Refer a friend, get $10 off for them and $10 for you. Use your offer on our newly discounted tees.

RedbubbleFavorites
View Cart

Features

  • Full print is visible on the front and reverse
  • Microfiber polyester with a slightly transparent effect
  • Hand wash only. Do not dry clean or tumble dry.

Reviews

+ Read all 18 reviews
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Paris
Designed by Elaine Teague
© Copyright Elaine Teague all rights reserved. *"My Textured Photography":http://www.redbubble.com/shop/texture+Elaine+Teague "My Manipulated Photography":http://www.redbubble.com/shop/manipulated+Elaine+Teague* "Cards":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/greeting-cards "Calendars":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/calendars "Canvas Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/canvas-prints "Framed Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/framed-prints "Photographic Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/photographic-prints "Art Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/art-prints "Metal Prints":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/metal-prints "Posters":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/posters "Stickers":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/stickers "Spiral Notebooks":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/spiral-notebooks "Hardcover Journals":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/hardcover-journals "Scarves":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/scarves "Pencil Skirts":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/pencil-skirts "Graphic Panel Tees":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/mens-graphic-t-shirts "A-Line Dresses":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/recent+a-line-dresses "Graphic Tee Shirt Dresses":http://www.redbubble.com/shop/recent+elaine+teague+graphic-t-shirt-dresses?ref=portfolio_product_refinement "Contrast Tank Tops":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/contrast-tanks "Chiffon Tops":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/chiffon-tops "Leggings":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/leggings "Tote Bags":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/tote-bags "Drawstring Bags":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/drawstring-bags "Studio Pouches/Cosmetic Bags":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/pouches "Travel Mugs":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/travel-mugs "Clocks":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/clocks "Pillows":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/throw-pillows "Duvet Covers":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/duvet-covers "Galaxy Cases and Skins":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/samsung-galaxy-cases "iPhone Cases and Skins":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop "iPhone Wallets":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/iphone-wallets "iPad Cases and Skins":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/ipad-cases "Laptop skins":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/laptop-skins "Laptop sleeves":http://www.redbubble.com/people/decoaddict/shop/laptop-sleeves ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ *FEATURED* "Vintage Design Showcase":http://www.redbubble.com/groups/strictly-baroque – 19 May 2018 "Artistry":http://www.redbubble.com/groups/green-art-photography - 8 May 2015

Scarf

Paris by Elaine Teague

$24.92

Featured in this Collection

My Faves #1 by decoaddict

The works display here are among the most popular of my images and also some of my favourites.

Old Post Office, Albany, Western Australia by decoaddict
Coats and Brooms by decoaddict
St Paul's Church, Bridgetown, Western Australia #2 by decoaddict
Wooden Hut, Ford House, Bridgetown, WA by decoaddict
Foggy Morning, Bridgetown, Western Australia by decoaddict
Autumn Mist by decoaddict
Bridgetown Pottery, Bridgetown, Western Australia #2 by decoaddict
Trees in the Mist by decoaddict
Going Nowhere by decoaddict
The Old Christmas Shop, Bridgetown, Western Australia by decoaddict
Powder Blue by decoaddict
Winter's End by decoaddict
For the Love of Staffies by decoaddict
Home Sweet Home by decoaddict
Dutch Vessel by decoaddict
The Old Chook Shed by decoaddict
Veteran by decoaddict
In my Easter Bonnet by decoaddict
Hut on the Donnelly River, Nr Pemberton, Western Australia by decoaddict
Dingup Church (1896), Manjimup, Western Australia by decoaddict
View more collections by decoaddict