Moviebarcode: Star Wars: Complete Saga (1977-2005) by moviebarcode

Photographic Prints

Available to buy on…

Moviebarcode: Star Wars: Complete Saga (1977-2005) by 

An hommage to the Star Wars: Complete Saga (1977-2005):

  • Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones (2002)
  • Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  • Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope (1977)
  • Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
  • Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (1983)

The height has been changed to fit a 3:1 ratio. Useful if you are planning on putting more than one Moviebarcode beside each other. The width remains at the original resolution.


movie barcode, moviebarcode, abstract, star wars, starwars, action, adventure, fantasy, sci fi

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait