2 Day # Indigenous to East and Southern Africa (Flora, Fauna & Wilderness only)

Group Rules:

  1. Please only submit photographs or other artwork of wilderness areas and wildlife INDIGENOUS to the 15 Southern and Eastern Continental African countries of Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe OR the islands of Comoros, Madagascar, Mauritius, Réunion, Seychelles and Zanzibar.
  1. Artwork that includes humans or anything man-made will not be accepted, unless these are incidental to the main subject or focus of the work. Where something such as part of a gravel road or man-made water-pan in a National Park shows in your photograph, it may be accepted depending on the effect it has on the image. However, it must not be the main focus of the image.
  1. Please make sure that the description accompanying your artwork includes technical and background information including the name of the country in which it was taken.
  1. Total amount of art per artist at present: unlimited
  1. Moderator approval is final