Redbubble
Log In or Sign Up
View Cart
$29.50
Women's Fitted Scoop T-Shirt
spacer
Naomi Nagata Women's Fitted Scoop T-Shirt Front
+ 6 colors
Black
Done
star4.6
XSSMLXL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Naomi Nagata
Designed by caitlin2006
The best damn engineer in the universe.

Women's Fitted Scoop T-Shirt

  • Flattering slim fit (order a size up if you prefer less fitting)
  • Solid colors: 100% Cotton, Heather Colors: 90% Cotton; 10% Polyester
  • Cold wash and hang out to dry to preserve your print
  • Printed specifically for you, using your individual choice of art
  • Ethically sourced

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality

by Richard N. on Aug 27, 2018

Great quality Tee, delivered super-quickly at a very good price. 1st class service - what more can I say, or ask for? Thank you.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

womens fitted scoop t shirt

by Jocelyn on Aug 23, 2018

The material quality is very good, colour, softness of fabric, and it held its colour and shape after washing. The sizing does run quite big though, so if you want it fitted, maybe go a size down.

View all 42 reviews

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great quality

by Richard N. on Aug 27, 2018

Great quality Tee, delivered super-quickly at a very good price. 1st class service - what more can I say, or ask for? Thank you.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

womens fitted scoop t shirt

by Jocelyn on Aug 23, 2018

The material quality is very good, colour, softness of fabric, and it held its colour and shape after washing. The sizing does run quite big though, so if you want it fitted, maybe go a size down.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love this style

by Michelle on Jul 11, 2018

Love the shirts, love the fit (and I find it hard to get a good fitting shirt), love the designs. Have amassed quite a collection of this style!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's Fitted Scoop T-Shirt

by Elisabeth c. on Jun 10, 2018

I'm totally addicted to Redbubble T-shirts, so impressed with the unique designs & quality of the material. I get so many compliments on the extraordinary art work. I'm beyond happy when I see the Redbubble package in the mail; no more guess work about which size to order, just fantastic!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Great quality

by Marianne on Mar 21, 2018

I love the quality and shape of this shirt but next time I’ll get a size up. Usually a 12-14 and got a medium but next time I’ll get large for a better fit

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Super comfy

by Tara H. on Feb 17, 2018

Scoop T-Shirt is my favorite fit for sure. It gives me room to breathe and rock an awesome design.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

fast service and nice product

by Thomas on Jan 29, 2018

I was really pleased how quickly it arrived. The t shirt quality is good and the print appears to be good too

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fun shirt

by Lea on Dec 25, 2017

Soft and cute. Design looks great - but I haven’t washed it yet. It is a little big for my slender 12 yr old daughter. I wish there were more shirt options for “tweens”

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect fit, compliment laden

by Kathleen B. on Aug 22, 2017

I love this t-shirt. The fit is ideal and the graphic art-work earned multiple compliments and inquiries of where I got it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

She loved it!

by Nicholas S. on Aug 14, 2017

I've got a very petite girlfriend and I ordered her a small, and she loved it. It's soft and fits great :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Women's fitted scoop T-shirt

by Daniel M. on Jun 16, 2017

The printing was good and the textil was also good. I just think that your sizes are a little bit small. My girlfriend usualy dresses L and your XL size was a little tigh.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great feeling material got this

by Kathleen R. on Jun 13, 2017

Great feeling material got this particular style of shirt (scoop women's fitted). For sizing, I am petite 5 foot and 107-110 pounds, and the small fits snugly/perfectly, but is on the slightly tiny bit smaller side of small.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Purchase of Womens Fitted Scoop T-shirt

by Megan on May 1, 2017

Love these t-shirts. I am in my 50s and the cut of the t-shirt is very good for me. What I love the most however is the available art to have on these t-shirts. So unique and so much variety!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Happy

by Joanne on Apr 20, 2017

I have several Redbubble tees, and I have always been happy with quality and fit. I did notice that in comparison with my other RB t-shirts, this one was thinner, and being white, was a bit see through, which would put me off buying another white one again. Otherwise all good!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Womens fitted t

by Alison M. on Apr 16, 2017

I bought this for my daughters bday. It arrived in 2 days. She loves it. Thanks so much, great service, great quality. X

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

High quality, but order one size up!

by Marlena on Feb 17, 2017

I love the design! The print is just as depicted and the quality is good. The fabric of the shirt is comfortable and feels nice. I'm usually an L and ordered XL so it would be a little loose, but it's pretty tight and L probably would've been too small. Overall happy with it though!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good quality!

by Miller on Nov 14, 2016

Good fit, size chart is accurate. Washes well and still looks great. Very pleased! Will repurchase. Oh, and shipping was fast too! I love that because I'm always so impatient when I have ordered something. Can't wait for it to arrive! :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice shirt

by Caroline on Sep 12, 2016

Nice fabric! Nice design. A little small for XL, but in accordance to the chart provided.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Perfect fit, great colour and

by Megan S. on Sep 7, 2016

Perfect fit, great colour and the print quality is excellent

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Very happy

by Naomi on Sep 6, 2016

Excellent printing and quality, love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love the shirt!

by Stefanie on Aug 4, 2016

The print quality is great, as is the quality of the shirt itself. Bought it in purple and it's a very deep, rich colour. Plus the fabric is thick enough that I don't have to wear a tank underneath to keep my bra from showing through, unlike a lot of women's shirts. Shirt fits exactly as advertised, too; I usually wear a medium, but I bought large because I wanted it a little on the loose side and it's perfect. All in all, very happy with this purchase.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

women's fitted scoop t-shirt

by Patricia on Jul 25, 2016

got the purple one and it is gorgeous; fits nicely as well and the material is very soft. the medium size was large enough although 'technically' i needed the large. Delivery was faster than mentioned... Top product!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it!

by Becky on Jul 22, 2016

It's the second t-shirt I have purchased from redbububble, and I'm very happy with it. The fit is great, it comes in a timely manner, the material is fantastic. My one and only piece of feedback, after ordering two shirts from you guys, is this: can you PLEASE change your redbububble tag you include (the one that comes on the clothespin). It gets pieces of fabric all over the shirts that makes it look less than desirable as a gift (or if you want to wear it straight out of the bag brand new). Otherwise, redbububble is my go-to site for shirts that are designed and unique, I love the shirts. Thanks!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Good value for good design

by Jessica on Jul 7, 2016

It's a small small; I could have probably used a medium (I'm 5'9", slim). The quality of the shirt is not super-high, but then neither is the price. I think it's a good value for a good design; and the package came fast, and it was really nicely presented.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Finally, a flattering woman's fit

by Emily on Jun 14, 2016

Of all the custom/geeky t-shirt sites, Redbubble is so far the ONLY one that I've found that seems to have a comfortable, flattering, scoop neck t-shirt for women. Nice and long, and flattering without being too tight. The sizing does run a little small - at 5'2 and 125lbs it's ridiculous that I have to order a size large - but keeping that in mind when you order, it's a very good fit and quality.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's fitted Scoop T shirt

by Suzan on May 20, 2016

It is great and I love wearing it. I thought that an extra large would fit me but being a busty gal I would probably have to get an 2X-stupid boobs! i would order again from RedBubble. When I had an issue with my first order, they helped me right away. Excellent customer service!!!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fits great and is comfortable!

by Kiernan on May 14, 2016

I love the way the material and the printing feel and look! Now I can show off my quote to everyone. It's perfect!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love my shirt !!!!

by Christine on Apr 13, 2016

The size is correct, I love it's lenght and the material seems good enough. I should be able to wear it for a long time.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's fitted scoop t-shirt

by Imogen on Apr 5, 2016

Very nice fit, flattering cut. Made of good quality material and the graphic was well printed. Quite snug sizing but are accurate as it is a stretchy fabric. Nicely finished and the collar is of high quality. Have bought both black and white (which is rather see through) but prefer the black. Highly recommended :)

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Amazing shirts

by John G. on Apr 4, 2016

I couldn't be happier with the selection or the quality and softness of the shirts. Happy customer, will buy more in the future.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Fits well. I went a

by Xochil K. on Mar 30, 2016

Fits well. I went a size bigger and it is still a bit snug but it's nice.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

womens scoop neck t-shirt

by Tammy on Mar 5, 2016

Love it, love the colour, the shape is great and the print is fantastic, couldn't be happier with it. Thanks again☺

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

T-shirt made in the USA

by Shelly B. on Feb 6, 2016

Great shirt, slim fit, soft cotton. Good gift for my American friend

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Love it

by Angelina on Feb 2, 2016

I love my shirt. It's so cute and comfy.

star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Never again!

by Scott on Jan 21, 2016

I will not use Redbubble ever again. The time that it took me to get a Christmas gift, especially when it was ordered early, and supposed to be there for Christmas is unacceptable.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0

took over a month to

by Bryana on Jan 17, 2016

took over a month to arrive

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Women's Scoop neck T Shirt

by Tracy on Jan 4, 2016

Love the shirt. Fits great. Arrived quickly !

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star0.0

Nice fit...Good value

by Michele on Jan 2, 2016

I bought this shirt for my granddaughter after looking at other sites with similar styles. The shipping was much more reasonable with Redbubble..and my granddaughter LOVED the graphic.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Women's fitted scoop

by Mary on Dec 26, 2015

The shirt is very cute; quality of ring was fine, but size was much too small. It looks more like a girls small instead of a women's small so I will need to exchange for a medium

star1.0
star1.0
star0.0
star0.0
star0.0

Too small!

by Anne on Dec 14, 2015

I ordered the biggest t-shirt, XL, but it was so small it would fit a child. The t-shirt itself was nice enough, pattern was right and a nice colour. But I won't be able to wear it. :(

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

I love this shirt.

by Michelann Q. on Oct 12, 2015

This is my dream-fitted nerd shirt. It is well made, not too thin, hugs the curves, and is just the right length. I will be ordering many, many more of them.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

quality

by Zaldua on Sep 30, 2015

I love the quality of the t shirt, and the design is gorgeous.