Moonlight Lover's Unfinished Symphony... A Preview

Moonlight Lover's Unfinished Symphony... A Preview by 


A sneak preview of what’s to come..

Apologies everyone I’m no Scorcese or Spielberg… still learning how to make films.

*The cemetery scene was shot in Portugal last year and the intoxicated girl staggering through the street is…….well I’ll leave it up to you to decide.

I desire the things that will destroy me in the end.

View Full Profile

Comments

  • MaxBronte
    MaxBronteabout 3 years ago

    Wow! This is superb Minuit… If this is what’s to come, I really can’t wait.

  • Merci Beaucoupie Maximus! There will be more. xoxo

    – MoonlightLover

  • anton69
    anton69about 3 years ago

    a VERY ATMOSPHERIC PIECE, LOVE IT. vERY DREAMLIKE./nightmarish and the spooky music is great really adds to the atmosphere.

  • Thank you Antonio, the spooky soundtrack is “Plant The Nail In the Naval Stream” by Mars Volta from Frances The Mute. Great band whose main members were from “At the Drive Inn”.

    – MoonlightLover

  • timbuckley
    timbuckleyabout 3 years ago

    Wonderful captures the mood and mystery very creative an for first time very very promising

  • My newly acquired application is like a wonderful new toy. I love it! Thank you Timbo. xo

    – MoonlightLover

  • charliethetramp
    charliethetrampabout 3 years ago

    hey thats pretty good annie do like the dub echo effect
    and who`s the gorgeuos looking protagonist wandering around in haze i wonder
    great choice of setting too
    i think that you may have have found your vocation somehow

  • The protagonist was in a haze and in a jungle of concrete and steel. The hardest part of this was getting the right tone and inflection. Bloody hard work.

    – MoonlightLover

  • Leon A.  Walker
    Leon A. Walkerabout 3 years ago

    This is fantastic Annie!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Merci Leon, I’m so glad you like it. xoxo

    – MoonlightLover

  • John Dicandia  ( JinnDoW )
    John Dicandia ...about 3 years ago

    This is exciting stuff Annie! Exploring new frontiers and never afraid to challenge us. : D

  • Your opinion and approval is paramount Jovan. You know how much I love experimenting. xoxo

    – MoonlightLover

  • Will Vandenberg
    Will Vandenbergabout 3 years ago

    This is really cool. Can’t wait to see the whole thing.
    Who is this mystery girl?

  • Thank you Steam Boat Willie. And the mystery girl is? Drumroll!!!! Badaboom. Crash!

    – MoonlightLover

  • AlizeInZanzibar
    AlizeInZanzibarabout 3 years ago

    You have an incredible sense of adventure and vitality sister but there’s uneasiness in this video which you capture very well. : ))

  • I’m so spazmotized by your commento Alice. Thank you with a huge sloppy kiss. xoxo

    – MoonlightLover

  • Loui  Jover
    Loui Joverabout 3 years ago

    really wonderful and enthrawling, interesting and unique

  • Your opinion, like Jovan’s is paramount to me Loui. Much love Annie Z xoxo

    – MoonlightLover

  • evon ski
    evon skiabout 3 years ago

    excellent. really good use of special effects, fish-eye, filters, the hazy blue. your voice is hypnotic and beautiful. love the poem. one tweak for me would be a slight less reverb-echo- but great choice of music. You got a real feel for this medium. xx

  • Haha! I do tend to put people to sleep with my hypnotic voice sister and yes I was getting carried away with the reverberating echo. Love it! Testing, testing 123. ( Three, three, three fat nuns on a bus, bus, bus! ) Thank you again big sister!!! xoxo

    – MoonlightLover

More Work

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10%off for joining

the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.