Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$28.00
Contrast Tank
spacer
Autumn Contrast Tank Front
+ 1 color
Black
Done
star4.2
XSSMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Autumn
Designed by chuzzelpuff
Falling Leaves

Contrast Tank

  • Slightly sheer 100% Polyester chiffon front panel with silky handfeel
  • Option of black or white 96% Polyester/ 4% Elastane soft jersey back panel
  • Front panel is sublimation printed allowing fabric to stay soft and drapey
  • Loose flowy fit
  • Garment fully constructed and printed in the USA

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Kunstdruck

by Frank on May 7, 2018

Alles super gelaufen! 👍

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Beautiful shirt

by juliette l. on Mar 18, 2018

The print is amazing and the colour sooo vibrant. The tshirt itself fit well (except some minor problems around the chest). (XS, 1m60 and 50kg, C+ cup).

View all 9 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Kunstdruck

by Frank on May 7, 2018

Alles super gelaufen! 👍

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Beautiful shirt

by juliette l. on Mar 18, 2018

The print is amazing and the colour sooo vibrant. The tshirt itself fit well (except some minor problems around the chest). (XS, 1m60 and 50kg, C+ cup).

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Really nice designs!

by Jennifer Y. on Dec 29, 2017

Love the cutting which is nicer than the dress because the arm hole is just nice. Fit is perfect too. Only thing is delivery took more than a month.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

TANK MAKES ARTWORK LOOK AMAZING

by Joni B. on Aug 3, 2017

I really love my tank. The fabric on the front is a thin type fabric, not used to it, and the back is soft. The thin fabric is kinda weird but it makes the Print look amazing. The artwork stands out so well on it. I gave it a 4 cause of the print quality is so good, but not a 5 cause the fabric is strange to me.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Contrast Tank

by Rebekah on Jul 23, 2017

I love my contrast tank! I already have a long list of other artwork I want to order as contrast tanks.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

LOVE Contrast Tanks LOVE Redbubble!

by Roxane M. on May 10, 2017

The idea of wearing art to work is made possible with the contrast tank style. These are beautiful, comfortable and work appropriate (depending on your art choice!) I throw a open weave sweater on top and a unique outfit everyday. I love the fit. Loose but not baggy. Very unique. I have several and receive compliments always!

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Sized for Juniors

by Jen M. on May 1, 2017

This top is very tight around the chest, and short enough to show off your midriff. Hugely disappointing, as I am always looking for alternatives to square, blocky, unflattering men's t-shirts that still look schlubby even when I custom-alter them (which I *can* do, but would prefer not to *have* to do). I really love the idea of this top, and the Chiffon Top, but PLEASE can they be sized for real women, not pre-pubescent, size 0 teenagers? I'm 5'10" and a 36C bra, so not enormous by any imagination. I am pleased that I was able to replace the top I ordered with a unisex t-shirt, but that isn't the garment I really wanted - which means I'll wear it a lot less.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Cloud monsters contrast tank

by joanne on Aug 5, 2016

Great top , gorgeous for summer had to go a size up tho as tight fitting around neck and armpits . Print design fab and had lots of positive comments .

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Gravity falls tank

by Isaac on Jul 31, 2016

Excellent design, and good quality material. The sizes provided don't seem to match up to other products i've purchased from this website, and mine seems to be a bit short. Overall I like it, just wish it was longer and more accurate to the size charts they usually use.