Shop

Introducing Scoop Neck Tees and Unisex Tanks — FIND OUT MORE

Game of Kings, Wave Three Preview - the Black King-Knight's Pawn  by GameOfKings
Clear

Currently unavailable for purchase


Game of Kings, Wave Three Preview - the Black King-Knight's Pawn by 


A preview of what’s in store for Wave Three of the Game of Kings collaborative project, to be released on Monday, 3 August.

Artwork: Simon Sherry

Tags

vector, blood, chess, pawn, warrior, knight, armour, gameofkings, game of kings, simon sherry

Comments

  • Tom Douce
    Tom Douceover 4 years ago

    now hes a scary bastard. u r too good Mr. Sherry

  • Gendo
    Gendoover 4 years ago

    This is my favourite one so far!

  • Simon Sherry
    Simon Sherryover 4 years ago

    Cheers guys – this pic was a LOT of fun to put together :o)

  • najeroux
    najerouxover 4 years ago

    Ooooh, I was listening to voodoo people by the Prodigy when this came up. I trembled for a second there. Ace work GOKunst’s!

    najeroux

  • Lucan Industries
    Lucan Industriesover 4 years ago

    Fuck me.

  • quigonjim
    quigonjimover 4 years ago

    Stuff of greatness Sir!

  • Nick Ford
    Nick Fordover 4 years ago

    I love seeing these cropped versions before the whole thing on Tee’s. Can’t wait to see this guys full picture. Great work Mr Sherry!

  • Jordan Clarke
    Jordan Clarkeover 4 years ago

    oh. hello again.

  • Jordan Clarke
    Jordan Clarkeover 4 years ago

    hehe

  • You’ll be seeing a familiar sight here tomorrow Jordan – hopefully you’ll like what I do with it :o)

    – GameOfKings

  • jenseyes
    jenseyesover 4 years ago

  • Thank you for the feature.

    - The GoK Team

    – GameOfKings

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait