Artist shop banner image

Amanda-Cashure

Collections

5 Collections

Six Horsemen

Hunters and Secrets

Shadows and Shade

Reader Swag

Romance and RH readers unite

Shop

43 Results
For readers of RH and Why Choose Fantasy Sticker
For readers of RH and Why Choose Fantasy Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
The 'I licked it - so it's mine' potion Sticker
The 'I licked it - so it's mine' potion Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
I'm emotionally attached to fictional characters Classic Mug
I'm emotionally attached to fictional characters Classic Mug
From $15.59
'I'm sorry I'm late' ~ Hunters and Secrets Book One Quote Sticker
'I'm sorry I'm late' ~ Hunters and Secrets Book One Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Mine ~ Wolf Shifter Thane Sticker
Mine ~ Wolf Shifter Thane Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Killian Book Quote from 'Shadows and Shade' Sticker
Killian Book Quote from 'Shadows and Shade' Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Blaise with name tag Sticker
Blaise with name tag Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Babbling Book Break Sticker
Babbling Book Break Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Were you there? Sticker
Were you there? Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets book quote  Sticker
Hunters and Secrets book quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Xan with name tag Sticker
Xan with name tag Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Scott with name tag Sticker
Scott with name tag Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets book quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets book quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Shadows and Shade bubble Zipper Pouch
Shadows and Shade bubble Zipper Pouch
From $12.89
A quote from Shadows and Shade about pain and trauma and healing Sticker
A quote from Shadows and Shade about pain and trauma and healing Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Daydreaming of the ShadowVerse Sticker
Daydreaming of the ShadowVerse Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Babbling Book Break Sticker
Babbling Book Break Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Ev ~ Six Horsemen Reverse harem series Sticker
Ev ~ Six Horsemen Reverse harem series Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Were you there when Shade and her infamous love of using apples as weapons resurfaced in Vexy & Chaos (Shadows & Shade Book 7) Sticker
Were you there when Shade and her infamous love of using apples as weapons resurfaced in Vexy & Chaos (Shadows & Shade Book 7) Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Switch Potion Sticker
Switch Potion Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book One Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book One Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Quote from Shadows and Shade Classic Mug
Quote from Shadows and Shade Classic Mug
From $15.59
River with name tag Sticker
River with name tag Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Gabe ~ Six Horsemen Reverse Harem Sticker
Gabe ~ Six Horsemen Reverse Harem Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Not today life - Today I'm reading Sticker
Not today life - Today I'm reading Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Were you there? Sticker
Were you there? Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Blaise ~ Six Horsemen Classic Mug
Blaise ~ Six Horsemen Classic Mug
From $15.59
In-joke for Romance Readers Sticker
In-joke for Romance Readers Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Dust ~ Six Horsemen Season One Sticker
Dust ~ Six Horsemen Season One Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Were you there? Sticker
Were you there? Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets book quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets book quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Book quote ~ Shadows and Shade Sticker
Book quote ~ Shadows and Shade Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Hunters and Secrets Book Quote Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
Jensen ~ Six Horsemen Sticker
Jensen ~ Six Horsemen Sticker
Free shipping
From $1.46
About Amanda-Cashure
  • NSW, Australia
  • 43 designs
Hi guys, My name's Amanda Cashure and I'm an indie author who has a little too much fun designing and customising characters and swag. Many of the character images have been commissioned as customs for my works, and I've credited the original artist where possible. You can see all my books at AmandaCashure.com I hope you enjoy my creations.
Achievements
THis is a loading placeholder
Artist social links
;