New for old group submissions. Anybody help?

The answer is no-doubt obvious, but eludes me at the moment, so can anyone put me straight please?

Some Groups I belong to allow only a limited number of images. Being at my limit on some, I’ve tried to swap old for new by deleting. I’ve done this by deleting an image intirely from RB, or by un-ticking the Group box when editing. This certainly gets rid of the pictures, but it still leaves the group tick-box closed to me so I can’t submit anything new.

What am I doing wrong? And thanks in antcipation of your help friends.

Journal Comments

  • Tom Godfrey
  • hilarydougill
  • Thornburgart