Hickory, dickory, dock. 25% off Acrylic Blocks and Clocks. Use code TIMEBLOCK25

I'm a Nominee at the 7th Annual Black and White Spider Awards!

Just got an email from the Spider Awards saying that the Nominees have just been announced: this was the first time I’ve heard from them since the deadline, so I first thought I haven’t made it, but clicked the link anyway to check for some friends. And you guess it: my name is on the nominees list! Yay, I just can’t wait to see which of my four photographs made it!

Do you want to see some of the best black & white photography presented in this year’s Photoshow live online?

WINNERS PHOTOSHOW
Live this Saturday, June 9th, 2012

You are invited to the 7th Annual Black & White Spider Awards Nomination & Winners Presentation – commencing live online this Saturday, June 9, 2012 at 8pm GMT / 3PM EST.

  1. London 8pm
  2. New York 3pm
  3. Los Angeles 12pm
  4. Zurich 9pm
  5. Sydney 5am Mon
  6. Mumbai 12:30am Mon
  7. Rio de Janeiro 4pm
  8. Moscow 11pm
  9. Tokyo 4am Mon
  10. Shanghai 3am Mon
  11. Toronto 3pm
  12. Johannesburg 9pm

Have a nice day and good light :)
Lenka

Journal Comments

  • sure2010
  • Lenka
  • Mieke Boynton
  • Lenka
  • Mieke Boynton
  • Mieke Boynton
  • Robin Monroe
  • Lenka
  • Mark Wade
  • Lenka
  • Mui-Ling Teh
  • Lenka
  • sure2010
  • Lenka