Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$29.50
Women's Fitted V-Neck T-Shirt
spacer
Alphonse Mucha: Art Nouveau Beauty Women's Fitted V-Neck T-Shirt Front
+ 9 colors
White
Done
star4.2
SMLXL2XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Alphonse Mucha: Art Nouveau Beauty
Designed by Chunga
Alphonse Mucha: Art Nouveau Beauty

Women's Fitted V-Neck T-Shirt

  • Flattering slim fit (order a size up if you prefer less fitting)
  • Solid colors: 100% Cotton, Heather Colors: 90% Cotton, 10% Polyester
  • Cold wash and hang out to dry to preserve your print
  • Printed specifically for you, using your individual choice of art
  • Ethically sourced

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice fit

by Ruth Y. on Nov 3, 2018

The material feels great and is thicker compared to the T-shirts of the same price on major stores. I usually ordered an extra size just in case, but this time I did ordered my usual size (L) and it fit just fine - tighter, but not at all small. The design looks nice, yet the colours do not stand out as on the website - they seem less vibrant and bright.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Brillant

by Dagmar E. on Oct 19, 2018

Brillant

View all 27 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice fit

by Ruth Y. on Nov 3, 2018

The material feels great and is thicker compared to the T-shirts of the same price on major stores. I usually ordered an extra size just in case, but this time I did ordered my usual size (L) and it fit just fine - tighter, but not at all small. The design looks nice, yet the colours do not stand out as on the website - they seem less vibrant and bright.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Brillant

by Dagmar E. on Oct 19, 2018

Brillant

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Womens fitted v-neck t-shirt

by Perri B. on Sep 15, 2018

Excellent quality, fit, colour & design

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Womens Fitted V-neck Tshirt

by Sharon on Sep 2, 2018

Just love it

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect!

by Kunde on Jun 7, 2018

Size is correct, nt too small, not too big, print has a good quality, all in all, very good!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Big hit!

by Gina on Mar 30, 2018

I bought this shirt for my sister and it was one of the best gifts I ever gave. Great quality and totally unique.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

It was everything that I

by Sarah T. on Dec 23, 2017

It was everything that I expected it to be and more as the shirt itself was a great quality and the printing was very clean and clear. I will purchase again. Once I wear this one out, that is.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Exactly what I expected. Good

by Elizabeth on Oct 4, 2017

Exactly what I expected. Good quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Happy with my t-shirt!

by Ingrid P. on Aug 3, 2017

Great quality t-shirt and the print looks fine as well. I ordered a size M when I read the size info. I was afraid the S might be to tight. Size M turned out to be a bit loose around the waist, so next time I'll go for size S.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good fit and design

by Susan on Jun 25, 2017

I am really happy with this tee; I love the rather deep v-neck and the long- enough length. The only reason is doesn't get 5 stars is because I am a size 8 and wear the Extra Large. I know from past purchases that anything smaller than an extra large will be too tight for my taste. I can only imagine that there are a lot of women's body types that aren't represented by the women's sizing here.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

a little tight

by Lauren on May 4, 2017

it was a little tight for a big girl like me! Love the design though, just wish it was a little looser and longer.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's Fitted V-Neck T-Shirt

by Ruslana on Apr 18, 2017

Great product, awesome customer service, fast delivery

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Loved my order

by Erik on Jan 14, 2017

The 2 shirts I ordered for my wife were great. Only issue was with the shipping, which took too long. I live in SF and they "shipped" from SF as well but it still took 12 days to receive my order. Kinda weird, but whatevs. Solid site!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Item arrived on time, in

by Heather C. on Sep 10, 2016

Item arrived on time, in minimal packaging (this is a big deal!), fits great, good quality, print is perfect. No complaints!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great shirt - comfy. stylish and fitting :)

by Michala H. on Aug 10, 2016

LOVE these - they are so soft and just very comfortable to wear. They fit nicely - I normally wear size 40 and a Medium fits just right. I love RB and love to support the artists and good causes. Keep it up! xx

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

High quality, great design, love it!

by Janet P. on May 31, 2016

Item has excellent clarity of design, nice placement of design relative to the v-neck, great color to design and to the shirt. Fit is excellent but runs many sizes small, so if I wear a women’s medium or large, I needed the XXL. Design draws many complimentary comments, though I would rather the halo of roses were not in the design. Particularly outstanding was customer support to help get the right size. Highly recommend Redbubble to others.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Service so good I feel like I've robbed you.

by Sarah on May 5, 2016

The design on the t-shirt was much bigger that I thought it would be, which is great because the details on the artwork are easy to see. The cotton is lovely on the skin, already one of my favourite shirts. The item was a little slow in being delivered, and I did want to voice my concerns to Redbubble, so I clicked a link "my order hasn't arrived" and before I could get on to someone to explain the problem, I received a cheerful email from a lady named Brittany who explained a free replacement order had been arranged. I have bought shirts from Redbubble twice before and there was never a shipping problem so I wasn't worried about a mistake on your end, rather my package had gotten stolen or somehow lost. Was totally floored by the service and have obviously since received the t-shirt and a hoodie along with it so am feeling a little guilty about receiving a second order! Quality fantastic as always and will be buying a new shirt soon! Thank you!

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Sizes Fluctuate

by Kelly L. on Apr 5, 2016

I actually have bought several different shirts from your company and all of them seem to fluctuate in size despite the fact that I always purchase the same size. I love the concept of your company, but it is really frustrating that the sizes never seem to be the same.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Tee short

by Colleen on Mar 28, 2016

I love this shirt - it's soft, fits perfectly, came quickly. I can't say enough good things. Excellent experience start to finish!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's fitted V -Neck T-Shirt

by Ellen on Feb 28, 2016

I was completely dissatisfied. The shirt was not a 2x it would have fit my 100lb neice and when I opened the package it had a extremely strong odor of vinegar.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Job

by Quinntori on Feb 23, 2016

My shirt was perfect!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love it

by Dell on Jan 24, 2016

It looks fantastic, and I wear it any chance i get!

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Dirty and did not fit to size

by Christina on Jan 16, 2016

the shirt arrived with a black stain down the front and it was much too small for the size I ordered. Was overall very disappointed.

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Cute but shrinks

by Jenifer on Jan 3, 2016

I ordered a shirt for my best friend and she said when she tried it on a first it was a great fit....then she washed it and it became super tight. This is the second time this has happened to us. Slightly disappointing.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The shirt I bought

by Alisha on Dec 31, 2015

Good quality and fit my friend well. Overall good. Good job

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

Ok

by Kate M. on Nov 9, 2015

Delivery was on time. The shirt was just plan tshirt with black letters pressed on. Didn't stand out like in the picture when I first ordered. Size is correct and other than being a bit pricey for what it turned out to be everything was alright.

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Too small

by lacey on Nov 4, 2015

It was way too small and I ordered two sizes up. My husband loves his. But I've already worn mine and can return/exchange it. So I lost money on mine.