Redbubble
View Cart
Log In or Sign Up
$19.83
Unisex T-Shirt
spacer
Sex Bob-Omb - Garbage Truck - Scott Pilgrim  Unisex T-Shirt Front
+ 17 colors
Red
Done
star4.7
SMLXL2XL3XL
View size guide
Get 10% off when you sign up for super fun emails.
Sex Bob-Omb - Garbage Truck - Scott Pilgrim
Designed by AlexNoir
EDIT: [Hello there 'Bubblers. I have slighty edited this rather well known shirt with some better text and a little repositioning, but nevertheless it's still the same style as the original was. I hope you like it just as much.] Here's is yet another Scott Pilgrim based design.(Again? Yes.) They're lyrics with an image adaptation from the Sex Bob-Omb song 'Garbage Truck' Not much but I thought I'd stick it out there. Ladies, your carriage awaits. "In my garbage truck truck! Enjoy. If you buy any of my shirts, take a picture and upload them onto the buyers booth, it's a great feeling seeing someone appreciating your creations. Thanks! Here are some of my other Scott Pilgrim designs up-to-date: 8-BIT Series: Scott Pilgrim - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7394967-scott-pilgrim-rating-awesome-8-bit Ramona Flowers - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7402878-ramona-flowers-age-unknown-8-bit Stephen Stills – http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7397668-stephen-stills-the-talent-8-bit Other Designs: Garbage Truck - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/5924928-sex-bob-omb-garbage-truck-scott-pilgrim The Rockit- http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/6586493-the-rockit-scott-pilgrim Vegan Academy - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/6356922-vegan-academy-graduation-shirt-jacket 8th Evil Ex- http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/5798589-ramonas-8th-evil-ex-boyfriend-scott-pilgrim ‘The Feminine Abyss’ – Sex Bob Omb - http://www.redbubble.com/people/alexnoir/t-shirts/7390061-the-feminine-abyss-sex-bob-omb-scott-pilgrim

Unisex T-Shirt

  • Plain color t-shirts are 100% Cotton, Heather Grey is 90% Cotton/10% Polyester, Charcoal Heather is 52% Cotton/48% Polyester
  • Ethically sourced
  • Slim fit, but if that’s not your thing, order a size up
  • 4.2oz/145g, but if that’s too light, try our heavier classic tee.

Reviews

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

The best t-shirt ever

by Sara on Jul 3, 2018

This shirt was so soft and comfortable and perfect I love it!

star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0
star1.0

love the shirts

by Karen B. on Jun 20, 2018

I'm know around the office for my t-shirts ...they have to say something; whether it be historical figures, musicians or a political statement. Your shirts have a good fit and they wash and wear well. I've spent big bucks on T-shirts that aren't nearly as durable as the quality shirts you offer. Thanks for putting out a quality product

View all 150 reviews