Moviebarcode: The Complete Wes Anderson (1994-2012) by moviebarcode

Currently unavailable for purchase

Available to buy on…

Moviebarcode: The Complete Wes Anderson (1994-2012) by 

An hommage to The Complete Wes Anderson (1994-2012):

  • Bottle Rocket (1994)
  • Bottle Rocket (1996)
  • Rushmore (1998)
  • The Royal Tenenbaums (2001)
  • The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou (2004)
  • Hotel Chevalier (2007)
  • The Darjeeling Limited (2007)
  • Fantastic Mr. Fox (2009)
  • Moonrise Kingdom (2012)

The widths of each movie is proportional to it’s runtime.

The height has been changed to fit a 3:1 ratio. Useful if you are planning on putting more than one Moviebarcode beside each other. The width remains at the original resolution.


movie barcode, moviebarcode, abstract, collection, director, wes anderson

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait