It’s a tee. It’s a dress. It’s the new Graphic T-shirt Dress.

Tulip Table Cloth (Aerial view of tulip field)

TonyCrehan

Hobart, Australia

  • Available
    Products
    24
  • Artist
    Notes
  • Artwork Comments 171

Apparel

Cases & Skins

Wall Art

Home Decor

Bags

Stationery

Artist's Description

35 Favourites as at 13 November 2014

10,271 views at 7 April 2016

Featured by Your Magic Place http://www.redbubble.com/groups/your-magic-places Group on 10/11/11

Featured by Cee’s Fun Artsy Friends http://www.redbubble.com/groups/cees-fun-artsy-friends-3-per-day Group on 10/11/11

Featured in Pentax http://www.redbubble.com/groups/pentax Group on 10/17/11

Featured in From the Cockpit http://www.redbubble.com/groups/from-the-cockpit Group 0n10/20/11

Featured in Australia At Large http://www.redbubble.com/groups/australia-at-large Group on 10/23/11

Featured in Color Me A Rainbow http://www.redbubble.com/groups/color-me-a-rainbow Group on 11/21/11

Featured in A Little Bit Country http://www.redbubble.com/groups/a-little-bit-country Group on 12/06/11

Featured in The Power of Photography http://www.redbubble.com/groups/the-power-of-photography Group on 12/10/11

Featured in Alphabet Soup http://www.redbubble.com/groups/alphabet-soup Group on 02/18/12

Featured in All Glorious Lillies http://www.redbubble.com/groups/glorious-lilies Group on 03/18/12

Featured in Destination Australia http://www.redbubble.com/groups/destination-australia Group on 08/03/14

Featured in Airplanes and Airports http://www.redbubble.com/groups/airplanes-and-airports Group on 11/12/14

Featured in Featured for a Challenge http://www.redbubble.com/groups/featured-for-a-challenge Group on 12/08/15

Challenge Winner in #1 Favourites http://www.redbubble.com/groups/amazing-landscape-winners/challenges/49686-birds-eye-view Challenge

A Challenge Winner in Artists Universe http://www.redbubble.com/groups/artists-universe/challenges/51514-from-above Challenge

Challenge Winner in Crops and Harvest http://www.redbubble.com/groups/crops-and-harvests/challenges/56199-shapes-and-patterns-in-the-agricultural-landscapes Challenge

Joint Challenge Winner in Art and Photography Showcase http://www.redbubble.com/groups/cees-fun-artsy-friends-3-per-day/challenges/64763-from-a-very-different-pov Challenge in September 2015

National Geographic Photo of the Day 13 Nov 2011

Included in National Geographic “Best of 2011” in the gallery “Photo of the Day” as one of the best of November 2011

Aerial view from a helicopter of the tulip field at the Table Cape Tulip Farm, on Table Cape near Wynyard on the North West Coast of Tasmania.

It was Blooming Tulips Festival Day at Wynyard and fortunately for me and my six year old grandson, the helicopter operator was selling 15 minute joy-flights.

On the left hand end of the rows of tulips you can see some of the visitors to the farm’s open day.

Taken with Pentax k-r on 7 October 2011 at Table Cape, Tasmania.
Lens Pentax-DA 18-55mm F3.5-5.6
ISO 400
18.0mm
0 EV
f/5
1/1000 sec.
RAW
Hand held

Artwork Comments

  • bazcelt
  • TonyCrehan
  • Aase
  • TonyCrehan
  • czanti
  • TonyCrehan
  • grannyshot
  • TonyCrehan
  • Ray Clarke
  • TonyCrehan
  • Melissa Dickson
  • TonyCrehan
  • CeePhotoArt
  • TonyCrehan
  • vandeBelt
  • TonyCrehan
  • Caterpillar
  • TonyCrehan
  • Mike  Waldron
  • TonyCrehan
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10% off

for joining the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.