20% off every single thing. Use code GET20. One day only.

Redbubble
Activate Search
View Cart
Log In or Sign Up
$19.50
Unisex T-Shirt
spacer
Stephen Stills - The Talent - 8-Bit Unisex T-Shirt Front
+ 17 colors
Light Blue
Done
Flag of US

Delivery

Express by 24 November
341 Reviews
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
SMLXL2XL3XL
View size guide
Stephen Stills - The Talent - 8-Bit
Designed by AlexNoir
This is my second in a series of 8-Bit Scott Pilgrim characters. I've created a very simplistic Nintendo NES Style Scott Pilgrim that looks how it might if it was on an NES console. Like I said, this is the first in a series, I am planning on making: Kim Pine - Certain Knives Chau - Certain Gideon Graves - Certain Others - Sex Bob Omb as Band? Todd Ingram? Wallace Wells? So far I have made Scott, Ramona and Stephen Stills. If you buy any of my shirts, take a picture and upload them onto the buyers booth, it's a great feeling seeing someone appreciating your creations. Thanks! Here are some of my other Scott Pilgrim designs up-to-date: 8-BIT Series: Scott Pilgrim - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7394967-scott-pilgrim-rating-awesome-8-bit Ramona Flowers - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7402878-ramona-flowers-age-unknown-8-bit Stephen Stills – http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7397668-stephen-stills-the-talent-8-bit Other Designs: Garbage Truck - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/5924928-sex-bob-omb-garbage-truck-scott-pilgrim The Rockit- http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/6586493-the-rockit-scott-pilgrim Vegan Academy - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/6356922-vegan-academy-graduation-shirt-jacket 8th Evil Ex- http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/5798589-ramonas-8th-evil-ex-boyfriend-scott-pilgrim ‘The Feminine Abyss’ – Sex Bob Omb - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7390061-the-feminine-abyss-sex-bob-omb-scott-pilgrim

Unisex T-Shirt

  • Plain color t-shirts are 100% Cotton, Heather Grey is 90% Cotton/10% Polyester, Charcoal Heather is 52% Cotton/48% Polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • 4.2oz/145g, but if that’s too light, try our heavier classic tee.

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Good product and even greater customer service.

by Ms M. on Nov 12, 2017

The T shirt that I had bought was a little too large but Redbubble staff were prompt in helping me with the issue and ordered a replacement for me in record time. Customer service is really top notch. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good T and even greater service. The quality of the T shirt itself wasn't as good as I expected. The fabric felt thin between my fingers but I guess that's what differentiates the classic T shirt from the premium quality T shirt. May put in extra coin next time to get the better quality one. Other than that, great novelty product.

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

Great Service and Products!

by Beverley O. on Oct 11, 2017

I purchased a T-shirt for my boss. It arrived quickly and in very cool packaging. Loved the little clothespin. I had gotten the wrong size and he needed to return it. We were both amazed and how quickly and easy the whole process was. Not to mention that he was asked to simply pass on his too-small T-shirt and was sent a replacement for free. I turned on another office mate to your website and she has started her Christmas shopping already. I will continue to spread the word on all of your great items!!!!

View all 150 reviews
artist avatar

AlexNoir

2010

  • 22 Following
  • 719 Followers

Portfolio

View AlexNoir’s shop