New Lightweight Hoodies. Great for laziness, business, or any other -ness.

Red Delight

Framed Prints

Size:
Frame Style:
Frame Color:
Matte Color:
$90.00
Get this by Dec 24

Shipping to

business days (Express)
business days (Standard)
karina5

Joined November 2010

  • Product
    Info
  • Product
    Reviews
  • Available
    Products
    12
  • Artist
    Notes
  • Artwork Comments 66

Sizing Information

Small 12.0" x 8.0"
Medium 18.0" x 12.0"
Large 24.0" x 16.0"
Note: Image size. Matboard and frame increase size of final product

Features

  • Custom-made box or flat frame styles
  • High-quality timber frame finishes to suit your decor
  • Premium Perspex - clearer and lighter than glass
  • Exhibition quality box or flat frame styles

Reviews

Cases & Skins

Wall Art

Home Decor

Bags

Stationery

Artist's Description

Canon EOS 600D 521 views -09/01/2013 * Featured in * – "* In His Name ": http: //www.redbubble.com/groups/in-his-name – January 2013 – "Artists * Universe * ": http: //www.redbubble.com/groups/artists-universe/featu... page = 2 – January 2013 -" * Enchanted Flowers * ": http: //www.redbubble.com/groups/enchanted-flowers – January 2013 – " Bloom ": http: //www.redbubble.com/groups/spring-blossom – January 2013 – " The World As We See It – or as we missed it ": http: // www .redbubble.com / groups / the-world-as-we-see-it-or-as-we-missed-it – January 2013 – "The Weekend * Photographer *": http: //www.redbubble.com/ groups / weekend-photographer – January 2013 – " Gems ": http: //www.redbubble.com/groups/the-rejection-recovery... – January 2013 – " Featured Women Photographers ": http: // www.redbubble.com/groups/featured-women-photogr... – January 2013 – " Snaptacular ": http: //www.redbubble.com/groups/snaptacular/featured_w... – February 2013 – " Gorgeous Flower Cards ": http://www.redbubble.com/groups/gorgeous-flower... – October 2013 – " The Tropical zone *": http: //www.redbubble.com/de/groups/the-tropical-zone – February 2016 Red gerbera in a bunch http: //ih1.redbubble.net/image.13247937.5939/cp,375×360,xl,ffffff.jpg!

Artist's Description

Canon EOS 600D

521 views -09/01/2013

Featured in
- In His Name – January 2013
- Artists Universe – January 2013
- Enchanted Flowers – January 2013
- Blooms – January 2013
- The World As We See It – or as we missed it – January 2013
- The Weekend Photographer – January 2013
- Gems – January 2013
- Featured Women Photographers – January 2013
- Snaptacular – February 2013
- Gorgeous Flower Cards – October 2013
- The Tropical Zone – February 2016

Red gerbera in a bunch

Artwork Comments

  • BGSPhoto
  • karina5
  • lorilee
  • karina5
  • Dlouise
  • karina5
  • Cliffyj
  • karina5
  • Antoinette B
  • karina5
  • Irina Chuckowree
  • karina5
  • Malcolm Chant
  • karina5
  • Lynn Gedeon
  • karina5
  • Ray Clarke
  • karina5
  • Tracy Friesen
  • karina5
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10% off

for joining the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.