BlackEel

BlackEel

New York, United States

Send BubbleMail

Splat Resources

There is a splat challenge coming up on the Branded group, so I decided to put together this quick list of resources:

Design Sites
Arbent
BittBox
ColorBurned
Design Shard
DesignM.ag
Fudge Graphics
High Resolution Textures
Lost and Taken
Pattern Head
Six Revisions
Smashing Magazine
Spoon Graphics
Think Design

Splats & Brushes
176 popular deviations submitted in all of time in Textures for splat http://browse.deviantart.com/resources/textures/?order=9&q=splat

Splatter Brushes by =ka05 http://ka05.deviantart.com/art/Splatter-Brushes-31656209

WC Rhesus A Bta by WC Fonts http://www.dafont.com/wc-rhesus-bta.font

WC Rhesus B Bta by WC Fonts http://www.dafont.com/wc-rhesus-b-bta.font

Split Splat Splodge by 24hourfonts.co.uk http://www.dafont.com/split-splat-splodge.font

Blood and Splatter Brushes 2 by =Falln-Stock http://falln-stock.deviantart.com/art/Blood-and-Splatter-Brushes-2-92731787

free acrylic photoshop brushes http://www.theshoreways.com/blog/?p=41

Brush Stroke http://qbrushes.com/grunge/brush-stroke/

Free Photoshop Splatter Brushes http://benblogged.com/?p=172

Photoshop Brushes – Paint Splatters http://designersdepot.noelevz.com/?p=267

GoMedia Samples http://www.gomedia.us/arsenal/freebies.html?sef_rewrite=1

Gradient Splats http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/527-Gradient-Splats

High Res Splatter Brushes http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/652-High-Res-Splatter-Brushes

Set2 Splat SprayCan brushes http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/490-Set2-Splat-SprayCan-brushes

SimpleSmudges .1. Brushes Pack http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/476-SimpleSmudges-1-Brushes-Pack

Splash Photoshop Brushes http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/946-Splash-Photoshop-Brushes

Ink & Spaltters http://qbrushes.com/photoshop-splash-brushes/ink-spaltters-brushes/

Ink & Spaltters2 http://qbrushes.com/photoshop-splash-brushes/ink-spaltters2/

Free Download:Splatter Paint Photoshop Brushes http://naldzgraphics.net/freebies/free-downloadsplatter-paint-photoshop-brushes/

Dot Splatter Brushes http://motion-suggests.deviantart.com/art/Dot-Splatter-Brushes-97686567

Dot Splatter vol 2 http://motion-suggests.deviantart.com/art/Dot-Splatter-vol-2-98178324

Dot Splatter vol3 http://motion-suggests.deviantart.com/art/Dot-Splatter-vol3-98394353

Dot Splatter vol4 http://motion-suggests.deviantart.com/art/Dot-Splatter-vol4-98398234

Ady’s Splatter http://qbrushes.com/photoshop-splash-brushes/adny-splatter-brush/

Splatter Brush http://qbrushes.com/photoshop-splash-brushes/2nd-splatter-brush/

Huge Splatter http://qbrushes.com/photoshop-splash-brushes/huge-splatter-brushes/

SplatterisM http://qbrushes.com/photoshop-swirls-brushes/splatterism/

Super Crazy Splatter Brushes by ~WhirlwindZOR http://whirlwindzor.deviantart.com/art/Super-Crazy-Splatter-Brushes-79377272

Brush Pack – Splashes Of Paint http://fbrushes.com/2008/11/11/brush-pack-splashes-of-paint/

Splatter brushes http://fbrushes.com/2008/10/30/splatter-brushes-2/

Ink Splatter http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/1207-Ink-Splatter

Blood and Ink http://www.brusheezy.com/brush/1170-Blood-and-Ink

Large Splatter Brushes http://www.brushking.eu/235/large-splatter-brushes-.html

Splatters (set of 23 Photoshop brushes) http://graphicriver.net/item/splatters-set-of-23-photoshop-brushes/28866

Journal Comments