It’s a tee. It’s a dress. It’s the new Graphic T-shirt Dress.

On Golden Pond

TonyCrehan

Hobart, Australia

  • Available
    Products
    7
  • Artist
    Notes
  • Artwork Comments 61

Wall Art

Stationery

Artist's Description

222 views at 22 July 2014

Featured in Landscape Photography http://www.redbubble.com/groups/landscape-photography Group on 05/10/14

Featured in Your Country’s Best http://www.redbubble.com/groups/happy-haven Group on 05/10/14

Featured in Lumix Lovers http://www.redbubble.com/groups/lumix-lovers Group on 05/11/14

Featured in All Water in Motion and Reflections http://www.redbubble.com/groups/all-water-in-motion Group on 05/11/14

Featured in Australia’s Trails and Tracks http://www.redbubble.com/groups/australia-trails-and-tracks Group on 05/14/14

Featured in Art In Math http://www.redbubble.com/groups/art-in-math Group on 05/15/14

Featured in All Things Poetic, Artistic, Philosophical http://www.redbubble.com/groups/poetry-and-prose-questions-and-meaning Group on 05/17/14

Featured in Superbly Visual http://www.redbubble.com/groups/superbly-visual Group on 05/17/14

Featured in Neighbours – The Aussies and The Kiwis http://www.redbubble.com/groups/neighbours-the-aussies-and-the-kiwis Group on 05/19/14

Featured in Self Taught Photographers http://www.redbubble.com/groups/self-taught Group on 05/28/14

Featured in Featured for a Challenge http://www.redbubble.com/groups/featured-for-a-challenge Group on 06/12/14

Featured in Featured Photographers http://www.redbubble.com/groups/featured-photographers Group on 06/24/14

Featured in Destination Australia http://www.redbubble.com/groups/destination-australia Group on 07/27/14

Challenge Winner in Destination Australia http://www.redbubble.com/groups/destination-australia/challenges/60390-scenic-reflections Challenge on 07/26/14

Autumn scene of poplars and fir trees lining the shore of Lake Burley Griffin in Canberra, ACT, Australia.

Taken just before sunset from the walking trail that follows the shores around the lake with Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH1 point & shoot on 8 May 2014.

Artwork Comments

  • AngieDavies
  • TonyCrehan
  • kalaryder
  • TonyCrehan
  • Alexandra Lavizzari
  • TonyCrehan
  • gail woodbury
  • TonyCrehan
  • Marie Sharp
  • TonyCrehan
  • Annmarie *
  • TonyCrehan
  • Gabrielle  Lees
  • TonyCrehan
  • Joy Watson
  • TonyCrehan
  • Guendalyn
  • TonyCrehan
  • Claire Walsh
  • TonyCrehan
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10% off

for joining the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.