I was granted yesterday host privileges that I asked for the abandoned group Postcards Destinations.
I did reopening features, launched a challenge and started some clean-up in the gallery to make the group fresh looking.
I am sorry that the group is closed again by Rosemary because it was brought to her attention that I was the sole host.
She sent me an email 1 hour ago after closing the group and she revoked my host privileges until we have a full team of three (3) hosts.
We cannot add new post or add work, we cannot do anything.
This is why I am writing this in here to let you know.
This is sad to see that they prefer to see a group closed then to see one person look-up after it and have it alive and fun for everyone.
I will have to find 2 persons to help me get back the group.
Sorry for the inconvenience.