Deck out your device with 15% off smartphone cases & laptop skins. Use code DEVICE15.

dalekgirl

dalekgirl

Joined October 2012

Hello dear Redbubblers, let me introduce myself.

I come from Reims (France), where Champagne is made and currently live in the North of the country. I have spent a few months in the Northeast of England and would quite like to move back there later.

Currently unemployed, I study law at the university and already have a degree in English Literature and Language. I also speak a bit of Spanish and I would love to learn Welsh.

Art has always been a passion for me, though I have no interest in becoming a true profesionnal right now (especially since I do not get enough time to improve my skills); which is why I mostly work on fanarts (my biggest work on DeviantArt consists of various Bambi fanarts). I owned an old Bambo One tablet (Wacom).

I also enjoy reading and writing, especially poetry and science-fiction (and I must admit, I have a soft spot for dystopias).

I work on the CreaturesWikiFrance project with what remains of the French community of Creatures fans. (I am also the owner of the “Adoption Centre” we rebuilt on GoogleDrive).
The Creatures Series consists of 3 main games in which you have to educate and breed cute furry creatures. It doesn’t sound so great, but it’s one of the most brilliant simulation game which was ever made and a true scientific experiment once you have learnt to use various tools.

My hobbies include: amateur astronomy, reading, drawing and riding my bicycle.
I am a fan of Star Wars, Star Trek (and sorry, but I do like Voyager) and Doctor Who. My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic is somewhat of a guilty pleasure for me.

  • Age: 25
  • Joined: October 2012

Recently Added