Buy 10 stickers, get 50% off. The more you stick, the more you save.

Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$46.00
A-Line Dress
spacer
The Hunt - Light Blue A-Line Dress Front
star4.6
XSSMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
The Hunt - Light Blue
Designed by CricketWings
A repeating pattern of borzoi chasing jackrabbits

A-Line Dress

  • Loose swing shape for an easy, flowy fit
  • Print covers entire front and back panel with your chosen design, by an independent artist
  • 97% Polyester / 3% Elastane woven dress fabric with silky handfeel
  • Note that due to the production process, the placement of the print may vary slightly from the preview
  • A-Line dresses are made in the U.S.A.

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

All dresses are unique

by Catriona S. on Apr 15, 2018

Designs are so brilliant. Everything you want is possible to find. I do find the A line dress has a very small neckline. The motif is on back and front so these I prefer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

So comfy...

by Kelisa on Apr 8, 2018

This dress is so comfy. I ended up using a belt to make it more "shapely", but it's also super cute when I just want to be completely comfortable as a free flowing dress. The fabric is nice too with a little bit of stretch. I also love that it's made in the USA. I received so many compliments on the print that that I chose for the march. Will definitely be buying more! Thank you, RedBubble and your amazing artists/designers! BTW, I normally wear a 6 and the Small was perfect.

View all 10 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

All dresses are unique

by Catriona S. on Apr 15, 2018

Designs are so brilliant. Everything you want is possible to find. I do find the A line dress has a very small neckline. The motif is on back and front so these I prefer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

So comfy...

by Kelisa on Apr 8, 2018

This dress is so comfy. I ended up using a belt to make it more "shapely", but it's also super cute when I just want to be completely comfortable as a free flowing dress. The fabric is nice too with a little bit of stretch. I also love that it's made in the USA. I received so many compliments on the print that that I chose for the march. Will definitely be buying more! Thank you, RedBubble and your amazing artists/designers! BTW, I normally wear a 6 and the Small was perfect.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Nice print but terrible fabric

by Laurren on Dec 18, 2017

I really want to love this dress, but the fabric quality is so poor. I knew it was going to be polyester and I wasn't expecting anything incredible but the fabric reminds me of an umbrella or a tent. It's got a real plastic type feel to it, definitely not silky like the description says. Also, although not entirely related to the product, this item was purchased Nov 13th, shipped Nov 15th, I finally received it Dec 18th despite contacting customer service several times. The expected delivery date was between Nov 22-28th, so this is pretty big difference.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Pure love

by Jill C. on Nov 15, 2017

This is exactly what I wanted and great quality to boot! I would order more of this type from Redbubble... It fits me perfectly, thanks.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Lovely Dress

by Ann M. on Jul 21, 2017

This dress is flattering in all respects. The print is gorgeous. The fabric feels nice and washes up beautifully. It doesn’t have any stretch, but the sizes run slightly large, and the fit is easy to wear, so that is not a problem. Buy one!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Adorable dress

by Daphne S. on Jul 16, 2017

I've gotten so many compliments on my dress, because it's just too cute! It's also really well designed and one of my favourites pieces of clothing I currently own!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

More, please!

by Gail on Jun 25, 2017

I love love love my redbubble dresses. Unique and comfortable. I am by no means done ordering from this company!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Favorite

by ANGIE R. on Jun 24, 2017

The Aline dresses are spectacular.... I will be ordering 1 a month, for the rest of my life.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Cute dress.

by Lisa on May 22, 2017

Very cute dresses. These are quite voluminous. I'm a US size 4/6 and just under 5ft 8in tall and a small was a bit roomy on me and definately long enough. The extra space will be perfect on a hot summer day.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

BEAUTIFUL

by Krista B. on Apr 19, 2017

I love this dress!! I have bought quite a few A-line dresses from Redbubble and their Artists. I love each one! Beautifully designed and gorgeous material. I have abandoned all other stores. Truly, I'm addicted to Redbubble and their customer service is awesome. I have bought many different styles, device cases, totes and more and have yet to be disappointed, and in the RARE instance something is off, they rectify it right away. Buy without Fear!! These people and their merchandise ROCK!!