Picasa 3

Hi all,
Does anybody understand how Picasa 3 works? Every time I open the program it updates its data base, uploading all my new photos and sometimes re-loading my photos already saved on Picasa. Is there any way I can disable the uploading feature or reset it somehow, so that it only uploads what i want uploaded. It’s a big nuisance and driving me nuts. I don’t have time to constantly be deleting photos doubled up in Picasa.
Perhaps I’m not using the program correctly.

If anyone can help me I would be very grateful.

Byz.

Journal Comments

  • sstarlightss
  • byzantinehalo