Shop

Marilyns Review by PPPhotoArt

Posters

Small (15.5" x 23.2")

$12.96
Available to buy on…


I’m sorry I know this isn’t the best shot but I couldn’t pass up posting this one of Marilyn trying to work the computer by writing a review!!!!! taken at home in Toronto Oct. 12 about 9 pm
Canon Rebel XSi on aperture priority – flash used
29.0m
1/15
f/5.6
400
FEATURED IN THE WORLD AS WE SEE IT 10/28/09
FEATURED IN PLAYFUL PHOTOGENIC PETS

Tags

cat, review, cute, funny, computer, playing, ppphotoart

Always loved art and now especially photography. I’d love to be able to shoot wildlilfe but unfortunately is not possible when you live in a big city and I don’t travel too much these days. I do the best I can and love to experiment on certain images, which most of the time really works, it’s funny how things just come together!!! I really appreciate your visit and commenting on my images, I am always working harder to improve!!! All the best.

View Full Profile

Comments

  • Gabby87
    Gabby87over 4 years ago

    This is so cute …….. I love this one and it made me smile too!!
    =D
    =D

  • awww i’m so glad you enjoyed and it does make you smile that’s for sure, also thank you so much for favourting!!

    – PPPhotoArt

  • leonie7
    leonie7over 4 years ago

    great

  • thank you so much i’m glad you enjoyed

    – PPPhotoArt

  • Mui-Ling Teh
    Mui-Ling Tehover 4 years ago

    Hahaha, this is so cute Patricia! Definately worth posting XD

  • thanks Mui-Ling i’m glad you enjoyed, she is into absolutely everything!!!

    – PPPhotoArt

  • cherylc1
    cherylc1over 4 years ago

    Oh just so cute!!!

  • thanks sweetie xxxx

    – PPPhotoArt

  • Joanne  Bradley
    Joanne Bradleyover 4 years ago

    Hahahaha! What a smart kittie! :-)

  • thanks so much Joanne, she is into absolutely everything!! lol

    – PPPhotoArt

  • kathy s gillentine
    kathy s gillen...over 4 years ago

    lol, great capture

  • thank you so much Kathy

    – PPPhotoArt

  • Edengirl
    Edengirlover 4 years ago

    Is that your new touch screen :0)

  • lol good one!!! thank you so much

    – PPPhotoArt

  • Brandie1
    Brandie1over 4 years ago

    Its a lovely shot.
    Clever girl Marilyn.lol.xx

  • thank you so much Brandie, Marilyn is into just about everything, talk about a curious cat!!! lol

    – PPPhotoArt

  • Val  Brackenridge
    Val Brackenridgeover 4 years ago

    What a great shot! Very cute. :)

  • thank you so much for commenting

    – PPPhotoArt

  • BigD
    BigDover 4 years ago

    cute

  • thanks so much BigD

    – PPPhotoArt

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait