Moviebarcode: Harry Potter: Complete Series (2001-2011) by moviebarcode


Available to buy on…

Moviebarcode: Harry Potter: Complete Series (2001-2011) by 

An hommage to the complete Harry Potter Octology:

  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (2001)
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004)
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005)
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007)
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (2009)
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (2010)
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 (2011)

The height has been changed to fit a 3:1 ratio. Useful if you are planning on putting more than one Moviebarcode beside each other. The width remains at the original resolution.


movie barcode, moviebarcode, abstract, harry potter, potter, adventure, family, fantasy, mystery, hogwarts, wizard, magic, hogwarts school of witchcraft and wizardry, complete, philosophers stone, sorcerers stone, chamber of secrets, prisoner of azkaban, goblet of fire, order of the phoenix, half blood prince, deathly hallows part 1, deathly hallows part 2, deathly hallows, octology


  • Miriam  Rice
    Miriam Riceover 2 years ago

    How did you do that!? Oh my god!

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait