Introducing leggings. Step into a world of stunning designs.

Icon of the Gospels by David Raber


Available to buy on…

This picture follows a traditional pattern for a Book of the Gospels such as is used during Mass: a central cross making four sections for representations of the four Gospel books, Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John, with each gospel represented by one of the “four creatures” (see Book of Revelation) that have been identified with each—Matthew, an angel; Mark, a lion; Luke, a bullock; and John, an eagle. The original, made of cut paper, was done as a commission for St. Thomas Aquinas Church in East Lansing, MI.

desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait

10%off for joining

the Redbubble mailing list

Receive exclusive deals and awesome artist news and content right to your inbox. Free for your convenience.