gallerytees

Joined August 2016

Web Designer at Branded Frog – www.brandedfrog.co.uk (30 years) / Graphic Artist – Two Geckos – www.twogeckos.com /...

I have loved designing since I was a kid. One of my aunts is an artist and she always encouraged me to create interesting things. I stopped for many years to peruse my other passion, web design. Ever since I saw what a computer could do, I wanted to create websites. I started back in 1983 on my first computer.

I’m now back to creating designs and having fun with it. I have several websites that I have my designs on.

Amazon.com: https://www.amazon.com/Two-Geckos/b/ref=w_bl_sl...
Two Geckos: http://www.twogeckos.com
SchmangShop (CafePress): http://www.cafepress.com/schmangshop
The T-Shirt Hunter (CafePress): http://www.cafepress.co.uk/thetshirthunter
Krampus Gifts (CafePress): http://www.cafepress.co.uk/krampusgifts
T-Shirt Hunter (Zazzle): http://www.zazzle.com/schmang
Krampus Christmas Gifts: http://krampuschristmasgifts.com/
T-Shirt Alchemy UK: http://tshirtalchemy.co.uk/
Paranormal Tees: http://paranormaltees.com/
Gallery Tees: http://gallerytees.com/
Yankee Doodles – http://www.yankee-doodles.co.uk
10 Day Teez (Teespring): http://www.10dayteez.com
Clinky Drinkie: http://www.clinkydrinkie.com

NEW and being developed but not open yet:

Souvenir T-Shirt Co. (NEW): http://www.souvenirtshirtco.com
Pub Crawl T-Shirts (NEW): http://www.pubcrawltshirts.com
Intelligent T-Shirts (NEW): http://www.intelligenttshirts.com
Hats & T-Shirts (NEW): http://www.hatsandtshirts.com
Sci Fi Tees (NEW): http://www.scifitees.com
One Liner Tees (NEW): http://www.onelinertshirts.com
Shakespearean T-Shirts (NEW): http://www.shakespeareantshirts.com

I’m having a blast! Thanks for liking my designs. More to come…..

  • Joined: August 2016
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait