Refer a friend, get $10 off for them and $10 for you. Use your offer on our newly discounted tees.

RedbubbleFavorites
View Cart
Feathers and Leaves Tote Bag

Features

  • Selected design printed on both sides
  • Super strong 1 inch (2.5cm) wide cotton shoulder strap
  • Soft yet hard wearing 100% spun polyester poplin fabric
  • Gentle machine wash

Reviews

+ Read all 70 reviews
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Feathers and Leaves
Designed by Elaine Teague
© Copyright Elaine Teague all rights reserved. "Facebook":http://tinyurl.com/yaawdswa I found these gorgeously soft goose feathers on the banks of the Blackwood River in Bridgetown, Western Australia and the liquid amber leaves are from a tree in my paddock. I have used a tree trunk image for a backing and scanned the whole lot with my Canon Canoscan. *"My Leaf Photography":http://www.redbubble.com/explore/leaf+Elaine+Teague* "Acrylic Blocks":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/acrylic-blocks "Art Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/art-prints "Canvas Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/canvas-prints "Calendars":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/calendars "Cards":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/greeting-cards "Framed Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/framed-prints "Gallery Boards":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/gallery-boards "Hardcover Journals":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/hardcover-journals "Laptop skins":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/laptop-skins "Laptop sleeves":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/laptop-sleeves "Metal Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/metal-prints "Photographic Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/photographic-prints "Pillows":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/throw-pillows "Floor Pillows":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/floor-pillows "Posters":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/posters "Scarves":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/scarves "Spiral Notebooks":https://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/spiral-notebooks "Studio Pouches/Cosmetic Bags":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/pouches "Tote Bags":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/tote-bags ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ *FEATURED* "Falling Leaves":http://www.redbubble.com/groups/autumn-art-photography-writing - 18 September 2015 "Camera-Less Photography":http://www.redbubble.com/groups/camera-less-photography - 19 April 2012 "Beach, River and Lake Treasures":http://www.redbubble.com/groups/beach-treasures - 21 June 2010*

Tote Bag

Feathers and Leaves by Elaine Teague

$19.17