I have been trying to upload some images this evening and when I get to the part of entering them into groups an ad comes on at the bottom of the screen which prevents me from scrolling down to the ‘Save Work’
Then a stupid thing appears telling me to save the work or it will be lost. But I am unable to save it.
Why are RB messing around again. I would love to know if anyone else is having the same problem.