4.5
XSSMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
3D Pyramids purple
Designed by Graphic-T

Graphic T-Shirt Dress

  • Graphic T-shirt dresses feature your chosen design, by an independent artist
  • Sublimation printed 96% Polyester/ 4% Elastane front panel
  • Solid colour 100% Cotton back/ sleeves/ rib
  • Loose casual fit
  • Graphic T-Shirt dresses are made and printed in the USA

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T shirt dress

by Joy W. on Sep 11, 2018

Just right, xciting to wear even for a granny. Super granny actually! Good service again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T-Shirt Dress is the Best!!!!

by Lorrie B. on Jun 28, 2018

I love my Graphic T-Shirt Dress from Redbubble! The fit was just right, it is so comfortable, very pretty, very affordable and high quality! So glad I found Redbubble!

View all 8 reviews
Graphic T-Shirt Dress Tags

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T shirt dress

by Joy W. on Sep 11, 2018

Just right, xciting to wear even for a granny. Super granny actually! Good service again!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T-Shirt Dress is the Best!!!!

by Lorrie B. on Jun 28, 2018

I love my Graphic T-Shirt Dress from Redbubble! The fit was just right, it is so comfortable, very pretty, very affordable and high quality! So glad I found Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Size spot on

by Lisa M. on Feb 24, 2018

Received dress quickly and the size was as the discription said. Very comfy and very pleased

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Cute tunic

by Lisa on May 22, 2017

I ordered a few of these. I love the prints I ordered, but there is no way I could ever wear these as a dress as they are advertised to be worn. They are too short! And I would not consider myself a modest person. So they're only tunics as far as I'm concerned and that why I only give three stars. Other then the short length the fit is great. If I ordered a size up for extra length they would be too wide. I'm 5ft 7.5in & a US size 4/6. The fabric is not too thin, but not too warm for even a hot day. One of them did develop pinholes when I washed it even though I used delicate cycle and gentle/delicate care fabric. The others have washed well.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Yet another great Redbubble purchase!

by Rayna B. on Jan 25, 2017

I love everything I have ordered from Redbubble so far and my t-shirt dress is no exception. The fit and length are great and the print is funky - just the way I like it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Graphic T-Shirt Dress

by Christine on Dec 3, 2016

Nice shape and soft fabric

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Savvy Graphic Perfection

by Colleen B. on Sep 15, 2016

I've bought to Graphic T-shirt Dresses and I love them both. They are true to size and the designs are pretty amazing. Actually, there are too many to choose from! I would have a closet full of these if I could afford it. The material isn't so heavy that I couldn't wear it during the summer, but no too lightweight either. They're just about perfect!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Stand out

by Penelope H. on Sep 4, 2016

A lovely casual T-shirt dress. Looks great with leggings. It has been much admired