Offer ends in06:35:39

20% off original gifts for original people. Use TODAYONLY

Redbubble
View Cart

Features

  • Plain colors are 100% preshrunk cotton, Heather Grey is 90% Cotton/10% Polyester, Charcoal Heather is 50% Cotton/50% Polyester
  • Fabric Weight: 5.3oz /180gsm (heavyweight)
  • Classic, generous, boxy fit
  • Double-needle hems and neck band for durability
  • Ethically sourced
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Night of the Cuppa
Designed by Dan Tabata
A fish, a fez and a cuppa.
Available on +57 products

Classic T-Shirt

Night of the Cuppa by Dan Tabata

$19.90
SMLXL2XL3XL
i

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Cool T-Shirt

by Manuel M. on Oct 27, 2018

I'm really happy with my new T-Shirts, the fabric has a good quality. Only one little downside thing is the size measurement, it's a bit small thay I expected even choosing my size using the size chart, but not too much to be uncomfortable. The printed motive is amazingly well done, closer to a tapestry than to a transfer picture, so this is a really good point. To summarize: good fabric, good printing, good product.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic Tee

by Gillian M. on Oct 22, 2018

I love the fit of the classic tee way better than the new one or the women's cut. I'm very tall for a woman and have a large bust with large shoulders, as such, the Classic tee is awesome for my needs.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic Tee

by Alexander on Oct 1, 2018

Tee is good quality and print is excellent at a good price

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Cool shirt graphics but not a big fan of the T-shirt

by Robert on Sep 22, 2018

I love the art graphics on the tees but not a fan of the classic t shirt fabric - much prefer the tri blend t shirts

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great work RB!

by Terry on Aug 30, 2018

Great tee shirt and high print quality. The large classic is a little large for me but after washing and the shrinkage factor, it’s a really great fit. Slight variations in tee shirt fir but overall I’m very happy. I love RB because. You guys are ever so reliable. My order always gets here on time without any fuss. Will be great if the classic tee shirts cane in a size between medium and large.....a ‘Medarge’. Keep up the great work RB. TERRY

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent quality

by Stephanie P. on Aug 26, 2018

The t-shirt is excellent quality, the print is brilliant and it made a fantastic gift, my boyfriend loved it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect fit Supreme quality!

by Damion C. on Aug 24, 2018

So by now all of my t-shirts are from Redbubble. The classic men's t-shirt offers a perfect fit completely true to size in a nice heavy cotton.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

QualiTee

by Megan on Aug 16, 2018

I bought this T-Shirt as a gift for my brother and it went down wonderfully - he loved it. It's great quality and he's received multiple compliments when wearing it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great t-shirt

by Christine H. on Aug 7, 2018

Even though this t-shirt is for a friend in the UK for Christmas, I had a quick look at it. The quality is very good, and the logo the same. My friend should be very pleased indeed with his present! Delivery was also excellent and I received the t-shirt very quickly. Thank you for a great service, and I wouldn't hesitate to use Redbubble again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

It's a classic shirt!

by Samuel H. on Jun 30, 2018

I ordered a few different types of shirts from Redbubble to figure out what I liked. This one is exactly was described. It's a classic shirt. Not fitted or any special material. If you want a plain style T-Shirt, this is the one.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Simply the best

by Sean T. on Jun 19, 2018

This is the go to site for all my t-shirts. Period. Others may try, but Redbubble flat out delivers

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent!!!

by Miss S. on Jun 18, 2018

Shirt came quickly (I did pay extra for the quickest delievry but it wasn’t that much more so it was definitely worth it!!), print exactly like what was online, came with instructions on how to care for the top, a cool RedBubble sticker, and the fit (I got large) was perfect for the oversized look I was going for. All in all very impressed and would highly recommend to everyone!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Einfach super

by Jonas B. on Jun 15, 2018

Ich bin von redbubble sehr begeistert. Hab mir drei t-shirts geholt. Die Qualität und von Stoff und druck sind super! Die unisex t-shirts fallen ein bissi größer aus.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent quality T shirt

by Kathleen on May 22, 2018

Excellent quality T shirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product

by Miss S. on May 8, 2018

Great quality, fantastic quality of picture/print. Awesome design, super happy with this purchase. Only thing is the shirt does smell a bit strange when you first receive it. Apart from that it's great.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product and service!

by Nicola w. on Apr 16, 2018

Will definitely buy from them again. Speedy service and good quality product. My partner loved his tshirt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

great product

by nadine on Apr 9, 2018

I have bought from Redbubble several times before, always good quality t shirts, which wash well & keep the shape, would recommend

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very, very pleased

by Roy E. on Apr 9, 2018

I bought 4 shirts for 4 family members and they were all thrilled. The colours, print quality, and shirt quality were very satisfactory. I needed to contact REDBUBBLE for help with a shipping issue that was not their responsibility, and they were cooperative, obliging and efficient. I can't say enough good things about their products and dealing with them. I highly recommend them and plan to purchase from them again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect sizing and design

by Georgia on Apr 3, 2018

Everything was perfect on this T-shirt including sizing

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome design and shirt.

by Brandy on Mar 19, 2018

Comfy material, good fit, and prompt service. Overall good product and experience. I love my witch kitty shirt 💕

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Always perfect

by Gabriele on Mar 15, 2018

Delivery always perfectly on time and wonderful product !

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

awesome

by Abby C. on Mar 9, 2018

ordered these shirts for valentine's day and they arrived quickly and were great quality! they are soft and the fit is great! price was reasonable, and, like I said, they arrived quickly!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

top quality

by Dániel K. on Mar 3, 2018

Shipping was on the first estimated day, wrapping was good and safe. The shirt material is really soft and comfortable, size is as listed on the site, print quality is excellent, I'd say it's an overall 10/10!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the design. Classic t

by Henri E. on Mar 3, 2018

Love the design. Classic t shirt fit as advertised.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love it!

by michael b. on Feb 16, 2018

The material is amazing and the shipping was fast. I will be ordering more shirts soon.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Classic T-Shirt

by Brent on Feb 5, 2018

Awesome it's alright. The one thing is that it seems to be a little big since i ordered a Large and it seems to be larger than all my other L shirts. I even tried shrinking it but it didn't work. It's all good tho!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Nice Classic Shirts

by Michael on Jan 31, 2018

Great quality and really nice prints. I'll order more when i found more of those nice prints. Thanks for all! Peace and Love

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Fits a little small than

by Mark g. on Jan 29, 2018

Fits a little small than other shirts I have received from you

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very good quality.

by Logan S. on Jan 26, 2018

This shirt was very nice to the touch and was really soft. I like this shirt a lot.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love love love!!!

by Danielle S. on Jan 24, 2018

I always love the products I get from Redbubble. Great quality and such awesome artwork. Love this site. It’s my go to.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

The t shirt did shrink

by THERESA J. on Jan 20, 2018

The t shirt did shrink a little after the first wash, still fit just fine. And feels great. Would definitely buy this product again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic T-Shirt

by Mrs B. on Jan 15, 2018

The order was received extremely quickly and was thrilled with the T-Shirts.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

OK

by Brenda G. on Jan 11, 2018

The tshirt is perfect with respect to the size and quality but the shipment was too long.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Classic tshirt

by Alison on Jan 11, 2018

I was really pleased with the print and quality but unfortunately the tshirt doesn't fit and is way too big. So my Xmas present to my partner is unwearable unless I try to shrink it 😥

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Happy with the design but quality of material not so great

by Rachel on Jan 9, 2018

Everything was good just the fabric material of the shirt could be better, that was the reason I gave it 4 stars. It's kinda cheap feeling and itchy, was hoping for something better quality for how much I paid for..but besides that it's a great gift and very nice design~!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt!

by Jillian on Jan 8, 2018

My fiancé loved the shirt that I gave him. Definitely will order again.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T-Shirts

by Paul on Jan 7, 2018

I bought these T-Shirts as a gift for my son. He ABSOLUTELY LOVED TNEM! 👍👍. A GREAT buy.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great product!

by Sarah M. on Jan 6, 2018

Great tshirt, excellent quality

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Awesome mother in law

by Dayna G. on Jan 3, 2018

I loved the color and design of the shirt. Was surprised by sticker that advised me the dyes could have a strange odor. Have not seen my son in law wear the shirt ;)... not sure if it’s the odor or the message on the shirt!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good quality and perfect support

by Tim on Jan 2, 2018

The quality of the shirt is good, until yet it haven't fade out and the support is very good. I had one shirt ordered in the wrong size and Red Bubble sent me a new one without any costs.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Quality

by Paige W. on Jan 1, 2018

T-shirt is soft and comfy. Took a bit of time to arrive but it was near Christmas. Very happy with quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Five Stars!

by Douglas M. on Dec 31, 2017

The t-shirt I ordered was even better than I expected. The quality and print, AWESOME.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tshirts ordered from Redbubble

by Tammy A. on Dec 28, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the Tshirts that I ordered; the sizing was correct and they were delivered so fast!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved the quality

by Steffy k. on Dec 23, 2017

The print quality was great. Really liked the shirt. Fit was true to size. Shipping was faster than expected. Would order again! Thanks Redbubble!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

The design and print look

by Aliya A. on Dec 5, 2017

The design and print look great, but the quality of t-shirt and fabric is not so good. it got weirdly stretched out after one wash.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great t-shirt and my daughter

by Lindsey W. on Nov 29, 2017

Great t-shirt and my daughter was really pleased.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

AMAZING QUALITY!!

by Sophie M. on Nov 5, 2017

Order three shirts and they came within a week!! Quality of the fabric and the print is amazing!! I am very impressed and will be buying again for sure!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fits good I like it

by Gil P. on Oct 25, 2017

Fits good I like it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

i would get buried in this shirt

by Sierra P. on Oct 16, 2017

if i could kiss the artist i would. never have i found a shirt more fitting to my entire being. also its thick and soft and i love it.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic T-Shirt

by Jordy on Oct 14, 2017

Fits really great, printed slightly to light (faded print) but other than that, perfect shirt. :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quick service

by Simon on Oct 5, 2017

Cool T-Shirt. I will be ordering again from Redbubble.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

This shirt is even better

by Claire H. on Oct 3, 2017

This shirt is even better than it looked online. The material is super soft, the color is bright and pretty, and the design is sharp and well-made. It wears well and is fine in the washer and dryer. I'd recommend it...definitely a good purchase.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

every t-shirt I have gotten

by bill on Oct 2, 2017

every t-shirt I have gotten from red bubble is terrific and I will continue to order from there

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Cool shirts :)

by Megan on Oct 2, 2017

I really love the Redbubble classic shirts! I have 4 of them and I think they are a fun addition to my wardrobe. The only wish I have is that for the quality of the shirt, I wish it would be a little cheaper.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Comfortable but Confusing

by Jeffery G. on Sep 26, 2017

My shirt fits well based on the sizing info I checked before ordering. Very soft and comfortable. One confusing thing however, is the laundry instructions on the shirt did not match additional separate laundry guidance provided with the shirt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic - A solid choice

by Eric L. on Aug 11, 2017

It's a great quality shirt and it fits comfortably and just right for me. I love the classic t-shirts

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Best Tee Shirt company ever!

by Les on Aug 8, 2017

Fab quality material, and well made t-shirts. Enormous choice of original designs, helpful customer service. If only all online shops were as good as this! I highly recommend them.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very happy

by RWGM on Jul 21, 2017

They did everthing as prommised. Quality is great, Print is perfect. Will order again and will tell my friends. Very Happy.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great!

by Szczepan K. on Apr 20, 2017

Great quality and excellent customer support :-)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic T-shirt review

by Rose M. on Apr 18, 2017

They are very nice T-shirts and they hold up really well they fit very good to

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very happy!

by Theodoros on Apr 14, 2017

The t-shirt was intended as a birthday present, but I did check it out before I passed it on and I have to admit that I was very impressed with it. Good quality t-shirt, good quality stamping. Does look great up close. Will be buying again ^^

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect

by Joao F. on Mar 31, 2017

Everything as expected!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super 👍

by Joey on Mar 16, 2017

The 1st t-shirt was to big but without any problems I received a 2nd one in my size. The quality is super and the t-shirts where quickly shipped! I will for sure order again! 👍👍

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic t-shirt

by Jeff on Mar 8, 2017

I've ordered many shirts from Redbubble and I've never had one problem with any order. Thanks for that!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love Redbubble

by Diane M. on Jan 11, 2017

My grandson has loved every shirt I have gotten from Redbubble.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice!

by Patricia on Jan 10, 2017

As expected good quality for a reasonable price. Fabric could be a little softer but I know from experience with RedBubble that it will soft after 3 or 4 washes.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Excellent

by DONNA on Jan 3, 2017

I bought two t-shirts for my boyfriend who loved them. Great quality and a longish fit which is what he needed. Will be purchasing again no doubt. :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fantastic

by Matthew M. on Dec 31, 2016

Redbubble is always my go-to when it comes to gift shopping. Good quality product and awesome customer relations!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic t shirt

by amy on Dec 11, 2016

I love the shirts. The only slightly disappointing thing is the shirt was a bit thin, and the message was hard to read on the colour of shirt

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

GORGEOUS TEES!!!!!

by Gail m. on Dec 6, 2016

I have NEVER had one bad experience ordering from your company. The tee shirts are just BEAUTIFUL!!! The colors are pretty and clear...great selection too. Sizes are perfect!!! Fast shipping and Wonderful Service. I Love you people!!! Thank you for everything....I'll be back.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO the world :O). AAAAAAAA++++++++++

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome design

by Jeff S. on Nov 6, 2016

Great shirt, shipment was quite fast and the quality of the product was nice!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality, ease and some fun

by Melissa H. on Oct 26, 2016

It was so easy to order my t-shirt and it came really quickly. The quality of the product was great and the fit was as advertised. So now I get to wear my super fun, pooping unicorn t-shirt (and I've had a dozen comments on it already!).

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great service, speedy delivery

by Louise M. on Sep 25, 2016

We ordered from Redouble and never thought the parcel would get to us before Father's Day. It arrived within three days. Awesome! Really great tee shirt too.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it

by Jalen J. on Sep 18, 2016

It was a perfect fit and very comfortable and I love the material

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

top quality

by Marie W. on Sep 6, 2016

I bought this shirt as a gift for someone else - delighted with the quality of the garment and the printing - sent and received super quick, would recommend.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic t-shirt

by Markku on Sep 4, 2016

The quality and the print were supraisingly good. No complaints

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Timely shipping and the print

by Kaley K. on Aug 23, 2016

Timely shipping and the print looks great, the t-shirt fits just as expected and I love it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Everything great apart from..

by Stephen on Aug 22, 2016

..the material is not as soft as some t shirts I have. I prefer a really soft cotton. Apart from that, loved the price, speed and quality. Particularly like the rip off tags which don't leave any scratchy labels on the back of the neck.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love this website!!

by Enya on Aug 19, 2016

The t-shirt arrived in very prompt time and was exactly as pictured and fantastic quality. Unfortunately I had made an error in sizing and so I contacted customer help and requested to exchange it for a smaller size. They were extremely helpful and sent out the new tshirt the very next day! I was so thrilled with them as a company and will definitely use this site again as the designs are original and beautiful.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I'm very happy with my

by milivoj on Aug 17, 2016

I'm very happy with my T-shirts, quality is good, prints are good. Keep on good work! :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T Shirt

by Maria on Aug 3, 2016

It arrived well and on time. I am satisfied with it. Thank you. Best regards,

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Tshirts

by garrett on Jul 28, 2016

Awesome t-shirts! Great fit and style!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Shirt!!

by Paul on Jul 28, 2016

Extremely happy, size was fine, quality excellent, design and colouring were everything I could have wanted. Couldn't be happier.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Thanks

by Liao on Jul 23, 2016

The delivery was quicker than I expected. The shirts are marvelous.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

A+

by Chris on Jul 18, 2016

Great service and keep up the good work!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

We just love these t-shirts!

by Clare on Jul 14, 2016

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good cotton quality size a

by Alberto on Jul 12, 2016

Good cotton quality size a bit bigger than I thought and print slightly worse than it shows on line owing to a lower degree of resolution

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Classic T-shirt

by sam on Jul 6, 2016

Spot on customer service, fast delivery, excellent communication. Very pleased with the product!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Quality Service

by Linda on Jul 2, 2016

Great selection of shirts, easy ordering, speedy delivery. I appreciated the sense of humor too. Wouldn't hesitate to order from again and/or recommend to my friends. Great job!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Customer Service, Fast Shipping, and Wonderful Products

by Heidi M. on Jun 28, 2016

This company is fantastic! I ordered a couple of shirts for my boyfriend, but accidentally got a size too small. I received a response less than 12 hours after submitting my exchange request and shipping info not long after! All around great experience and quality merchandise!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Awesome Shirt

by Andre on Jun 9, 2016

My shirt arrived on time and the service I received was on point. I will definitely order from redouble again and recommend to family & friends.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great fit, nice design

by Dale on Jun 4, 2016

Really like the slimmer fit of the "classic" tees compared to the standard ones.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Happy customer

by Lea on May 10, 2016

The shirts looked exactly as they should. The sizes were all perfect and fit us all as they should. I love the uniqueness of these shirts thanks so much

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Shirts

by Carsten on May 8, 2016

Great Shirts

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

happy hubby

by Michelle on May 8, 2016

Excellent product! Fit well and is great quality. My husband was happy with the overall shirt.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Can't wait to wear it!

by Kira K. on May 3, 2016

I love the shirt! I ordered a Classic T-Shirt, and it's a Gildan Heavy Cotton (usually the standard for Bandshirts, Men sizes), and the colour green is a shade lighter than in the pictures, but still a beautiful green. The print looks really good.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

perfect present

by lila on Apr 25, 2016

The fit was spot on for him. And the design is even more amazing in person. It washed well, I assume, as he's worn it multiple times. And shipping was right on time. Super pleased.