Get Back to School with Redbubble – Shop Here! or Win Stuff Here!

7 Main Chakras by Heidi Hermes

T-Shirts & Hoodies

Clothing Style:
We Use American Apparel Sizing Chart
Available to buy on…

From root to crown, these are the seven main chakras with their sanskrit symbols and a soft glow.


meditation, manipura, wisdom, hindu, yoga, chakras, ayurveda, reiki, ajna, om symbol

Photography is work, and play. It’s dull, and exciting, filled with tedium and thrilling surprises. The more you shoot, the more you want to shoot. Try it. Love it. Live it.

View Full Profile
desktop tablet-landscape content-width tablet-portrait workstream-4-across phone-landscape phone-portrait